Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9.5

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 10
Value for money 9.6
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , I 11 Oct 2016

"Amazing apartment!! Spacious, modern and clean. Lovely bedrooms with comfortable beds and lovely modern bright bathrooms. Great kitchen and facilities. Central and just perfect, would definitely stay here again! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Melissa, group of friends, Bolton, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2016

"The only way to describe this apartment is WOW! Beautiful, clean rooms with amazing high ceilings and lots of original features. The facilities included were all new and easy to use. Special thanks also for the complimentary bottle of champagne. Excellent location within easy reach of bars, restaurants and shopping centres. The only down fall to this apartment is the lady above that told us to be quiet at 18.30 for laughing. She reported us to the BCN staff and they came to tell us to keep the noise down. She had complained because she said she had heard us fighting? As we were a large group of close friends celebrating my Mum's 60th I can assure you there was no fighting going on but just a group of friends having a laugh. It's a good job we weren't a rowdy stag do. If you are booking as a large group and like to have a laugh I would suggest booking elsewhere. Apart from this we enjoyed our stay. Thank you "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sigrid, group of friends, , Sweden I 22 Jul 2016

Sigrid rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Tom, group of friends, Leicester, United Kingdom I 01 Apr 2016

"An absolutely fantastic apartment in great location. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms all had plenty of room in there. Was a perfect apartment for us that made everyone very happy! Do not hesitate to stay here!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ginette, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 13 Nov 2015

"Beautiful place, local to everywhere, excellent "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, , Netherlands I 25 Sep 2015

"We really enjoyed this apartment. It is very luxurious, fully equipped and centrally located. Only minus is that it is very noisy."

"We hebben erg genoten van dit appartement. Het is zeer luxe, van alle gemakken voorzien en centraal gelegen. Enige minpuntje is dat het erg gehorig is."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Bristol, United Kingdom I 21 Apr 2015

"Fantastic apartment, great location, couldn't have asked for more. Definitely recommend it "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, , Germany I 12 Apr 2015

"Apartment is very spacious and comfortable. Projects and very comfortable! "

"Wohnung ist sehr großzügig und komfortabel. Haben und sehr wohl gefühlt! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Paula, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 26 Sep 2014

"Apartment & location were excellent however on our 2nd nights stay the neighbours from upstairs came banging on door screaming in Spanish that they were calling the police because of the noise. We didn't have the music loud but as a group we were having a few late night drinks as a 'group of friends' would, possibly because of the spacious echoing surrounding the huge apartment sounded louder than we actually were being...And we do believe that their approach to this situation was very rude and threatening. Apart from this incident every thing was excellent. thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation