Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.2

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, La Plaine, Switzerland I 13 Jun 2017

"Les points positifs : - Appartement bien situé, proche des Ramblas / Plaza Catalunya. - Appartement spacieux. - Climatisation. Les moins : - Une des chambre est pratiquement inutilisable. La seule fenêtre donne sur une courette de 1m2 où sont disposées les canalisations servant eaux usées. Il est impossible d'aérer la chambre sous peine de rendre l'atmosphère irrespirable. Même sans ouvrir la fenêtre, les odeurs s'infiltrent, et cela sent les égouts. Il est impossible d'y séjourner. - La terrasse. Sur les photos, elle paraît très accueillante et sert de plus-value sur la page consacrée à la location. En réalité, elle est entourée d'un mur ou sont disposées des tours de refroidissement de climatiseurs. Peut-être est ce pensé pour sécher les linges, mais pour la tranquillité ou l'ambiance, vous repasserez. De plus, dès 20h00, vous devrez la quitter, sous peine de vous attirer les foudres de quelques voisins qui, après vous avoir fait comprendre que vous n'êtes pas les bienvenus, s'empresseront de contacter l'agence afin que celle-ci vous intime de regagner l'intérieur du logement. Les douces fins de soirée, assis autour d'une table à papoter autour d'un verre sont à oublier. - Le service. Pas de linge pour essuyer un verre ou une assiette. - L'attention dévolue au client. Après avoir, dans un premier temps, reconnaissant au fait que le Chek-Out ait pu être retardé d'une heure, pour des questions de logistique, passant de 11h00 à 12h00, nous avons été pour ainsi dire, mis à la porte du logement à 11h00. Des ouvriers s'étant présentés, au nombre de 7 pour venir faire des travaux de climatisation soit disant urgents. Après un appel à l'agence, tout ce petit monde a stoppé les travaux, mais sont restés dans l'appartement pendant que nous pliions bagage. C'est lamentable de prétendre à un standing aussi élevé, et de prendre les clients pour de simples tiroirs caisse, sans avoir une once de compassion, de respect, de classe et de professionnalisme. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
5.8
, group of friends, , I 11 Oct 2016

"Amazing apartment!! Spacious, modern and clean. Lovely bedrooms with comfortable beds and lovely modern bright bathrooms. Great kitchen and facilities. Central and just perfect, would definitely stay here again! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Bolton, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2016

"The only way to describe this apartment is WOW! Beautiful, clean rooms with amazing high ceilings and lots of original features. The facilities included were all new and easy to use. Special thanks also for the complimentary bottle of champagne. Excellent location within easy reach of bars, restaurants and shopping centres. The only down fall to this apartment is the lady above that told us to be quiet at 18.30 for laughing. She reported us to the BCN staff and they came to tell us to keep the noise down. She had complained because she said she had heard us fighting? As we were a large group of close friends celebrating my Mum's 60th I can assure you there was no fighting going on but just a group of friends having a laugh. It's a good job we weren't a rowdy stag do. If you are booking as a large group and like to have a laugh I would suggest booking elsewhere. Apart from this we enjoyed our stay. Thank you "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , Sweden I 22 Jul 2016

Sigrid rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
, group of friends, Leicester, United Kingdom I 01 Apr 2016

"An absolutely fantastic apartment in great location. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms all had plenty of room in there. Was a perfect apartment for us that made everyone very happy! Do not hesitate to stay here!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 13 Nov 2015

"Beautiful place, local to everywhere, excellent "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , Netherlands I 25 Sep 2015

"We really enjoyed this apartment. It is very luxurious, fully equipped and centrally located. Only minus is that it is very noisy."

"We hebben erg genoten van dit appartement. Het is zeer luxe, van alle gemakken voorzien en centraal gelegen. Enige minpuntje is dat het erg gehorig is."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Bristol, United Kingdom I 21 Apr 2015

"Fantastic apartment, great location, couldn't have asked for more. Definitely recommend it "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , Germany I 12 Apr 2015

"Apartment is very spacious and comfortable. Projects and very comfortable! "

"Wohnung ist sehr großzügig und komfortabel. Haben und sehr wohl gefühlt! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 26 Sep 2014

"Apartment & location were excellent however on our 2nd nights stay the neighbours from upstairs came banging on door screaming in Spanish that they were calling the police because of the noise. We didn't have the music loud but as a group we were having a few late night drinks as a 'group of friends' would, possibly because of the spacious echoing surrounding the huge apartment sounded louder than we actually were being...And we do believe that their approach to this situation was very rude and threatening. Apart from this incident every thing was excellent. thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation