Overview

Location & map

Reviews (53) 9.2

Apartment reviews

53 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

, family with young children, Haymarket, United States of America I 10 Aug 2017

"We are very pleased with our stay at Cobi Dissenny. Traveling with 4 teens daughters, I found the are to be very safe and walking distance to the Placa de Catalunya and a metro station just outside was just perfect. Lots of restaurants on the walk down from Placa Tetuan outside the apartment toward Arc Triumf on Passeig Sant Joan. The check in with Alicia and check out with Claudio, was easy. Lots of small markets outside to buy essentials, even a 3e electric-USB converter to charge a multitude of iPhones. Very affordable place, would definitely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Centennial, United States of America I 19 Jun 2017

"The location between two metro lines - one right outside the door ! - is key, and the coffee place on the bottom floor and food stores within short walking distance is really super. The ability for everyone staying there to be able to come back in the heat of the day, catch a snack or some rest - such a fabulous way to do such a dynamic city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Odense C, Denmark I 31 May 2017

"A nice apartment in a central lokation close to many attractions - you can walk or take the metro right in front of the apartment. The apartment is big and clean, and have everything you need. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Appingedam, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2017

"We have with a mature group of friends (around 50 years of age) 7 nights may stay in this nice apartment. Via whatsapp early contact with Claudio, the caretaker. We have very good contacts with Claudio maintained. Every question we had Claudio could answer quickly and accurately. Despite a taxi strike, Claudio us excellent helped with airport transfer. The apartment was well furnished. The kitchen facilities are perfect. What we were missing, was a tea towels. Dishes from the dishwasher if you want drying afterwards. Tetuan Metro station is located right outside the door. On every corner of Placa de Tetuan are ATMs. In front of the apartment starting from 06:00 fresh bread. A 2-minute walk a Carrefour Express. Bars and restaurants all within 2-3 minutes on foot. Also the Sagrada Familia we have visited on foot. Beds are good. Showers well furnished. All in all we have a residential feel. Recommended!"

"We hebben met een volwassen vriendengroep (rond de 50 jaar) 7 nachten mogen overnachten in dit leuke appartment. Via whatsapp al vroeg contact gehad met Claudio, de huismeester. We hebben zeer goede contacten met Claudio onderhouden. Elke vraag die we hadden kon Claudio snel en accuraat beantwoorden. Ondanks een taxi staking, heeft Claudio ons uitstekend geholpen met vliegveld transfer. Het appartement was goed ingericht. Ook de keuken voorzieningen zijn perfekt. Wat we wel misten, was een theedoeken. Afwas uit de afwasmachine wil je toch nadrogen. Metrostation Tetuan ligt precies voor de deur. Op elke hoek van Placa de Tetuan zijn pinautomaten. Tegenover het appartement vanaf 06:00 vers brood. Op 2 minuten lopen een Carrefour Express. Barretjes en restaurants allemaal binnen 2-3 minuten lopend te bereiken. Ook de Sagrada Familia hebben we lopend bezocht. Bedden zijn goed bevallen. Douches goed ingericht. Al met al hebben we er een huiselijk gevoel aan over gehouden. Aanrader !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Noisy le Grand, France I 20 Aug 2016

"Apartment at the top! Easy access (airport, beach, shops) very nice thank you!"

"Appartement au top!!! Facile d'accès (aéroport, plage, commerces) très bon séjour Merci!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Ottawa, Canada I 08 Aug 2016

"Apartment was very clean and comfortable. It is as shown in the photos. The location was excellent for exploring the city. There is a metro stop (Tetuan), literally at the entrance of the building. The building was nice and secure and was occupied with local residents. We were also able to walk to many areas, including the Arc de Triomf area, El Born and Gracia. There are many small corner stores for groceries and there is also a big Supermarket 2 blocks away. The air conditioning in the apartment worked well and kept the apartment cool. The kitchen was well equipped with everything you need. There is a Nespresso coffee maker and a dishwasher and a washing machine if you need to do laundry."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Wismar, Germany I 21 Jul 2016

"Everything was perfect! Location and environment. Shops were nearby as well as restaurants. The Metro station right in front of the House."

"Alles War perfekt! Super Lage und Umgebung. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten waren in der Nähe sowie Restaurants. Die Metro Station direkt vorm Haus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Leuven, Belgium I 07 Jun 2016

"Very easy to reach. Like, next to metro station is very handy. Check-in and check-out went very smooth. Very clean rooms/bathrooms very good. Spacious apartment. Two remarks: -Maybe more keys would be handy. -Heaters were on in the bedrooms. We could not find a way to turn them off. "

"Very easy to reach. Like, next to metrostation is very handy. Check-in and check-out went very smooth. Very clean rooms/bathrooms very good. Spacious appartement. Two remarks: - Maybe more keys would be handy. - Heaters were on in the bedrooms. We could not find a way to turn them off. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Brooklyn, United States of America I 12 Sep 2015

"This was a wonderful place to stay, in a great city!! The apartment had everything we needed & was very clean. It couldn't have been more comfortable! It was really a perfect area to be in. Next to the subway & within walking distance of many places we wanted to visit. What was great too was that this isn't a touristy area so we felt like we were living in Barcelona, not just visiting. We were traveling with a 1 & half year old baby and along with the apt providing a pack n play & high chair, there were 2 different playgrounds right across from the apt. Actually Barcelona we found was a great city to have a baby because there are so many playgrounds! We would definitely stay here again!! One minor comment/suggestion would be to have fans for some of the bedrooms, as they got a little warm."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Tienen, Belgium I 18 Aug 2015

"7 Days Barcelona, then you need a good base. Plaça Tetuan is that. Near the metro and everything very easily accessible, from the beach to the Placa Espanya. The apartment was very spacious for us celebrate, comfortably furnished, two separate bathrooms, etc. A downside was the cleaning, these turned out to be not optimal on arrival, a lot of dust on top of cabinets and under the beds. There were also a few small flaws that we had read in previous reviews and those still unresolved were (including a non working stove). In check-out went very smoothly, something too little explanation and when I later the Office called with some extra questions they could barely help me in English. All in all a very successful apartment that provided some extra care a topper can be."

"7 Dagen Barcelona, dan moet je een goede uitvalsbasis hebben. Placa Tetuan is dat. Vlak bij de metro en alles zeer makkelijk bereikbaar, van het strand tot de Placa Espanya. Het appartement was zeer ruim voor ons vieren, Comfortabel ingericht, twee aparte badkamers, enz. Een minpunt was de schoonmaak, deze bleek bij aankomst niet optimaal te zijn, veel stof boven op kasten en onder de bedden. Er waren ook een paar kleine gebreken die we in eerdere reviews gelezen hadden en die nog steeds niet opgelost waren (o.a. een niet werkende kookplaat). In en uitchecken ging zeer vlot, iets te weinig uitleg wel en wanneer ik later het kantoor belde met wat extra vragen konden ze me amper helpen in het Engels. Al bij al een zeer geslaagd appartement dat mits wat extra zorg een topper kan zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 15 Jun 2015

"We enjoyed our stay at this lovely apartment. The location was good and felt safe in the wonderful neighborhood. Easy access to metro and supermarkets. The apartment looks just as it is displayed in the photos and the check - in and check - out process was smooth. Highly recommend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Stockholm, Sweden I 04 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation