Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 9.2

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Noisy le Grand, France I 20 Aug 2016

"Apartment at the top! Easy access (airport, beach, shops) very nice thank you!"

"Appartement au top!!! Facile d'accès (aéroport, plage, commerces) très bon séjour Merci!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ottawa, Canada I 08 Aug 2016

"Apartment was very clean and comfortable. It is as shown in the photos. The location was excellent for exploring the city. There is a metro stop (Tetuan), literally at the entrance of the building. The building was nice and secure and was occupied with local residents. We were also able to walk to many areas, including the Arc de Triomf area, El Born and Gracia. There are many small corner stores for groceries and there is also a big Supermarket 2 blocks away. The air conditioning in the apartment worked well and kept the apartment cool. The kitchen was well equipped with everything you need. There is a Nespresso coffee maker and a dishwasher and a washing machine if you need to do laundry."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Wismar, Germany I 21 Jul 2016

"Everything was perfect! Location and environment. Shops were nearby as well as restaurants. The Metro station right in front of the House."

"Alles War perfekt! Super Lage und Umgebung. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten waren in der Nähe sowie Restaurants. Die Metro Station direkt vorm Haus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Leuven, Belgium I 07 Jun 2016

"Very easy to reach. Like, next to metro station is very handy. Check-in and check-out went very smooth. Very clean rooms/bathrooms very good. Spacious apartment. Two remarks: -Maybe more keys would be handy. -Heaters were on in the bedrooms. We could not find a way to turn them off. "

"Very easy to reach. Like, next to metrostation is very handy. Check-in and check-out went very smooth. Very clean rooms/bathrooms very good. Spacious appartement. Two remarks: - Maybe more keys would be handy. - Heaters were on in the bedrooms. We could not find a way to turn them off. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Kathryn, family with young children, Brooklyn, United States of America I 12 Sep 2015

"This was a wonderful place to stay, in a great city!! The apartment had everything we needed & was very clean. It couldn't have been more comfortable! It was really a perfect area to be in. Next to the subway & within walking distance of many places we wanted to visit. What was great too was that this isn't a touristy area so we felt like we were living in Barcelona, not just visiting. We were traveling with a 1 & half year old baby and along with the apt providing a pack n play & high chair, there were 2 different playgrounds right across from the apt. Actually Barcelona we found was a great city to have a baby because there are so many playgrounds! We would definitely stay here again!! One minor comment/suggestion would be to have fans for some of the bedrooms, as they got a little warm."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johan, family with young children, Tienen, Belgium I 18 Aug 2015

"7 Days Barcelona, then you need a good base. Plaça Tetuan is that. Near the metro and everything very easily accessible, from the beach to the Placa Espanya. The apartment was very spacious for us celebrate, comfortably furnished, two separate bathrooms, etc. A downside was the cleaning, these turned out to be not optimal on arrival, a lot of dust on top of cabinets and under the beds. There were also a few small flaws that we had read in previous reviews and those still unresolved were (including a non working stove). In check-out went very smoothly, something too little explanation and when I later the Office called with some extra questions they could barely help me in English. All in all a very successful apartment that provided some extra care a topper can be."

"7 Dagen Barcelona, dan moet je een goede uitvalsbasis hebben. Placa Tetuan is dat. Vlak bij de metro en alles zeer makkelijk bereikbaar, van het strand tot de Placa Espanya. Het appartement was zeer ruim voor ons vieren, Comfortabel ingericht, twee aparte badkamers, enz. Een minpunt was de schoonmaak, deze bleek bij aankomst niet optimaal te zijn, veel stof boven op kasten en onder de bedden. Er waren ook een paar kleine gebreken die we in eerdere reviews gelezen hadden en die nog steeds niet opgelost waren (o.a. een niet werkende kookplaat). In en uitchecken ging zeer vlot, iets te weinig uitleg wel en wanneer ik later het kantoor belde met wat extra vragen konden ze me amper helpen in het Engels. Al bij al een zeer geslaagd appartement dat mits wat extra zorg een topper kan zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Amber, family with mature children, , United States of America I 15 Jun 2015

"We enjoyed our stay at this lovely apartment. The location was good and felt safe in the wonderful neighborhood. Easy access to metro and supermarkets. The apartment looks just as it is displayed in the photos and the check - in and check - out process was smooth. Highly recommend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Stockholm, Sweden I 04 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Doetinchem, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2015

"We stayed there with 5 peoples, it is a nice apartment right next to metrostation Tetuan. But if you like to walk, the Sagrada Familia is easy within reach and also the other way to pl. Catalunya/ Ramblas is a nice walk. The shower was a bit poor with water and the toilets are not seperate. Next time we would book the same place, and I can recommend it to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Selina, group of friends, Northwich, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2015

"Great location, 2 mins to the underground station, local supermarket & bakery for your early morning pastries. Apartment was well equiped, and spacious. Very clean although the 2 twin rooms were on the small side. (no need to take hairdryer as it had 2) We rang when we arrived at the airport and was instructed where to meet the representative but she arrived 45 mins after the given time , when we were due to check out the representative never arrived with our deposit which we had to pay cash. Hope to return soon as we didn't see it all "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Vance, family with young children, Porter Ranch, United States of America I 11 Apr 2015

"We had an amazing time and will definitely search through your agency again. The only comment/complaint I have is that we ran out of toilet paper. Other than that, we had a great stay. Thank you. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MANUELA, family with mature children, VILLASANTA, Italy I 03 Jan 2015

"quiet neighborhood, very clean, with games for children in the square below, a bar and a Baker and a doorstep restaurant, supermercatino discount-type open late a few meters, meter location perfect, i.e. literally, tetuan purple line stop, convenient to airport with metro train, 4th floor with lift, three balconies in two rooms and in the Hall , beautiful views. some noise from road traffic but may bother only if it is extremely sensitive. 2 bedrooms, double and single, overlook the street and two double rooms on the inside. Champagne, wine, spices and paper towels and toilet paper and liquid soap for dishes, two in two bathrooms hairdryer, us is not served, but there was also a garage, I think, for which we had the remote control of the gate. 7 beds in room and a sofa bed. some attention to do the cooking on hot plates, the Italians know that there is the colander, but it does the same"

"quartiere tranquillo, molto pulito, con giochi per i bambini nella piazza sottostante, un bar e un fornaio e un ristorantino sottocasa, supermercatino di tipo discount aperto fino a tardi a pochi metri, posizione del metro perfetta, cioè letteralmente sotto casa, fermata tetuan sulla linea viola, comodissimo dall'aeroporto con treno più metro,quarto piano con ascensore, tre balconcini in due camere e nella sala, bella la vista. qualche rumore dal traffico della strada ma può dar fastidio solo se siè estremamente sensibili. 2 camere, matrimoniale e singola, affacciano sulla strada e due doppie sull'interno. spumante, vino, spezie e carta da cucina e carta igienica, sapone liquido e per le stoviglie, due phon nei due bagni, a noi non è servito, ma c'era pure un garage, credo, per il quale avevamo telecomando del cancello. 7 posti letto veri e poi in sala un divano letto. qualche attenzione da fare nella cottura dei cibi su piastre elettriche, gli italiani sappiano che non c'è il colapasta, ma ce la si fa lo stesso"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation