Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 9.2

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Milena, family with mature children, Wronki, Poland I 06 Oct 2014

"Everything was perfect, very comfortable and well equipped apartment. Good location. Metro just next to the main door. Very helpful service, great contact!! Definitely recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sue , group of friends, Walsham le Willows, United Kingdom I 26 Sep 2014

"Just a few steps from Metro,2 stops from Sagrada Familia.Excellent,spacious,modern apartment. Bit noisy in front bedrooms if you need to sleep with door open. Has efficient air conditioning. Very comfortable stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Melody, group of friends, Ramstein-miesenbach , Germany I 15 Sep 2014

"The metro was unbelievably close which was so convenient. The apartment was just as pictured, very nice. We had a great time, would do it over again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Steffen, group of friends, Bergen, Norway I 01 Jul 2014

"I had a great stay in Cobi Disseny in june 2014. The apartment was located really central and in a nice area. The apartment had an ATM, supermarket, and a cafe right next to it, and was only a short walk from La Rambla. It was subway station right outside the door and taxis where always passing by, so no trouble with regards to transport possibilities. I paid the deposit upon arrival and I got it all back when I left the apartment. The checkin took only around 10 min and the same with the check out. A really nice experience with WaytoStay which I can recommend to everyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Phil, family with mature children, Penzance, United Kingdom I 31 May 2014

"A very nice and comfortable apartment, good standard and well equipped. The check in/out service was very efficient friendly. Metro close at hand and only 10 minutes to Las Ramblas and 15 minuets walk to Gaudi's Sagrada Familia."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, bruselas, Belgium I 26 May 2014

"I'd defintely recommend this property, everything was just perfect, great location close to all, very confortable "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Darryn, business group travellers, Johannesburg, South Africa I 08 May 2014

"Excellent location, clean and modern and spacious. Well equipped"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Rob, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2014

"Great beautiful apartment, enough close to the attractions. Metro in front of the door. Street sound sometimes what is present, but not really disturbing if you (like us) already are used to city sound. Because our airline had suffered quite a flight delay we came much later than planned. Took some trouble getting the administrator to achieve, very friendly and helpful."

"Geweldig fraai appartement, voldoende dichtbij de diverse bezienswaardigheden. Metro voor de deur. Straatgeluid soms wat aanwezig, maar niet echt storend als je (zoals wij) toch al gewend bent aan stadsgeluid. Doordat onze vliegvlucht nogal vertraging had opgelopen kwamen we veel later aan dan gepland. Kostte wat moeite om de beheerder te bereiken, verder zeer vriendelijke ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Sandra, group of friends, Schiffdorf, Germany I 27 Apr 2014

"We were 7 girls in this apartment and very happy with it. It is centrally - located 15 minutes walking distance to the Ramblas. The apartment was very good and comfortable. Bed linen and towels were laid ready for us. We were greeted very nicely, and fed. Everything perfectly! Nothing objectionable :-)"

"Wir waren mit 7 Mädels in diesem Apartment und sehr zufrieden damit. Es liegt zentral - ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß zur Rambla. Das Apartment war sehr gut und komfortabel eingerichtet. Bettwäsche und Handtücher waren für uns bereitgelegt. Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und herumgeführt. Alles bestens!!! Nichts zu beanstanden :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Clasien, group of friends, Wateringen, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2013

"Great location, metro on the doorstep. B immediately below and a small supermarket around the corner. Good beds. Well equipped kitchen. Good value for money. In terms of location of the apartment is fine. Though it was sometimes at open balcony doors what noisy traffic noise of the square. And by slamming doors in the apartment complex."

"Prima lokatie, metro voor de deur. Bakker meteen beneden en een supermarktje om de hoek. Goede bedden. Goed geoutilleerde keuken. Goede airco. Wat betreft ligging van het appartement op zich prima. Wel was het soms bij openstaande balkondeuren wat lawaaiig door verkeerslawaai van het voorgelegen plein. En door dichtslaande deuren in het appartementencomplex."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Waddinxveen, Netherlands I 04 May 2013

"Delicious areas, good central No nl tv channels, water taps/shower clean, clean staircase"

"Heerlijke ruimtes, goed centraal Geen nl tv-zenders, water tappen/douchen gehorig, gehorig trappenhuis"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Heusden-Zolder, Belgium I 24 Mar 2013

"Central location with metro for the door. Ideal for exploring the city."

"Centrale ligging met metro voor de deur. Ideaal om de stad te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation