Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 9.2

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Christian , group of friends, dinxperlo, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2013

Christian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Constanze, group of friends, Frankfurt, Germany I 20 Nov 2012

"Very nice apartment - very good location - within walking distance to many points of Sightseein and the shopping areas. For a larger group of perfect - also due to the two bathrooms and the three small balconies... "

"Sehr schönes Apartment - sehr gut gelegen - fußläufig zu vielen Sightseein-Punkten und zu den Shopping Arealen. Für eine größere Gruppe perfekt - auch wegen der zwei Badezimmer und der drei kleinen Balkone.... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ian, family with mature children, Glastonbury, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2012

"Very clean, modern and well equipped Fairly central, good access to most of the main attractions Quiet area"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Kathleen, group of friends, Eden Prairie, United States of America I 27 Sep 2012

"The apartment was convenient to metro, grocery shopping, restaurants, and was close to the center of the city for site seeing. It was very clean. All of the appliances worked. The veiw of the square was great, yet it was quiet at night. We all agreed we could not have done better and we would stay there again, and use the Waytostay sevice again. The check in an check out was flawless and as promised. It was a very good place to stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Diederik, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2012

"Just lodging, location excellent! Comfortable and modern, too bad there's no dishwasher was"

"Net appartement, ligging uitstekend! Comfortabel en modern Jammer dat er geen afwasmachine was"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, CERES, Australia I 02 Jul 2012

"We loved eveyrthing about the apartment. Very close to transport. Very clean and comfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrianus, group of friends, Helmond, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2012

"The comfort and location of the apartment, very central and all amenities to hand such as metro, bakery and grocery store. Pity about the small balcony, but this was known. We were with a group of seven friends adults, a few towels than skinny, there is a washing machine, but then you have the stuff not just dry. Maybe a suggestion to be able to hire additional beach towels."

"Het comfort en de ligging van het appartement, erg centraal en alle voorzieningen bij de hand zoals metro, bakker en supermarkt. Jammer van het kleine balkon, maar dit was bekend. Wij waren met een vriendengroep van zeven volwassenen, een paar handdoeken is dan mager, er is dan wel een wasmachine, maar dan heb je de spullen niet zomaar droog. Misschien een suggestie om extra badhanddoeken bij te kunnen huren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nicola, group of friends, Croydon, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2012

"Really lovely apartment in a good location (close enough to walk to all the places we wanted to see but far enough out to have a bit of peace). The metro is on the doorstep which was very convenient. The apartment was very clean and spacious with everything we needed. The owner was very helpful and booked a reasonably priced taxi for our journey back to the airport after hearing how we were ripped off on our way into Barcelona. Comfortable beds, lovely bathrooms. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona. Great value for money. Bit of road noise in the front two bedrooms (double and single) but nothing a pair of earplugs couldn't solve!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, business group travellers, Bernin, France I 23 Feb 2012

"Clear and well located cosy apartment (above a mmetro station) access to parking must be validated before booking"

"Appartement confortable clair et bien situé (au dessus d'une station de mmétro) L'accès à un parking doit être validé avant la réservation"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Gerald, family with mature children, Schwechat, Austria I 03 Nov 2011

"Very clean. Corresponds to the description. Convenient location next to the Metro station of L2. Everything within easy reach. Delivery perfect and very nice. It was all fully everything from toilet paper to SOAP and salt until sugar. Very much recommended. Due to the good location some street noise in the front room, but tolerable and verkraftbar."

"Sehr sauber. Entspricht der Beschreibung. Günstige Lage neben der Metrostation L2. Alles gut erreichbar. Übergabe perfekt und sehr nett. Es war alles überkomplett von Toilettenpapier bis Seife und Salz bis Zucker alles da. Sehr zu empfehlen. Durch die gute Lage etwas Straßenlärm in den vorderen Räumen, aber erträglich und verkraftbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Bert, family with mature children, Ede, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2011

"fine location in the city, metro on the doorstep, spacious enough to accommodate 7 people. Pleasant place to come home to after a day in the city. Sound of the plaza can be experienced as a disadvantage"

"prima ligging in de stad, metro voor de deur, ruim genoeg voor 7 personen. Prettige plek om in thuis te komen na een dag in de stad. Geluid van de plaza kan als een nadeel worden ervaren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Johan, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2011

"Mooi appartement, goed bereikbaar (per voet is centrum prima te doen, per metro een peulenschil). Prima uitvalsbasis voor Barcelona (wat een fantastische stad is) Very nice appartment, easy to get by metro (by foot it is not too far from centre)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation