Overview

Location & map

Reviews (53) 9.2

Apartment reviews

53 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Schiffdorf, Germany I 27 Apr 2014

"We were 7 girls in this apartment and very happy with it. It is centrally - located 15 minutes walking distance to the Ramblas. The apartment was very good and comfortable. Bed linen and towels were laid ready for us. We were greeted very nicely, and fed. Everything perfectly! Nothing objectionable :-)"

"Wir waren mit 7 Mädels in diesem Apartment und sehr zufrieden damit. Es liegt zentral - ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß zur Rambla. Das Apartment war sehr gut und komfortabel eingerichtet. Bettwäsche und Handtücher waren für uns bereitgelegt. Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und herumgeführt. Alles bestens!!! Nichts zu beanstanden :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Wateringen, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2013

"Great location, metro on the doorstep. B immediately below and a small supermarket around the corner. Good beds. Well equipped kitchen. Good value for money. In terms of location of the apartment is fine. Though it was sometimes at open balcony doors what noisy traffic noise of the square. And by slamming doors in the apartment complex."

"Prima lokatie, metro voor de deur. Bakker meteen beneden en een supermarktje om de hoek. Goede bedden. Goed geoutilleerde keuken. Goede airco. Wat betreft ligging van het appartement op zich prima. Wel was het soms bij openstaande balkondeuren wat lawaaiig door verkeerslawaai van het voorgelegen plein. En door dichtslaande deuren in het appartementencomplex."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with young children, Waddinxveen, Netherlands I 04 May 2013

"Delicious areas, good central No nl tv channels, water taps/shower clean, clean staircase"

"Heerlijke ruimtes, goed centraal Geen nl tv-zenders, water tappen/douchen gehorig, gehorig trappenhuis"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Heusden-Zolder, Belgium I 24 Mar 2013

"Central location with metro for the door. Ideal for exploring the city."

"Centrale ligging met metro voor de deur. Ideaal om de stad te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, dinxperlo, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2013

Christian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Frankfurt, Germany I 20 Nov 2012

"Very nice apartment - very good location - within walking distance to many points of Sightseein and the shopping areas. For a larger group of perfect - also due to the two bathrooms and the three small balconies... "

"Sehr schönes Apartment - sehr gut gelegen - fußläufig zu vielen Sightseein-Punkten und zu den Shopping Arealen. Für eine größere Gruppe perfekt - auch wegen der zwei Badezimmer und der drei kleinen Balkone.... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Glastonbury, United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2012

"Very clean, modern and well equipped Fairly central, good access to most of the main attractions Quiet area"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Eden Prairie, United States of America I 27 Sep 2012

"The apartment was convenient to metro, grocery shopping, restaurants, and was close to the center of the city for site seeing. It was very clean. All of the appliances worked. The veiw of the square was great, yet it was quiet at night. We all agreed we could not have done better and we would stay there again, and use the Waytostay sevice again. The check in an check out was flawless and as promised. It was a very good place to stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2012

"Just lodging, location excellent! Comfortable and modern, too bad there's no dishwasher was"

"Net appartement, ligging uitstekend! Comfortabel en modern Jammer dat er geen afwasmachine was"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, CERES, Australia I 02 Jul 2012

"We loved eveyrthing about the apartment. Very close to transport. Very clean and comfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Helmond, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2012

"The comfort and location of the apartment, very central and all amenities to hand such as metro, bakery and grocery store. Pity about the small balcony, but this was known. We were with a group of seven friends adults, a few towels than skinny, there is a washing machine, but then you have the stuff not just dry. Maybe a suggestion to be able to hire additional beach towels."

"Het comfort en de ligging van het appartement, erg centraal en alle voorzieningen bij de hand zoals metro, bakker en supermarkt. Jammer van het kleine balkon, maar dit was bekend. Wij waren met een vriendengroep van zeven volwassenen, een paar handdoeken is dan mager, er is dan wel een wasmachine, maar dan heb je de spullen niet zomaar droog. Misschien een suggestie om extra badhanddoeken bij te kunnen huren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Croydon, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2012

"Really lovely apartment in a good location (close enough to walk to all the places we wanted to see but far enough out to have a bit of peace). The metro is on the doorstep which was very convenient. The apartment was very clean and spacious with everything we needed. The owner was very helpful and booked a reasonably priced taxi for our journey back to the airport after hearing how we were ripped off on our way into Barcelona. Comfortable beds, lovely bathrooms. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona. Great value for money. Bit of road noise in the front two bedrooms (double and single) but nothing a pair of earplugs couldn't solve!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation