Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9,2

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 8,8
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Croydon, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2012

"Really lovely apartment in a good location (close enough to walk to all the places we wanted to see but far enough out to have a bit of peace). The metro is on the doorstep which was very convenient. The apartment was very clean and spacious with everything we needed. The owner was very helpful and booked a reasonably priced taxi for our journey back to the airport after hearing how we were ripped off on our way into Barcelona. Comfortable beds, lovely bathrooms. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona. Great value for money. Bit of road noise in the front two bedrooms (double and single) but nothing a pair of earplugs couldn't solve!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Bernin, France I 23 Feb 2012

"Clear and well located cosy apartment (above a mmetro station) access to parking must be validated before booking"

"Appartement confortable clair et bien situé (au dessus d'une station de mmétro) L'accès à un parking doit être validé avant la réservation"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
, family with mature children, Schwechat, Austria I 03 Nov 2011

"Very clean. Corresponds to the description. Convenient location next to the Metro station of L2. Everything within easy reach. Delivery perfect and very nice. It was all fully everything from toilet paper to SOAP and salt until sugar. Very much recommended. Due to the good location some street noise in the front room, but tolerable and verkraftbar."

"Sehr sauber. Entspricht der Beschreibung. Günstige Lage neben der Metrostation L2. Alles gut erreichbar. Übergabe perfekt und sehr nett. Es war alles überkomplett von Toilettenpapier bis Seife und Salz bis Zucker alles da. Sehr zu empfehlen. Durch die gute Lage etwas Straßenlärm in den vorderen Räumen, aber erträglich und verkraftbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, family with mature children, Ede, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2011

"fine location in the city, metro on the doorstep, spacious enough to accommodate 7 people. Pleasant place to come home to after a day in the city. Sound of the plaza can be experienced as a disadvantage"

"prima ligging in de stad, metro voor de deur, ruim genoeg voor 7 personen. Prettige plek om in thuis te komen na een dag in de stad. Geluid van de plaza kan als een nadeel worden ervaren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2011

"Mooi appartement, goed bereikbaar (per voet is centrum prima te doen, per metro een peulenschil). Prima uitvalsbasis voor Barcelona (wat een fantastische stad is) Very nice appartment, easy to get by metro (by foot it is not too far from centre)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with young children, Venice, Italy I 18 May 2011

"very good"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, IJlst, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2011

"Lovely spacious apartment with the Centre within walking distance. Delicious lazy bank, 2 bathrooms and well furnished. Friendly and helpful staff. Apartment was painted from the outside but this was not bothersome. Under the apartment sits a bakkertje selection and the subway is directly next door. We have had a very nice time with 5 ladies! There are 2 balconies but you can't really be. Too small and because the apartment to a relatively busy road is quite noisy."

"Heerlijk ruim appartement met het centrum op loopafstand. Lekkere luie bank, 2 badkamers en goed ingericht. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Appartement werd van buiten geschilderd maar dit was niet hinderlijk. Onder het appartement zit een bakkertje met lekkere verse broodjes en de metro is direkt naast de deur. We hebben met 5 dames een erg leuke tijd gehad! Er zijn 2 balkonnetjes maar je kan er niet echt zitten. Te klein en omdat het appartement aan een vrij drukke weg zit nogal lawaaierig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Zeddam, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2011

"Administrator friendly, decor fine, all amenities provided. No info on operation of TV etc. No coat stand in Hall for coats. No info received in advance that the building was in maintenance and had to remain closed all day due to noise."

"Beheerder vriendelijk, inrichting prima, alle benodigdheden aanwezig. Geen info over bediening van TV e.d. Geen kapstok in hal voor jassen. Geen info vooraf gekregen dat het gebouw in onderhoud was en dat overdag alles gesloten moest blijven vanwege lawaai."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with mature children, KOCKENGEN, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2010

"Tastefully furnished and equipped with many comforts. Two bathrooms is very pleasant for a larger group. The impossibility of ascertaining the luggage after departure from the apartment in the neighborhood. Called the tip inherited this on Sants station in lockers."

"Smaakvol ingericht en voorzien van veel comfort. Twee badkamers is erg prettig voor een grotere groep. De onmogelijkheid de bagage na vertrek uit het appartement in de buurt in bewaring te geven. Wel de tip meegekregen deze op het station Sants in lockers tijdelijk op te slaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, LEEDS, United Kingdom I 18 Sep 2010

"I enjoyed everything about the apartment. I liked the nice touch of the sweets and the bottles of cold water ready for our arrival along with some basic necessities. The apartment was close to some of the sights which we wanted to see and the Metro was on the doorstep. The reception check in was easy and polite as was the check out. We did not need to contact anyone during our stay which is a plus but felt that should we have needed hep it would have been there for us. The apartment had everything which we needed. There was only 1 thing which caused a problem to us and that was the traffic noise for those sleeping on that side of the apartment. If that had not existed the aprtment would habe been perfect"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Numansdorp, Netherlands I 08 Sep 2010

"everything was excellent small point; pity the loose beds"

"alles was prima verzorgd klein puntje; jammer van de losse bedden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Rochester, United Kingdom I 06 Aug 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation