Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 9.2

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Rino, family with young children, Venice, Italy I 18 May 2011

"very good"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Petra, group of friends, IJlst, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2011

"Lovely spacious apartment with the Centre within walking distance. Delicious lazy bank, 2 bathrooms and well furnished. Friendly and helpful staff. Apartment was painted from the outside but this was not bothersome. Under the apartment sits a bakkertje selection and the subway is directly next door. We have had a very nice time with 5 ladies! There are 2 balconies but you can't really be. Too small and because the apartment to a relatively busy road is quite noisy."

"Heerlijk ruim appartement met het centrum op loopafstand. Lekkere luie bank, 2 badkamers en goed ingericht. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Appartement werd van buiten geschilderd maar dit was niet hinderlijk. Onder het appartement zit een bakkertje met lekkere verse broodjes en de metro is direkt naast de deur. We hebben met 5 dames een erg leuke tijd gehad! Er zijn 2 balkonnetjes maar je kan er niet echt zitten. Te klein en omdat het appartement aan een vrij drukke weg zit nogal lawaaierig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
D.J., family with young children, Zeddam, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2011

"Administrator friendly, decor fine, all amenities provided. No info on operation of TV etc. No coat stand in Hall for coats. No info received in advance that the building was in maintenance and had to remain closed all day due to noise."

"Beheerder vriendelijk, inrichting prima, alle benodigdheden aanwezig. Geen info over bediening van TV e.d. Geen kapstok in hal voor jassen. Geen info vooraf gekregen dat het gebouw in onderhoud was en dat overdag alles gesloten moest blijven vanwege lawaai."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Cor, family with mature children, KOCKENGEN, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2010

"Tastefully furnished and equipped with many comforts. Two bathrooms is very pleasant for a larger group. The impossibility of ascertaining the luggage after departure from the apartment in the neighborhood. Called the tip inherited this on Sants station in lockers."

"Smaakvol ingericht en voorzien van veel comfort. Twee badkamers is erg prettig voor een grotere groep. De onmogelijkheid de bagage na vertrek uit het appartement in de buurt in bewaring te geven. Wel de tip meegekregen deze op het station Sants in lockers tijdelijk op te slaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
IRENE, group of friends, LEEDS, United Kingdom I 18 Sep 2010

"I enjoyed everything about the apartment. I liked the nice touch of the sweets and the bottles of cold water ready for our arrival along with some basic necessities. The apartment was close to some of the sights which we wanted to see and the Metro was on the doorstep. The reception check in was easy and polite as was the check out. We did not need to contact anyone during our stay which is a plus but felt that should we have needed hep it would have been there for us. The apartment had everything which we needed. There was only 1 thing which caused a problem to us and that was the traffic noise for those sleeping on that side of the apartment. If that had not existed the aprtment would habe been perfect"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mariette, family with mature children, Numansdorp, Netherlands I 08 Sep 2010

"everything was excellent small point; pity the loose beds"

"alles was prima verzorgd klein puntje; jammer van de losse bedden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Rochester, United Kingdom I 06 Aug 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Lisa, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 12 Jul 2010

Lisa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Marlow, Bucks, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2010

"Easy to check in and out. Really good service and friendly. No air conditioning in bedrooms and pillows too hard. No natural light in any of the bathrooms for makeup. There was a safe in the apartment but it was broken and not repaired. Noisy location from road noise from the round about and 2 bedrooms at the front facing this road."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.5
Marius, group of friends, Veenendaal, Netherlands I 21 Apr 2010

"This is a very nice apartment with all facilities available. TV, internet, DVD, washing machine etc. .. The Tetuan for the door, very central and recommended."

"Dit is een erg mooi appartement met alle voorzieningen voor handen. TV, internet, DVD, Wasmachine etc... De metro halte Tetuan is voor de deur, zeer centraal en aan te raden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
annerose, family with mature children, berlin, Germany I 31 Mar 2010

annerose rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Luise, group of friends, Alsdorf, Germany I 11 Mar 2010

"It was a very clean cosy atmosphere, in which you gladly came back after the tour of the city. The apartment was furnished with much love. There was only a dishcloth. It should be more for a period of 5 days. Otherwise, it was a very angehmer stay, we will be happy to repeat."

"Es war eine sehr gepflegte gemütlich Atmosphäre, in der man gerne nach der City-Tour zurückkam. Das Appartment war mit viel Liebe eingerichtet. Es war nur ein Geschirrtuch vorhanden. Für die Dauer von 5 Tagen sollten es mehr sein. Ansonsten war es ein sehr angehmer Aufenthalt, den wir gerne wiederholen werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation