Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.1

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 8,3
Comfort 7,6
Value for money 7,4
8,1

Sort by:

Anonymous, solo traveller, GEULLE, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2016

"Pleasant apartment, spacious, clean. Too bad the bank in living room is bad. Tv guide is not clear. The location is excellent, very central, close to the metro station. Fine neighborhood, sufficient facilities. "

"Fijn appartement, ruim, heerlijk bed. Jammer dat de bank in woonkamer slecht zit. Tv handleiding niet duidelijk. De locatie is uitstekend, heel centraal, dicht bij het metro-station. Prima buurt, voldoende faciliteiten aanwezig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, family with young children, Luxembourg, Luxembourg I 07 Nov 2015

"We loved the location. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything that happens next door and upstairs. I would not rent it again. I would pass on this apartment if a quiet space is important to you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0

“Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it. As a result of your valuable feedback the owner has decided to address the problem and a new wall will be built to remove the noise issue. Despite this problem, we hope you had an enjoyable stay. ”

Kevin, group of friends, , France I 21 Jun 2015

"Very good stay and very good reception of Carlos it is true that the level noise insulation can be improved but it is not very annoying also. The first bathroom at the entrance is not very large but is largely sufficient. Correct address to then enjoy Barcelona"

"Très bon séjour et très bon accueil de Carlos Il est vrai que l'isolation niveau bruit peut être amélioré mais ce n'est pas très gênant non plus. La première salle de bain à l'entrée n'est pas très grande mais est largement suffisante. Bonne adresse pour pouvoir ensuite profiter de tout Barcelone"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 04 May 2015

"Excellent apartment for a few days, but it has very noisy walls. The TV of the neighbors is literally to mean (if you speak Spanish). Facilities are excellent "

"Prima appartement voor een paar dagen, maar het heeft erg gehorige wanden. De TV van de buren is letterlijk te verstaan (als je spaans spreekt). Voorzieningen zijn prima in orde "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, group of friends, Godalming, United Kingdom I 06 Oct 2013

"Even though the apartment is spacious, well furnished and equipped, is was too hot and too noisy. We stayed in October with the average temperature during the night around 24 degrees and it was impossible to sleep in the second bedroom, that has no airco. Also the 'balcony' area gets very, very warm and after 9 in the morning, we could not sit there until way into the evening. You can hear almost everything that is going on in the other apartments. Not only people talking ( and very loudly most of the time ) but things like emptying the dishwasher and running water. We especially had problems with the barking of dogs, which was sometimes constant . These loud noises continued through the night but that is inevetable because of the way the building is constructed . In our opinion this apartment is only suitable for 2 people to stay in comfortably for you can only sleep in the bedroom with airconditioning. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5,0
Frank, family with mature children, Heemskerk, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2013

"The room, kitchen with everything there. The airco, delicious! In the children's bedroom is no air conditioning. It is not to keep out!"

"De ruimte, keuken met alles er op en er aan. De airco, heerlijk! In de kinderslaapkamer zit geen airco. Het is daar niet om uit te houden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Luxembourg, Luxembourg I 05 Apr 2013

"Great neighborhood with playgrounds right around the corner and a Metro nearby. The apartment was well equipped and it was perfect for us and our 3 year old twins. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JUAN JOSE, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 07 Dec 2011

"Location and area"

"La ubicación y la zona"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation