Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.4

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.2
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.2
8.4

Sort by:

Mick, mature couple, , I 21 Jul 2016

"Location - perfect Neighbourhood - excellent position Apartment - lovely The only problem we encountered was a late notice (night prior to arrival) message requiring us to be accommodated elsewhere in the city! Why? Well we still have not received an adequate explanation for the sudden change of plans. This left a sour taste in my mouth."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.8
Diana, mature couple, Currumbin, Australia I 01 Feb 2016

"We loved our stay @ De Colón, Barcelona. The apartment was exactly as described on your website and it was situated perfectly to enjoy all the delights Barcelona has to offer. Although the apartment address is a busy road the actual apartment was situated at the back of the building, so very quiet and comfortable. our only suggestion is that the front door to the apartment building is found in a small lane off Passeig de Colom, and it would have been good to know this before we arrived to avoid some confusion."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karen, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 12 Oct 2015

"Location, location in beautiful Barcelona. Great place to stay, very comfortable and well equiped. Easy access to everywhere. Fold out couch best for kids. Would definitely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, schimmert, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2014

"apartment has adequate facilities, great location, close to the old town"

"appartement heeft voldoende faciliteiten, de locatie is prima, vlak bij de oude stad"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Thi Thu Chang, solo traveller, Moscow, Russian Federation I 26 Mar 2013

"The cozy design The loudspeaker for ipod is broken :("

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, tilburg, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2012

"Location is great. The app is small but fully equipped"

"Lokatie is geweldig. Het app is klein maar van alle gemakken voorzien"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Sophie, young couple, Suresnes, France I 03 Apr 2012

"Location of ideal apartment, close to everything at the top! -quality of the duvet cover that was not smooth and so not very nice -possibility to leave the luggage somewhere after check-in from 11: 00 -apartment low light (but impossible to improve it...)"

"Situation de l'appartement idéale, proximité de tout au top!! - qualité de la housse de couette qui n'était pas lisse et donc pas très agréable - possibilité de pouvoir laisser les bagages quelque part après le check-in de 11h - appartement peu lumineux (mais impossible de l'améliorer...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Leon, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"The location is perfect in the Centre just a few minutes walk from the ramblas."

"De ligging is perfect in het centrum op enkele minuten lopen van de ramblas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Thomas, mature couple, Lörrach, Germany I 06 Nov 2010

"Location pillow was a continuous "hose" spare pillows were dirty (yellow), references that were not No German TV"

"Zentrale Lage Kopfkissen war ein durchgängiger "Schlauch" Ersatzkopfkissen waren schmutzig (gelb...), Bezüge dafür waren keine da Kein deutsches Fernsehprogramm"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Oyster Bay, United States of America I 06 Apr 2010

"Great location...near everything we wanted. The neighbors were very loud above us...I think the floor is thin, therefore we heard everything. The pull out bed was not that comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Linda, Harrogate, United Kingdom I 04 Dec 2009

"Nice comfortable apartment, well situated for access to Barri Gotic, Las Ramblas and Barceloneta"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Mirjam, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2009

"Good location and tastefully decorated."

"Goede locatie en sfeervol ingericht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation