Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.7

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Mieke , family with mature children, Kootwijkerbroek, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2015

Mieke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Liliane, family with mature children, labruguiere, France I 20 Apr 2015

"nice apartment, good location close to amenities"

"appartement agréable, bonne situation proche des commodités"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 26 May 2014

"We had a pleasant stay in this fine apartment. Location was excellent, close to the beach and with a taxi you are in the center very quick. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Deventer, Netherlands I 11 Mar 2014

"Lovely spacious apartment. Not in the city, so after a busy day, you can get that all behind you and relax. Beautiful sea view. Shopping Center (with restaurants) across the road and bus stop nearby."

"Heerlijk ruim appartement. Niet in de stad, dus na een drukke dag kan je dat allemaal achter je laten en ontspannen. Prachtig uitzicht over zee. Winkelcentrum (met restaurants) aan de overkant en bushalte vlakbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Naomi, family with young children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 04 Sep 2013

"Location; near the sea, shops, PUBLIC TRANSPORT; Nice view; 10th floor; Service; contact owner and cleaning lady well; "

"Locatie; vlakbij de zee, winkels, OV; Mooi uitzicht; 10e verdieping; Service; contact met eigenaar en schoonmaakster goed; "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Peter, group of friends, Enschede, Netherlands I 18 Feb 2013

"Great apartment, perfect uiitzicht, near the sea and the beach. Distance to City Center we found no problem, Metro and Bus a short walk away. All in all a top stay! To recommend!"

"Geweldig appartement, perfect uiitzicht, dicht bij zee en strand. Afstand naar Centrum vonden wij geen probleem, Metro en Bus op korte loopafstand. Al met al een top verblijf gehad! Aan te bevelen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Marie, family with mature children, yutz, France I 10 Jan 2013

"The situation and exposure of the apartment"

"La situation et l'exposition de l'appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, 8953, Switzerland I 02 Jul 2012

"Big, clean, tidy, good location... The table on the balcony was almost unusable."

"Gross, sauber, ordentlich, gute Lage... Der Tisch auf dem Balkon war nahezu unbrauchbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Cothen, Netherlands I 15 May 2012

"The app was just fine. Not so clean. A lot of ants.Prefer a separate toilet. But the contact was good. Has new wine glasses where I asked for it had with a bottle of wine. That was really top. A new was drying rack. Dishes. "

"Het app was prima. Niet zo schoon. Heel veel mieren.Liever een aparte toilet. Maar de contactpersoon was goed. Heeft nog nieuwe wijnglazen gebracht waar ik om gevraagd had met een fles wijn. Dat was echt top. Een nieuw was droogrek. Schaaltjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Andreas, family with mature children, Mönkeberg, Germany I 23 Oct 2011

"Partially furniture were broken the location and the views of sea and mountains, the bright, light-flooded rooms, tennis court doors - even the doors and furnishings. There was too little silverware."

"Die Lage und den Ausblick auf Meer und Berge, die hellen, lichtdurchfluteten Räume, den Tennisplatz Teilweise waren Möbel, Türen - auch die Terassentüren und Einrichtungsgegenstände kaputt. Es gab zu wenig Besteck."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Camilla, family with young children, Stavanger, Norway I 24 Jul 2011

"Nice apartment, perfect for us! Near the beach! Good help when we needed it. There should be a little more kitchen things for normal breakfasts and lunsjes (breadbasket, knifes, small jars etc.)! And the kitchen could be cleaner. ( White doors had very dirty spots and marks!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Reisburo, group of friends, Ede, Netherlands I 23 Mar 2011

"The vieuw!! There where some tools missing in the kitchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation