Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 8.7

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,1
Value for money 8,3
8,7

Sort by:

jacques, family with young children, Martigny, Switzerland I 15 Apr 2012

"Perfect location for a visit to Barcelona. Full of small nice restots in the round. A few minutes of interesting places. The dish was a bit limit for six people. Mattresses and bedding also."

"Situation idéale pour une visite de Barcelone. Pleins de petits restots sympa au tour. A queluqes minutes des lieux interessant. La vaisselle était un peu limite pour six personnes. Les matelas et literie également."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, newtonville, United States of America I 02 Jan 2012

"Karen was very helpful and accommodating. Location was convenient and safe. Good size for 4. Advertised with washer and dryer, but there was no dryer; 1/2 bath was located off outside terrace, so was cold and inconvenient to access."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
silvia, family with mature children, quartu sant'elena, Italy I 15 Nov 2011

"the area is quiet enough. Not too close to the Center, however, easily accessible, and very close to the Sagrada Familia. The apartment is located in a beautiful historic building, well kept, and very quiet. At home we also found some daily cleaning products (detergents) and some stocks of oil, salt, sugar, etc. In general however, for short, is a nicely furnished comfortable. In general no. Just a note to the kitchen window, which would need some maintenance, and bath, where when you slide the water from the water, it has a small water leak at the base. A room, having been carved from the living room, one has a window that looks out on the same, but for ventilation is sufficient to open the door window of the terrace. The bathroom has a window that opens out onto the corridor."

"la zona è abbastanza tranquilla. Non eccessivamente vicina al centro, comunque facilmente raggiungibile, e vicinissimo alla Sagrada Familia. L'appartamento si trova in un bel palazzo d'epoca, ben tenuto, e molto silenzioso. In casa abbiamo trovato anche alcuni prodotti per la pulizia quotidiana (detersivi) e alcune scorte di olio, sale, zucchero, ecc. In genrale comunque, per brevi soggiorni, è un bell'appartamento comodo. In generale no. Solo un appunto per la finestra della cucina, che avrebbe bisogno di qualche manutenzione, e del bagno, dove quando si fa scorrere l'acqua dal water, si ha una piccola fuoriuscita di acqua alla base. Una camera, essendo stata ricavata dal soggiorno, una ha una la finestra che si affaccia sullo stesso, ma per l'aerazione è sufficiente aprire la porta finestra del terrazzo. Anche il bagno ha la finestra che si apre sull'andito."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Jayne, group of friends, ESSEX, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2011

"The appartment was in a good part of the City as it was quiet but still walkable distance to lots of the sights. Would always stay again or advise friends to do the same."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Charlotte, group of friends, Cypress, United States of America I 17 Oct 2011

"In a safe neighborhood, near three metro stops and within walking distance to stores, cafes and La Sagrada Familia. A 6 euro cab ride from the Born and Gothic areas. Manager Karen was extremely helpful at all times."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Sjoerd, family with mature children, Hengevelde, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2011

"Nice apartment with central location between the Rambla and Sagrade Familia. Is about 500 metres from the train and metro. Everything was more than enough. We were with 5 people and that went fine! But it's a 7 person apartment and then it's actually too small. This is because the sofa bed in the living room and then you there. Outside of word it will be very tight with 7 people. The bedroom with bunk bed adjacent to the living room and the outdoor terrace so for a family with small children might have a point to think about. Furthermore, really no min points"

"Mooi en net appartement met centrale ligging tussen de Rambla en Sagrade Familia. Ligt op ongeveer 500 meter van trein en metro. Alles was ruim voldoende aanwezig. Wij waren met 5 personen en dat ging prima! Maar het is een 7 persoons appartement en dan is het eigenlijk te klein. Dit omdat de slaapbank dan in de woonkamer staat en je daar gebruik van moet maken. Buiten word het wel heel krap met 7 personen. De slaap kamer met stapelbed grenst aan de woonkamer en het buitenterras dus voor een gezin met kleine kinderen misschien een punt om over na te denken. Verder echt GEEN min punten"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Arie, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2011

"The kitchen was well in order, within the meaning of that the detergent, sponge, olive oil, salt/pepper, tea, coffee, Toaster, microwave, oven etc. This I found a big plus. The owner of the apartment was very nice."

"De keuken was goed in orde, in de zin van dat het wasmiddel had, spons, olijfolie, zout/peper, thee, koffie, broodrooster, magnetron, oven etc. Dit vond ik een groot pluspunt. De eigenaar van het appartement was erg aardig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Stefanie, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 08 Jul 2011

Stefanie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hillegina, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 28 Jun 2011

"Clean, spacious outdoor area stuffy room with bars,"

"Schoon, ruim Buitenruimte benauwd met tralies, gehorig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Marc, family with young children, Kiel, Germany I 10 May 2011

"Location and facilities"

"Lage und Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Arno, family with mature children, Breukelen, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"The location was great, everything was to run and you're not in that noise from the Rambla. We even had luck with the check-out, the following guests came only a day later so we could just leave the luggage (we left only late at night)"

"De locatie was super, alles was te lopen en je zit niet in de herrie van de Rambla. We hadden zelfs geluk met het uitchecken, de volgende gasten kwamen pas een dag later waardoor we de bagage nog even konden laten staan ( we vertrokken pas 's avonds laat)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Johannes, family with mature children, Veldhoven, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"The apartment was remarkably well cleaned and neatly decorated. It was quite low and the upstairs neighbours were noisy."

"Het appartement was opvallend goed schoongemaakt en netjes ingericht. Het was vrij laag en de bovenburen waren gehorig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation