Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 9,2

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 03 Jul 2014

"The apartment is in an excellent location.Easy to get to the tourist sites but very local and very Catalan.local people very friendly . The apartment was ver comfortable.The only negative comment I would make is that there were limited cooking equipment .There was enough crockery but no mixing bowls, only one small pan which we had to use for boiling water when the kettle stopped working which was OK for a short stay but there were plenty of wine glasses and tumblers !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 17 Jun 2014

"Great location, 20 minutes from Earth to within tolerable in Laval city's landlord, a Mr Nadia was very kind!! Barcelona is more special because of the apartment that the fence will also go back brace "

"라발지구에서 가까워요 이십분 이내로 웬만한 주요관광지는 다 갔었네요 집주인인 나디아씨는 매우 친절!! 바르셀로나가 더 특별했던 이유는 아파트라는 점 때문인듯하네요 다시 가도 아용할겁니다 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Watlington, United Kingdom I 29 Mar 2014

"We recently stayed for 11 nights, what a great place for a stay in Barcelona. Good location, close to St Antoni market, three bakeries around the corner and a handy small supermarket. Stop at the bar on nr. 27, nice drinks, tapas for €1 and friendly folk. Nadia, the apartment manager is really friendly, speaks good English. The apartment very clean, great for a couple although there is a sofa bed for two more. Kitchen is small and basic, a bit limiting when cooking the fantastic seafood, veg, etc bought on the market. Bed is comfortable though. We where able to walk to all the Barcelona sites from the apartment. Do go to Hospital de Sant Pau, opened in Feb after extensive restoration; definitely my highlight. Of the many places to eat, our favorite is only a 10 min walk from the apartment: Montalban - Casa Jose, Margarit, 31, 08004 Barcelona, Spain (El Poble Sec) Make sure you book, it's fantastic. Vicki and Ton, Oxford, UK "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, bagneux, France I 10 Mar 2014

"You can get discounted prices on the price. In addition, there is also an apartment at the location was really good, the trip turned out to be First and foremost, the necessity of using venom from the sink first, relax by getting the most helpful!"

"할인된 가격으로 지낼 수 있어서 가격 면에서 매우 맘에 들었습니다. 또한 아파트 위치가 시내에 있다보니 여행하기도 정말 좋았구, 처음 이용해보는데 무엇보다도 독채에서 맘편히 지내는 것이 가장 좋았습니다.!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
, mature couple, Antwerpen, Belgium I 14 Jun 2013

"it was quite and clean, we had enough space"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2013

"Very good care by a professional hostess. Very enjoyable. The apartment was very well taken care of in a cozy neighborhood with all kinds of small shops and restaurants. The beds were very good. We missed a kettle to make tea."

"Zeer goede opvang door een professionele gastvrouw. Zeer plezierig. Het apartement was zeer goed verzorgd in een gezellige buurt met allerlei kleine winkeltjes en restaurants. De bedden waren erg goed. We misten een waterkoker om thee te maken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Regina, Canada I 05 Apr 2013

"We really liked the neighbourhood and the property manager was prompt - check in and check out were easy!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, JONAGE, France I 12 Mar 2013

"The brightness and the fact that it is very quiet. Also very nice area, nearby shops and nearby transport. Accessibility has been made more difficult because the elevator was in repair and as the apartment is on the top floor with narrow markets, suitcases is a bit complicated. "

"La luminosité et le fait qu'il soit très calme. Également le quartier très agréable , les commerces à proximité et les transports tout proche. L'accessibilité a été rendue plus difficile car l'ascenseur était en réparation et comme l'appartement est au dernier étage avec des marches étroites, le passage de valises est un peu compliqué. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Eben Emael , Belgium I 17 Feb 2013

"Very nice location, clean and comfortable apartment Everything was nice, and since the elevator will be fixed the stairs won't be a problem for the coming guests"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Östersund, Sweden I 24 Dec 2012

"Great location in a calm environment. Walking distance to the city center. Very nice the landlord with flexible check in and check out times! The apartment was clean and fully equipped. The lift was not working, so it can be exhausting to walk up 4 floors with the bags"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
, young couple, castiglione delle stiviere, Italy I 12 Nov 2012

"The layout and location very quiet and comfortable public transport is just been renovated okay"

"La disposizione e la posizione tranquillissimo e comodissimo ai mezzi di trasporto E'appena stato ristrutturato va bene così"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, sint oedenrode, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2012

"Nice and clean apartment, fully equipped. Even shampoo, bath foam, coffee, tea was present too bad on the TV no Dutch channels. But actually not much missed since we have been in a lot of the city"

"Mooi en schoon appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien. Zelfs shampoo, badschuim, koffie, thee was aanwezig Jammer dat op de TV geen nederlandse zenders zitten. Maar eigenlijk niet veel gemist aangezien we veel de stad in zijn geweest"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation