Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 7.9

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 7.8
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 7.3
7.9

Sort by:

Laurent, group of friends, , France I 01 Nov 2016

"The neighborhood very well, the apartment does not match the description (2 bathrooms) then that showered with shower room and 1 Toilet. The equipment much more basic than that presented on the pictures. Air conditioning very very very noisy. A homeless MAN sleeps on the couch in the lobby of the building. Overall not in the waiting for the price paid "

"Le quartier très bien, l'appartement ne correspond pas au descriptif ( 2 salles de bain ) alors que une salle d'eau avec douché et 1 WC. L'équipement bien plus basique que celui présenté sur les photos. Climatisation très très très bruyante. Un SDF dort sur le canapé du hall d'entrée de l'immeuble. Globalement pas dans l'attente vu le prix payé "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.3
Gerard, mature couple, Atx en Provence, France I 27 Sep 2016

"very good neighborhood and excellent very good choice "

"tres bon quartier et excellentes prestations tres bon choix "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Milano, Italy I 03 Jan 2013

"Very cozy. All working. Smoking room. Also hot water for 7 people"

"Molto accogliente. Tutto funzionante. Sala fumatori. Acqua calda anche per 7 persone"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Esther, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2012

"That there is a Concierge was not directly within us. That the Concierge has let us pay extra € 108,-too much upon arrival. I have filed a complaint directly at coming back on september 10, at way to stay and have heard nothing yet from here, which I find unfortunate."

"Dat er een conciërge was die ons direct binnen niet. Dat de conciërge ons € 108,- te veel heeft laten bijbetalen bij aankomst. Ik heb hierover een klacht ingediend direct bij terug komst op 10 september bij way to stay en heb hier nog niets van gehoord, dat vind ik jammer."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

“Hoi Esther, het duurde inderdaad even om uit te zoeken wat er precies gebeurd was. Sorry voor eventueel ongemak. Maar gelukkig hebben we inmiddels contact met je gehad en samen met de eigenaar een oplossing gevonden. We zien je graag snel weer bij ons terug!”

Marian, family with mature children, Dukinfield, Cheshire, United Kingdom I 22 Jul 2012

"Barcelona itself. It wasn't Eiample Gaudi. They gave this to somebody else about an hour before we arrived. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.3
Hans, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2011

"Very luxurious and large rooms. A well-equipped kitchen (even dishwasher) a maintenance button is in place (one of the window blind didn't work, button on closet living room failed, bedtime light was broken, 1 door of a wardrobe was piece)"

"Zeer luxe en grote kamers. Een goed uitgeruste keuken (zelfs vaatwasser) Een onderhoudsrondje is wel op zijn plaats (1 van de raamblinden werkte niet, knop op kast woonkamer ontbrak, nachtkastlampje was kapot, 1 deur van een klerenkast was stuk)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Cornelis, family with mature children, Soest, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2011

"A well equipped apartment. Everything worked! The environment was also fine: Not throughout the busy city centre, but in a cozy neighborhood near a metro station We will definitely recommend this apartment to friends. What we were missing was (like spoiled Dutch) and electric coffee maker. On Sunday, not the elevator worked part of the day. Perhaps a good overhaul of the system that allows the doors close (also at the top of the elevator) might problems"

"Een prima ingericht appartement. Alles werkte ! De omgeving was ook prima: Niet in het hele drukke centrum, maar wel in een gezellige buurt vlak bij een metrostation Wij zullen dit appartement zeker aan bevelen aan vrienden. Wat wij (als verwende Nederlanders) misten was en elektrisch koffiezetapparaat. Op zondag werkte de lift een deel van de dag niet. Wellicht dat een goede onderhoudsbeurt van het systeem waarmee de deuren sluiten (ook aan de bovenzijde van de lift) voorkomt wellicht problemen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hervé, group of friends, TOULON, France I 20 Jul 2011

"We enjoyed its comfort and its geographical location. The shops are nearby, metro is just 2 steps, and for the refractories to transit, the Ramblas are barely 20 minutes walk (quiet). The sound insulation of windows could be improved. Even with the windows closed, the street noise is relatively present. Otherwise, for the rest, without comment."

"Nous avons apprécié son confort et sa situation géographique. Les commerces sont à proximité, le métro est à 2 pas et, pour les réfractaires aux transports en commun, les Ramblas sont à peine à 20 minutes de marche (tranquille). L'isolation phonique des fenêtres pourrait être améliorée. Même avec les fenêtres fermées, le bruit de la rue reste relativement présent. Sinon, pour le reste, sans commentaire."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hans, family with mature children, Houten, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"very friendly by Victor-apartment is fine Central hook on toilet door and shower door missing-despite dishwasher is a tea towel handy (Tea towel is missing)-it is desirable that there can be paid by credit card on the spot or the amount prior to arrival can be transferred. These are not complaints but tips!!"

"bijzonder vriendelijke ontvangst door Victor - appartement ligt prima centraal haakje op toiletdeur en douchedeur ontbreekt - ondanks vaatwasser is een theedoek wel handig (theedoek ontbreekt) - het is wenselijk dat er ter plekke met een creditkaart betaald kan worden dan wel het bedrag voor aankomst kan worden overgemaakt. Dit zijn geen klachten maar tips!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Aristos, group of friends, Lemesos, Cyprus I 25 Apr 2011

"Apartment was much smaller than it looked in the photos. Contact numbers were wrong, and we had problems finding the person to call. Unless we had called 2 days earlier and realized this problem, we would have been out in the cold in the middle of the night when we arrived there..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.8
marianna, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2011

"comfortable beds, spacious and good location there was no coffee maker ..."

"heerlijke bedden,ruim en goede locatie er was geen koffiezetapparaat..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Brian, Dublin, Ireland I 18 Feb 2011

"Convenient and did the job Main Toilet was running water permanently. Could have done with someone answering phone over weekend to assist with early checkin. It meant that I arrived in Spain without talking with anyone and had to keep luggage with me till late."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation