Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.7

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Sandy Springs, United States of America I 01 Jul 2017

"very well located roomy so family could spread out"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Bevel, Belgium I 09 Feb 2017

" very friendly welcome. Tips received from restaurants near (which we have visited and recommended) supermarket right on the doorstep, bakery around the corner. Also tips that we definitely needed to do. A small flaw is that you not very central position but if you nothing inside to walk (which was no problem for us) to get anywhere. Recommended by us: rent a bike."

" zeer vriendelijk onthaal. Tips gekregen van restaurantjes in de buurt (die we dan ook hebben bezocht en aan te raden) supermarkt recht voor de deur, bakker om de hoek. Ook tips gekregen die we zeker moesten doen. Een klein minpunt is wel dat je niet heel centraal ligt maar als je er niets mee inzit om te wandelen (wat voor ons geen probleem was) geraak je overal . Een aanrader van ons : huur eens een fiets."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2016

"The apartment was in a prime location with a huge supermarket directly opposite it and the metro station was only a 5 minute walk away. All the beds, according to myself and my friends, were very comfortable and there were plenty of amenities to keep us all going for the week. The owner and woman we met to show us around were both lovely and willing to help out in any way they could; they even managed to fix the lift for us! I would definitely stay there again if I decide to visit Barcelona again. Many thanks!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, carquefou, France I 22 Mar 2016

"Geographic location of which allowed us to walk to get to some great places to visit and discover the district and surrounding neighborhoods. the apartment was very comfortable for 5 people (2 couples and a single person). There were a few small comments without gravity that we left the apartment for the owner. "

"Situation géographique bien ce qui nous a permis de marcher à pied pour nous rendre à certains lieux de visite incontournables et de découvrir le quartier et les quartiers environnants. l'appartement était très confortable pour 5 personnes (2 couples et une personne seule). Il y avait quelques petites remarques sans gravité que nous avons laissés à l'appartement pour la propriétaire. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Boxmeer, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2014

"A shower is broken, small spaces as a bedroom"

"Een douche kapot, kleine ruimtes als slaapkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“De eigenaar heeft de douche gecheckt en lijkt allemaal gewoon te werken, Dus we weten niet precies wat er aan de hand was. Weet in ieder geval dat je ook tijdens je verblijf altijd contact kunt opnemen met de appartementmanager of met ons mocht je vragen of opmerkingen hebben. Bedankt voor je review! We hopen dat je een fijn verblijf hebt gehad in Barcelona!”

, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2014

"good location big appartment we had a great stay. Should go back to this."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Paris, France I 29 Sep 2014

"Nice apartment, good location for walking to most of the interesting parts of Barcelona. The food in the neighborhood was outstanding, some great deli's and tapas just steps away. The checkin process was good, it was convenient that they would allow us to drop our luggage in the apartment even if it wasn't yet clean for checkin. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, group of friends, eybens, France I 24 Jun 2014

"the rental of the apartment is perfect, close to downtown, aim in a quiet place. We were 5 adults. one of the room was ok, the other 2 really small. one mattress was quite uncomfortable. kitchen and living room were ok."

"the location of the appartemen is perfect, close to downtown, but in a quiet place. we were 5 adults. one of the room was ok, the other 2 really small. one mattress was quite uncomfortable. kitchen and living room were ok."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 04 Nov 2013

"Very well located, comfortable and spacious. The qualities of the floor are first and the sofa...Supercomodo! Perfect! "

"Muy bien ubicado, cómodo y amplio. Las calidades del piso son de primera y el sofá.......Supercómodo!!! Perfecto!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
, family with mature children, VIGER, France I 26 Oct 2013

"Quiet, well-connected metro/bus. 20 minutes from Plaza catalunya by bus. Good neighbourliness, growing hot at the bottom of building. Just a little too hot for 5! The 7 th floor, small lift."

"Calme, bien desservi métro/bus. 20 min de la place catalunya en bus. Bon Voisinage, croissant chaud en bas de l immeuble. Eau chaude un peu trop juste pour 5.! Au 7 eme étage, petit assenceur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
, mature couple, Montrose, United States of America I 12 Sep 2013

Salvatore rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Roelofarendsveen, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2013

"Excellent location and good location in the city to anywhere soon to come. Quiet area close to the busy Center. "

"Prima appartement en goede ligging in de stad om overal snel te komen. Rustige wijk tov het drukke centrum. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation