Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8,7

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 8,3
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,4
8.7

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Roelofarendsveen, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2013

"Excellent location and good location in the city to anywhere soon to come. Quiet area close to the busy Center. "

"Prima appartement en goede ligging in de stad om overal snel te komen. Rustige wijk tov het drukke centrum. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Pamplona, Spain I 15 Jul 2013

"It is a centrally located apartment. It is an inner apartment, lounge and main bedroom windows overlooking a courtyard of very large Apple so these rooms have plenty of light. The other two overlook a small courtyard and are somewhat darker. Inside it is very quiet, not hear anything from the outside. Very friendly staff that hands you the keys and collect them. He offered us information about the city and even helped us with the luggage when we went. Even had a bouquet of fresh flowers when we arrived, a detail which pleased us very much the cleaning of the kitchen was improved. Of all the dishes. We had to wash them again before using them."

"Es un apartamento muy céntrico. Es un apartamento interior, las ventanas del salón y del dormitorio principal dan a un patio de manzana muy grande por lo que estas habitaciones tienen mucha luz. Las otras dos dan a un patio muy pequeño y son algo más oscuras. Al ser interior es muy tranquilo, no se oye nada del exterior. El personal que te entrega las llaves y las recoge es muy amable. Nos ofreció información sobre la ciudad e incluso nos ayudó con las maletas cuando nos fuimos. Incluso había un ramo de flores frescas cuando llegamos, un detalle que nos agradó mucho La limpieza de la cocina era mejorable. Sobre todo los platos. Tuvimos que fregarlos otra vez antes de utilizarlos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Zurich, Switzerland I 04 Jun 2013

"Comfortable furniture and well-appointed kitchen. The woman who checked us in and out was professional and friendly. The apartment was only superficially cleaned. The edges of the shower were mouldy and the top of the shower was very dusty. The dishes were dirty due to the system of having clients wash them instead of professionals. We washed all the dishes BEFORE we used them because they weren't clean enough. Garbage removal should be included in the price of the cleaning or more effectively communicated ahead of time. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0

“Thanks for your feedback! We contacted the owner about it and she had let us know that she promised to keep a better eye with cleaning. We are glad that you had a good stay!”

, group of friends, Goettingen, Germany I 02 Apr 2013

"The apartment is spacious, nicely furnished and decorated, and is also well-equipped. The apartment is in a good location in the Eixample neigbourhood; close to subway and bus stops. There are many shops around the apartment. You can also walk to the city center within 15 minutes. It has WiFi and this makes life easier to plan our journey using the interent. The apartment manager, Ines, was very helpful and friendly! She even accommodated our request to check out at 2am! We felt really welcome and at home in Barcelona. The toilet in the master bedroom couldn't be flushed properly. The hydromassage shower should be cleaned throughly"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Heteren, Netherlands I 12 Mar 2013

"It was a nice, quiet apartment, metro lying on 5 min walk was also further. There was nothing else to do it though the elevator only to notice otherwise it's many stairs"

"het was een fijn, rustig liggend appartement, metro op 5 min. lopen ook verder was alles goed te bereiken. er was verder niets aan te merken alleen moet de lift het wel doen anders is het veel trappen lopen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Watlington, United Kingdom I 14 Feb 2013

"Easy to live in apartment. Five floors up, so nice and quiet. (Note, if you are at all claustrophobic you won't like the lift - it's tiny.) Only a few minutes walk to the metro and a few roads along from an area with lots of restaurants. Apartment was comfortable and had everything we needed. Only Spanish and Catalan TV, mainly showing football! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, family with young children, Vreeland, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2012

"Location is fine, spacious apartment, well cared for, safe environment. Too bad it does not have a balcony, this makes it a bit closed."

"Ligging is prima, ruim appartement, goed verzorgd, veilige omgeving. Jammer dat het geen balkon heeft, hierdoor is het wel wat gesloten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Greely, Canada I 16 Jun 2012

"The apartment was well maintained for the most part and very spacious for 4 to 5 people. There were two full bathrooms but the second one was small. The manager (Karen) was very friendly and helpful in providing us with information on the tourist sites and restaurant recommendation. It is in an quiet residential area and some cafes and restaurant close by. Very close to metro station (5-7 mins) walk. The market across the street was closed for renovations but there is a grocery store close by. You can walk to catch the tour bus (15-20 mins) but a very nice walk. The cooking pans needs to be replaced and the water pressure was weak at some times. The two single beds in bedroom 2 could have been more comfortable. They should provide a drying rack to hang clothes up to dry because the lines in the room with the washing machine was humid and clothes took long time to dry."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Mumbai, India I 12 Jun 2012

"We had an amazing stay. This appartment had every thing which one needs. Even smallest need was taken care of. The manager n her collegue were very helpful. We shall come back"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, rotterdam, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"The location near the Center. The space and with all comforts. Nice and quiet. Too bad it was at the rear of the apartment building and there's not really an outdoor balcony. "

"De ligging vlakbij het centrum. De ruimte en van alle comfort voorzien. heerlijk rustig. Jammer dat het appartement aan de achterzijde van het gebouw was en er niet echt een buitenbalkon bij was. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Thalwil, Switzerland I 29 Mar 2012

"The white couch and big TV. Sorry that's it Karen the Manager was very nice. Very meager facilities with towels, etc. The flat had been cleaned only superficially. Cleanliness to say hello. In particular bathroom, toilets and showers. The kitchen (pots etc. were not really clean. Internet did not work over Wi-Fi. "

"Die weisse Couch und der grosse TV. Sorry das wars Karen die Managerin war sehr nett. Sehr dürftige Ausstattung bei Handtüchern, Geschirr etc. Die Wohnung war nur oberflächlich gereinigt worden. Sauberkeit lässt grüssen. Insbesondere Badezimmer, WC's und Duschen. Auch die Küche (Töpfe etc. waren nicht wirklich sauber. Internet hat über W-Lan nicht funktioniert. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6,8
, family with mature children, Gouda, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2012

"Everything is there for a comfortable stay in Barca, wonderful apartment! 2nd bedroom with 2 separate beds is slightly on the small side for adults."

"Alles is aanwezig voor een comfortabel verblijf in Barca, heerlijk appartement! 2e Slaapkamer met 2 losse bedden is iets aan de kleine kant voor volwassenen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation