Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.8

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
8.8

Sort by:

Martine, family with mature children, ELST GLD, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"What a wonderful apartment! in the afternoon, enjoyed the such on the small balcony. Located on a quiet street. (Rental) car parking in the street is tricky, but a parking garage is 2 blocks away."

"Wat een heerlijk appartement! 's Middags genoten van de zo'n op het kleine balkon. Gelegen aan een rustige straat. (Huur)auto parkeren in de straat is lastig, maar 2 straten verderop is een parkeergarage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Craig, mature couple, Gold Coast, Australia I 11 Oct 2015

"Perfectly located in the restaurant hub of Poble Sec, the Apartemnt is comfortable and quiet. The little balcony outside gives a fascinating insight into local life. Excellent service from the team made the stay perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Adrienne, family with mature children, voorburg, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2015

"good location, many shops and restaurants, public transport in the direct neighbourhood"

"goede lokatie, veel winkeltjes en restaurantjes, ov in de directe buurt"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 08 May 2015

"Surprising luxury equipped apartments, and at night. A pity that it kinda dark remains even on sunny days. Location is great for trips, with the metro around the corner. But if you, like us, have the time, you can also do a lot on foot: the Ramblas, the port and evt. the beach, and the sights of Montjuic. Good food in the pedestrian street around the corner. In short: excellent location to explore Barcelona!"

"Verrassend luxe uitgerust appartement, en 's nachts lekker rustig. Wel jammer dat het binnen nogal donker blijft, zelfs op zonnige dagen. Ligging is prima voor uitstapjes, met de metro om de hoek. Maar als je, net als wij, de tijd hebt, kun je ook veel te voet doen: de Ramblas, de haven en evt. het strand, en de bezienswaardigheden van de Montjuic. Lekker eten in de autovrije straat om de hoek. Kortom: uitstekende locatie om Barcelona te verkennen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, business group travellers, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Bénédicte, family with mature children, Cailloux sur fontaines, France I 19 Apr 2015

"Very well located: close to the metro, shops and bars for tapas. Quiet. Comfortable"

"Très bien situé : tout pres du métro, de petits commerces et de bars à tapas. Calme. Confortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eric, family with young children, Ede, Netherlands I 24 Jun 2014

"Perfectly located within walking distance of everything in Barcelona. Delicious apartment to get to know the city."

"Perfect gelegen op loopafstand van alles in Barcelona. Heerlijk appartement om de stad beter te leren kennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
W.J., family with mature children, Fijnaart, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2014

"It is a fine apartment with all the trimmings. A great location and a friendly welcome. Also everything went on time as agreed, so also with the payments. A minus point as for the cleaning after a few days, because that's not been there but pledged on arrival. This we have given at the landlord and this was very well paid because he had the daily would say but this did not work! Through no fault of the landlord so! All in all a very good recommendation, and is only a 10 min walk to the Ramblas or port. Also the metro station-Paral-lel-is 100 metres away. Ensures a very good stay here. Top!!!"

"Het is een fijn appartement met alles erop en eraan. Een prima locatie en een vriendelijke ontvangst. Ook ging alles op tijd zoals afgesproken, zo ook met de betalingen. Een minpuntje wat betreft de schoonmaak na enkele dagen, want dat is er NIET geweest maar wel toegezegd bij aankomst. Dit hebben wij medegedeeld bij de verhuurder en deze was zeer ontstemt omdat hij de werkster wel betaald had maar deze niet het werk heeft gedaan! Buiten de schuld van de verhuurder dus! Al met al een zeer goede aanrader en het is maar 10 min lopen naar de Ramblas of de haven. Ook het metrostation - Paral-lel - ligt op 100 meter afstand. Een zeer goed verblijf is verzekert hier. Top!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation