Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.6

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 7,9
Value for money 7,8
8,6

Sort by:

Tilly, mature couple, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 23 May 2014

"Perfect location, 15 meters from supermarkt, go left and you are on the beach, go right and you find plenty of restaurants. Perfect service when television was not working , compliments for the appartement owner Francesc and David. Couch is a bit old , needs to be replaced. Kitchen has everything you need . My first time waytostay , but not the last . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2013

"everything is there, decorated with care, small but fine for a mature couple."

"alles is aanwezig, met zorg ingericht, klein maar fijn voor een volwassen stel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Hendrikus, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2012

"Quiet, beautiful location.. Peaceful residents."

"Rustige, mooie ligging t.o.v. strand en stad. Rustige bewoners."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Anonymous, young couple, Bussum, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2012

"The apartment is realy nice. It's clean, the bed is good and everything you need is there. There is a dishwasher and a washingmachine. What more do you need? Also the location is perfect. In 30 seconds you are on the boulevard and the beach."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Ternant, France I 23 May 2012

"After a day in the busy city to have walked the apartment was nice and quiet and comfortable."

"Na een een dag in de drukke stad te hebben gelopen was het appartement lekker rustig en confortabel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Maria, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2011

"The easy access buses and beach"

"De goede bereikbaarheid bussen en strand"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Will, family with mature children, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2011

"Barceloneta is a nice neighborhood, and the apartment is close to beach and restaurants."

"Barceloneta is een leuke wijk, en het appartement ligt vlakbij strand en restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Nelleke, group of friends, rhenen, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2011

"Clean, beautiful apartment in a nice neighbourhood, close to the sea and not far from the Center. Clean and equipped with all comforts. Fine shower. The sofa bed was not very pleasant, for that should be another in the place."

"Plezierige ontvangst, mooi appartement in een leuke volksbuurt, vlakbij zee en niet ver van het centrum. Schoon en van alle comfort voorzien. Prima douche. De bedbank lag niet erg plezierig, daarvoor mag wel een andere in de plaats komen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Paul, mature couple, Enkhuizen, Netherlands I 10 Mar 2011

"Apartment is really more of a studio, small but compact! We are fine here recommend! The boiler with hot water is not large in terms of content. After a shower, in turn, has the following cold water!"

"Appartement is eigenlijk meer een studio, klein maar wel compact! Wij hebben het hier prima naar onze zin gehad! De boiler met warm water is qua inhoud niet groot. Na een douchebeurt, heeft de volgende koud water!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Jan Dirk, mature couple, driehuis, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2010

"The apartment is close to the beach. A must for when you have the whole day walking around the city!"

"Het appartement ligt lekker dicht bij het strand. Een aanrader voor als je de hele dag in de stad rondgelopen hebt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Frépillon, France I 04 Oct 2010

"The street is quite quiet compared to the rest of the city, the apartment is functional, well-equipped and pleasant place to live. The decoration is very nice. It is located next to a supermarket and the beaches which is very convenient. The bathroom door did not close and there not flap but blinds, a bit annoying to sleep. The environment is not very pleasant, it overlooks the kitchens of restaurants (odors are not terrible)."

"La rue est assez calme comparée au reste de la ville, l'appartement est fonctionnel, bien équipé et agréable à vivre. La décoration est très sympa. Il est situé à côté d'un supermarché et des plages ce qui est très pratique. La porte de la salle de bain ne fermait pas et il n'y a pas de volets mais des stores, un peu gênant pour dormir. L'environnement n'est pas très agréable, on a vue sur les cuisines des restos (les odeurs ne sont pas terribles)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Gabriele, group of friends, Firenze, Italy I 29 Jun 2010

"A fabulous apartment situated 2 minutes from the beach.Furnished with all comforts."

"Un appartamento favoloso situato a 2 minuti dalla spiaggia.Arredato di tutti i confort."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation