Overview

Location & map

Reviews (110) 8.6

Apartment reviews

110 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Rosita, family with mature children, Epe, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

"A haven of peace. Very centrally located, close to metro and shops. Quiet neighborhood. Rajkot. Welcoming family. Very helpful with questions and problems. In House you get no idea of the weather. There is no view and it is noisy, though the neighbors usually not too noisy. "

"Een oase van rust. Zeer centraal gelegen, dichtbij metro en winkels. Rustige buurt. Gezellig appartementje. Gastvrije ontvangst door eigenaresse. Zeer hulpvaardig bij vragen en problemen. In huis krijg je geen idee van het weer. Er is geen uitzicht en het is gehorig, al zijn de buren meestal niet al te luidruchtig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
hennie, family with young children, rosmalen, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2012

"A good comfortable apartment. Were well received and were friendly by the landlord. The leg of the dining table it is difficult to be on the bank behind the table Trier."

"Een goed uit gerust appartement. Werden goed ontvangen en kregen veel uitleg over de omgeving door de verhuurder. De poot van de eettafel het is moeilijk om op de bank achter de tafel tekomen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2012

"good location (close to metro, close to city centre) shops and restaurants near friendly reception good price/quality ratio dirty, grimy grubby tablecloth kitchen stuff (toss away that sugar!)(and that dish washing sponge!) instruction TV and associated equipment desired"

"goede lokatie (dicht bij metro, dicht bij centrum) winkels en restaurantjes in de buurt vriendelijke ontvangst goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding Vies, morsig tafelkleed morsige keukenspulletjes (gooi weg die suiker!)(én dat afwassponsje!) instructie TV en bijbehorende apparatuur gewenst"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Willem, family with mature children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2011

"From the apartment, the city was fine with public transport. Supermarket and bakery nearby. In general, quiet stay. Balcony was small and completely built. Apartment was dark (probably pleasantly cool in summer). Beds pretty hard."

"Vanuit het appartment was de stad prima met openbaar vervoer te bereiken. Supermarkt en bakker dicht in de buurt. In het algemeen rustig verblijf. Balkon was klein en helemaal ingebouwd. Appartement was donker (in de zomer waarschijnlijk aangenaam koel). Bedden behoorlijk hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Margriet, group of friends, Retie, Belgium I 10 Oct 2011

"Great neighborhood with nice restaurants"

"Prima buurt met leuke restaurantjes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Trudy, group of friends, Enschede, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"Very friendly guy at reception nice apartment. A recommendation really nice location. The cleaning lady was already within the day of departure. We were not there. but our shakes with plastic around it was removed from the fridge shakes were still there and there was a bottle of water that was not ours. Felt so little weird that someone had been inside. I think there has been a misunderstanding I would call what time we would leave that I did, but think that it is not passed. otherwise very satisfied though."

"Zeer vriendelijke man bij ontvangst leuk appartement. Echt een aanbeveling leuke locatie. De schoonmaakster was al de dag van vertrek binnen geweest. Wij waren er niet. maar onze shakes met plastic erom heen was verwijdert uit de koelkast shakes stonden er nog wel en er stond een flesje water dat niet van ons was. Voelde dus beetje raar dat er iemand binnen was geweest. Ik denk dat er een misverstand is geweest ik zou bellen hoelaat wij zouden vertrekken dat heb ik gedaan , maar denk dat het niet is doorgegeven. verder zeer tevreden hoor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Christine, family with mature children, Santa Clarita, United States of America I 14 Sep 2011

"We had a wonderful time staying at the apt. The local neighborhood was perfect for getting a feel for the city. Lots of restaurants and convenient. Simone was friendly and helpful - even arranged the taxi to the airport for us. Would stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Freya, young couple, Linter, Belgium I 23 Aug 2011

Freya rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
willie, family with mature children, nijmegen, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2011

"internet very dark apartment. very noisy"

"internet erg donker appartement. erg gehorig"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.3
Anne, group of friends, Adelaide, Australia I 15 Jul 2011

"location and amenities extremely noisy in the apartment above and across."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Teresa, group of friends, Aachen, Germany I 06 Jul 2011

"Location is super."

"Lage ist super."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Robertus, group of friends, Bemmel, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2011

"the present availability of tv channels was necessary limited"

"het noodzakelijke was aanwezig beschikbaarheid van tv zenders beperkt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation