Overview

Location & map

Reviews (110) 8.6

Apartment reviews

110 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Kun, family with mature children, Stuttgart, Germany I 16 Jun 2011

"It's a nice apartment with great location, big room space there. and lie the other said, somine is really nice to US and gave a lot of useful information. There are many good bars nearby. You can't get Sonny in apartment...but for US it what not problem cause we stayed almost whole days around the city."

"it's a nice apartment with super location, big room space there. and lie the other said, somine is really nice to us and gave a lot of useful information. there are many good bars nearby. you can't get sunschine in apartment...but for us it was not problem cause we stayed fast whole days around in the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hina, family with young children, Hackettstown, United States of America I 02 Jun 2011

"Simone was very accommodating to our schedule. Had detailed instructions on how to use everything in the apt. Didn't hear any noise during the evening. Apt close to major attractions. Great neighborhood! An extra dish towel would have been nice, but very minor concern."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Edward, family with mature children, Aeldoorn, Netherlands I 10 May 2011

Edward rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
hanneke, family with mature children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2011

"the situation of the appartment was good. it was a nice area with everything we needed. Simone was very kind and helpfull. now there is internet for those who want it. good beds! the toilet was not really for tall peple like in our family, but it did not matter too much"

"the situation of the appartment was good. it was a nice area with everything we needed. Simone was very kind and helpfull. now there is internet for those who want it. good beds! the toilet was not really for tall peple like in our family, but it did not matter too much"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Christophe, group of friends, Lausanne, Switzerland I 14 Feb 2011

"The home of the owner, his kindness, and its ability of arrangement. The proximity of the place, and its very reasonable price. The appliances (coffee Machine, toaster, croques-Mr, etc.) The fact that it was not made clear to that one of the 5 beds is only 1 m 60 length, and therefore is not usable by an adult. Incidentally, one of the double beds and sofa bed, which was not specified, and therefore we led to a lack of intimacy in sleeping in the living room, on the passage of the room to the bathroom."

"L'accueil de la propriétaire, sa gentillesse, et sa capacité d'arrangement. La proximité du lieu, et son prix très raisonnable. L'équipement ménager (Machine à café, toaster, croques-monsieur, etc..) Le fait qu'il n'était pas précisé que l'un des 5 lits ne fait que 1m60 de longueur, et par conséquent n'est pas utilisable par un adulte. Accessoirement, l'un des lits doubles et en fait le canapé lit, ce qui n'était pas précisé, et par conséquent nous a amené à un manque d'intimité en dormant dans le salon, sur le passage de la chambre aux toilettes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jan, group of friends, Voorburg, Netherlands I 10 Feb 2011

"Cleaning has not taken place."

"Schoonmaak heeft niet plaatsgevonden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Jos, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 16 Dec 2010

"The personal contact of the landlord."

"Het persoonlijke contact van de verhuurder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Jacob Arnoud, mature couple, Barcelona, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2010

Jacob Arnoud rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
romain, group of friends, st christophe de double, France I 16 Nov 2010

romain rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Catharine, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2010

"Welcome. Owner had all sorts of things put on paper in English (shops, restaurants etc.). There was also a bottle of water in the refrigerator, there were cups jam and butter and there was coffee and tea."

"Hartelijke ontvangst. Eigenaar had allerlei wetenswaardigheden in het engels op papier gezet (winkels, restaurants etc.). Tevens lag er een fles water in de koelkast, waren er kuipjes jam en boter en was er koffie en thee."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
ROB, family with mature children, RIJEN, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2010

"The hotel owner. fine location and equipment I will also recommend everyone! internet would be fine, this is not a comment but rather a wish! While consumption is the washing machine died, too bad, but also here is good on responded by owner."

"De vriendelijkheid/behulpzaamheid eigenaresse. locatie en uitrusting prima Ik zal het ook iedereen aanraden! internet zou fijn zijn , dit is geen commentaar maar eerder een wens ! Tijdens het verbruik is de wasmachine gesneuveld ,jammer, maar ook hier is goed op gereageerd door eigenaresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Johannes, family with mature children, Pijnacker, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2010

"All was well. The service, friendliness of Simone, willingness to allow for faster or explain things, good info left behind what you can do in Barcelona."

"Alles was goed. De service, vriendelijkheid van Simone, Bereidheid om dingen aan te gevn of uit te leggen, Goede info achtergelaten wat je zoal kunt doen in Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation