Overview

Location & map

Reviews (110) 8.6

Apartment reviews

110 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Elisabeth W, group of friends, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 31 Mar 2010

"The location"

"De ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8
Ellen, group of friends, West Windsor, United States of America I 23 Mar 2010

"The apartment is very well equipped and in a terrific location with access to the metro, buses, etc. The owners have even left very up to date tourist information and maps for their guests. Lack of cell coverage in the apartment was an issue and would have been good to know ahead of time."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
David, group of friends, Worcester, United Kingdom I 18 Mar 2010

"Convenience for central attractions. Helpfulness of the landlord Pleasant, well appointed flat Shops, restaurants close by. Toilet rather cramped and slightly obstructing access to/from shower. Musty smell in stairwell some days."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ingrid, group of friends, Udenhout, Netherlands I 09 Mar 2010

"very good service; friendly welcome; pleasant location"

"zeer goede service; gastvrije ontvangst; prettige ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Isabelle, family with mature children, Saint-Yorre, France I 28 Feb 2010

"The apartment is very clean, spacious and pleasant. The owner takes care to make available the products of first necescite (towels, cleaning products, toilet paper...)and the p'tit breakfast (coffee, jam, chocolate...)What is very significant. Small minimum, is an apartment in town with a view on the wall of the neighbor, the common are worn."

"L'appartement est très propre, spacieux et agréable. Le propriétaire prend soin de mettre à disposition les produits de première necescité (torchons, produits d'entretien, papier toilette...)et le p'tit dejeuner (café, confiture, chocolat...)ce qui est très appréciable. Le petit moins, c'est un appartement de ville avec vue sur le mur du voisin, les communs sont défraichis."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rikie, family with mature children, Wehl, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2010

"Near subway station. Of all amenities."

"Dichtbij metro station. Van alle benodigdheden voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Eveline, mature couple, Voorburg, Netherlands I 02 Feb 2010

"Great entertainment for the very friendly landlord. Tel numbers that I got to contact landlord: 1 number was not in use, on the other I always got a Dutch number voicemail that said that there was no one, and I had to call back later. A result was that we ran with all our luggage day Barcelona eesrste: not very pleasant!"

"Goed ingericht appartement, erg vriendelijke verhuurder. Tel nummers die ik kreeg om contact op te nemen met verhuurder: 1 nummer was niet in gebruik, op het andere nummer kreeg ik steeds een Nederlands antwoordapparaat dat zei dat er niemand was, en ik later moest terugbellen. Gevolg was dat we de hele eesrste dag door Barcelona liepen met onze bagage: niet erg prettig!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Peter, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 24 Jan 2010

"Great owner, very helpful and informatively chatty. All was good!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lourdes, Ermua, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

Lourdes rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Michael Bruun Rønnekilde, Vedbæk, Denmark I 06 Dec 2009

"Being very close to center of the city and a very helpful landlady. Apart form that the apartment contained everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Thomas, Enskede, Sweden I 24 Nov 2009

"Nice area, nice fully equipped apartment. Walking distance to most attractions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Fco. Jesus, malaga, Spain I 17 Nov 2009

Fco. Jesus rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation