Overview

Location & map

Reviews (110) 8.6

Apartment reviews

110 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Isabelle, Ledeberg, Belgium I 12 Nov 2009

"helpful and everything is there when needed!"

"hele vriendelijke ontvangst en alles is er wat nodig!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gwendolyn, Oostburg, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2009

"Everything is available in the appartment. The location is good, it's a quiet street as well during the nights. The owner is really warming and nice and there were no problems with the early check-out Only thing is that the wall are really thin so you can hear the neighbours sometimes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Mea, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2009

"Location apartment is very well, between 2 metro stations that connect the Centre directly. Owner is very friendly and helpful, we were allowed to use the apartment until late afternoon, fine because of the late return flight. Also facilities level generally good. Small downside: shower room is a bit on the tight side."

"Ligging appartement is zeer goed, tussen 2 metrostations die direct aansluiting geven op het centrum. Eigenares is zeer vriendelijk en servicegericht, we mochten het appartement tot laat in de middag gebruiken, fijn vanwege de late terugvlucht. Ook voorzieningenniveau over het algemeen goed. Klein minpuntje: Doucheruimte is wat aan de krappe kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, Dublin 16, Ireland I 20 Oct 2009

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, Orth/Donau, Austria I 09 Oct 2009

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Memmingerberg, Germany I 06 Sep 2009

"Air conditioning, furniture OK daylight was missing, bathroom very small with various structural damage, bed in a single room that is too short, because only a camping bed"

"Klimaanlage, Möbel o.k. Tageslicht fehlte, Bad sehr klein mit div. Bauschäden, Bett im Einzelzimmer zu kurz, da nur eine Campingliege"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
8.0
J Cecilie F, Haugesund, Norway I 02 Sep 2009

J Cecilie F rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Mai, Zwaag, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2009

"Well taken care of. Very nice, well arranged. Everything was there; no false promises. Very nice to sit in such a neighbourhood. Definitely worth repeating. View was and less but the rest was fine. A comment regarding the electricity. The extractor and the edge of the ceramic hob regularly gave a shock. We think that both not grounded; so this requires some attention. Best regards, Mai Mahal"

"Goed verzorgd. Zeer aardig ontvangen, goed geregeld. Alles was er; geen valse beloften. Erg leuk om in zo'n volksbuurt te zitten. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Uitzicht was en minder maar de rest was prima. Een opmerking met betrekking tot de elektriciteit. De afzuigkap en de rand van de keramische kookplaat gaven regelmatig een schok. Wij denken dat beide niet geaard zijn; dus dit vraagt nog even aandacht. Met vriendelijke groet, Mai Movrin"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Regina, Berlin, Germany I 12 Jul 2009

"cozy atmosphere, very complete facilities, non-touristy location many good tips (in writing) by the lessor, very friendly personal welcome by the lessor. The apartment had compensated little daylight, which was my girlfriend and me by we took our breakfast on the mini balcony, also in the evening we sat there like. All in all was very pleasant stay for us!"

"gemütliche Atmosphäre, sehr komplette Ausstattung, günstige nicht touristische Lage viele gute Tips (schriftlich) durch die Vermieterin, sehr freundlicher persönlicher Empfang durch die Vermieterin. Das Apartement hatte wenig Tageslicht, das wurde von meiner Freundin und mir kompensiert, indem wir unser Frühstück auf dem Mini-Balkon einnahmen, auch abends haben wir dort gern gesessen. Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt für uns sehr angenehm!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Nola, Perth, Australia I 03 Jul 2009

"The kitchen was great with plenty of room. Bedrooms really good. Fantastic to have the two air conditioners in summer. Washing machine, dryer and balcony were good for clothes washing. Pat TV to keep up to date with world news. Location - good for walking to the metro or direct to tourist regions. Nothing. Was all great for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johanna, tiel, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2009

"agreements have been met, Mrs has informed us our selves by text messages and helped. for 5 people is just a little too tight the shower is very very small and it is further from the Ramblas than in the brochure."

"gemaakte afspraken zijn nagekomen, mevrouw heeft ons zelf per SMSjes ons op de hoogte gehouden en geholpen. voor 5 personen is het net iets te krap de douche is heel erg klein en het is verder van de Ramblas dan in de brochure staat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2009

"Owner was very helpful and friendly! Apartment had a good location and the apartment was more than we had expected. The shower kept going from hot to cold. But that wasn't a big problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation