Overview

Location & map

Reviews (110) 8.6

Apartment reviews

110 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Bernardus, Middelburg, Netherlands I 31 May 2009

Bernardus rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Suzanna, Berlin, Germany I 20 May 2009

"The images in the weg are certainly not telling the truth, I have never stayed in such a dark place, Even during the day you did not know if it´s daylight outside, so we only used the appartment for sleeping. The beds (matresses) are old and not comfortable. The paint in the bathrooom is peeling off and one does not want to use the bath. Sorry to say Simone, but we were all disappointent!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
7.0
m.r.w., molenhoek, Netherlands I 03 May 2009

"good location, you could reach many attractions on foot. too bad little room on the toilet, you couldn't sit normally."

"goede ligging, je kon lopend veel bezienswaardigheden bereiken. jammer van weinig ruimte op het toilet, je kon er niet normaal op zitten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Pablo Ignacio, madrid, Spain I 27 Apr 2009

"The apartment is very comfortable and functional. The district very popular, fun, but quiet. There is good atmosphere and it walks the streets to taste. The equipment of the very apt, us not miss anything."

"El apartamento es muy comodo y funcional. El barrio muy popular, divertido, pero tranquilo. Hay buen ambiente y se camina a gusto por las calles. El equipamiento del apt muy completo, no nos falto nada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gabriela, Güstrow, Germany I 25 Apr 2009

"the rest, cleanliness, comfort, friendly owner, loving facilities, thought of everything (spices, coffee, tea, sugar, etc.) Bathroom relatively close, apartment in total dark no day light,"

"die Ruhe, Sauberkeit, Gemütlichkeit, freundliche Besitzerin, liebevolle Ausstattung, an alles gedacht (Gewürze, Kaffee, Tee, Zucker usw.) Bad relativ eng, Wohnung insgesamt dunkel, kein Tageslicht,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Andrea, Portsmouth, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2009

"All linen and towels were very clean and fresh and the kitchen was well equipped. The owner was extremely helpful and friendly even though we checked in late due to flight delay. There was no view from any of the windows."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne Sophie, LAVILLEDIEU, France I 17 Apr 2009

"Apartment very well equipped, spacious, well-located, close to many amenities. Upstairs sounds resonate somewhat in the apartment. The Olympic Avenue Paral-lel parking quite expensive prices: a discount could not be proposed?"

"Appartement très bien équipé, spacieux, bien situé, proche de beaucoup de commodités. Les bruits de l'étage supérieur résonnent un peu dans l'appartement. Le prix assez onéreux du parking Olympic Avenue Paral-lel : un tarif dégressif ne pourrait-il pas être proposé?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elly, opmeer, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2009

"There was a friendly welcome. We did not even deposit is required. We could leave our stuff on the last day until we get to the airport. It was very peaceful and quiet at night. It was a pity that the view had on a blank wall."

"Er was een vriendelijke ontvangst. We hoefden niet eens borg te betalen. We mochten onze spullen laten staan op de laatste dag tot we naar het vliegveld moesten. Het was heel rustig en stil 's nachts. Het was jammer dat het uitzicht had op een blinde muur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
wiel, velden, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2009

wiel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Henrik, FLODA, Sweden I 26 Jan 2009

Henrik rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Lisa, Karlsruhe, Germany I 14 Jan 2009

"It was pretty cold in the apartment, the stove was not or only very weak. It was no hairdryer available, but in the description."

"Es war ziemlich kalt in der Wohnung, der Herd ging nicht bzw. nur sehr schwach. Es war kein Fön vorhanden, stand aber in der Beschreibung."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Monique, LA ROUVIERE, France I 05 Jan 2009

"The proximity of the city centre, near subway, near to shops. Apartment well decorated comfortable lack of brightness. No heating in the room. In winter should be a supplementary heating. And no hairdryer then noted on the description."

"La proximité du centre ville, prés du métro, proche des commerces. Appartement bien décoré avec tout le confort Manque de luminosité. Pas de chauffage dans la petite chambre. En hiver il faudrait un chauffage d'appoint. Et pas de seche cheveux alors que mentionné sur le descriptif."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation