Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 8.7

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.7

Sort by:

C.M., group of friends, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2011

"Spacious apartment and large terrace."

"Ruim appartement en groot terras."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Daniel, mature couple, Longueuil, Québec, Canada I 27 Sep 2011

"Close to important sites, Rambla Montjuic apartment located in a fairly low-income neighbourhood. We feared for our safety.Not very clean neighborhood. Very ordinary apartment for the price"

"Situé près des sites importants, Rambla Monjuic Appartement situé dans un quartier assez défavorisé. Nous avons craint pour notre sécurité.Quartier pas très propre. Appartement très ordinaire pour le prix demandé"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.8
Jacobus, mature couple, Soest, Netherlands I 07 Sep 2011

"Receipt by Spanish speaking Mrs was moderate because they could give no explanation about the apartment. Check out was very good, very good contact with English-speaking, common Mrs. Well, neatly furnished apartment, terrace lag 1 floor up via stairs, hardly comfort of good (lie) Chair, no pillows, the picture of the terrace gives a very different picture than reality, so there hardly used and paid attendance for terrace, gekozewn because of the terrace this apartment and this was disillusionment."

"Ontvangst door Spaans sprekende mevrouw was matig omdat zij geen uitleg kon geven over het appartement. Check out was erg goed, contact met goed Engels sprekende, zeer voorkomende mevrouw. Goed, netjes ingericht appartement, terras lag 1 verdieping hoger via trap te bereiken, nauwelijks comfort van goed (lig)stoel, geen kussens, de foto van het terras geeft een heel ander beeld dan de werkelijkheid, dus terras nauwelijks gebruikt en er wel fors voor betaald, dit appartement gekozewn vanwege het terras en dit was desillusie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.0
Irma, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2011

"Spacious and fully furnished apartment. Excellent location. Lovely roof terrace! Highly recommended for a wonderful week of Barcelona. Cutlery and plates were not properly washed off. There were few towels."

"Ruim opgezet en compleet ingericht appartement. Uitstekende ligging. Heerlijk dakterras! Een echte aanrader voor een heerlijke weekje Barcelona. Bestek en borden waren niet goed afgewassen. Er waren weinig haddoeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Rob, family with mature children, Ormskirk, United Kingdom I 27 Aug 2011

"The apartment was very clean, having two ensuite bathrooms was appreciated and of course the rooftop terrace an added bonus. Having a small shop opposite was great, where all essentials could be bought, as was the restuarant opposite owned by a charming phillipino lady. The No 55 bus, to playa catulunya whch stops virtually outside the apartment, and the lift in the apartment itself were very welcome after charging round Barcelona during tha day and evening"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FRANCOIS, group of friends, Paris, France I 17 Aug 2011

"Everything A bit noisy, no internet connection."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Koen, family with young children, Kortrijk, Belgium I 16 Aug 2011

"Good equipped kitchen, friendly and fast check-in/check-out and clean!"

"Good equipped kitchen, friendly and fast check-in / check-out and clean!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marie-Louise, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2011

"that it is a very complete apartment is, it lies in the district and is very quiet. the facilities are good. a very friendly owner. There we were told that the shower door was broken, which had the owner can fix it before we came. no further on/comments"

"dat het een zeer compleet appartement is, het ligt in de wijk en is erg rustig. de voorzieningen zijn goed. een zeer vriendelijke eigenaar. er werd ons verteld dat de douche deur kapot was, die had de eigenaar kunnen repareren, voordat wij kwamen. verder geen op/aanmerkingen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Bettina, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 21 Jun 2011

"very nice, helpful transfer / / check-out of check-in, large roof terrace, good location of the district much noise from the bars on the street from 11: 00 in the morning hours"

"große Dachterasse, gute Lage des Viertels, sehr nette, hilfsbereite Übergabe/Checkin/out Viel Lärm vor den Bars auf der Straße ab 23 Uhr bis in die Morgenstunden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Clarksville, United States of America I 21 Jun 2011

"Very convenient location. Close to metro. Groceries, bakery, cafes, vegetable shop just steps away. Plenty of room. Terrace is a great plus! Manager/owner was very helpful and accommodating."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Petrus, group of friends, Houten, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2011

"between the inhabitants of Barcelona, so not between all tourist hotels. Clean, nice large terrace, each bedroom has a private bathroom. All you need (even a dishwasher and washing machine) don't towels (2 per person for 5 days)"

"tussen de inwoners van Barcelona, dus niet tussen alle toeristenhotels. Schoon, mooi groot terras, elke slaapkamer een eigen badkamer. Alle keukenbenodigheden ( zelfs een vaatwasser en wasmachine) Te weining handdoeken ( 2 p.p. voor 5 dagen)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
roberto, group of friends, milano, Italy I 30 May 2011

"The apartment has an excellent liveability, nice balcony, quiet and well maintained."

"L'appartamento ha un'ottima vivibilità, bello il terazzo, silenzioso e ben tenuto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation