Overview

Location & map

Reviews (106) 8,7

Apartment reviews

106 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,2
8.7

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Ormskirk, United Kingdom I 27 Aug 2011

"The apartment was very clean, having two ensuite bathrooms was appreciated and of course the rooftop terrace an added bonus. Having a small shop opposite was great, where all essentials could be bought, as was the restuarant opposite owned by a charming phillipino lady. The No 55 bus, to playa catulunya whch stops virtually outside the apartment, and the lift in the apartment itself were very welcome after charging round Barcelona during tha day and evening"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Paris, France I 17 Aug 2011

"Everything A bit noisy, no internet connection."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Kortrijk, Belgium I 16 Aug 2011

"Good equipped kitchen, friendly and fast check-in/check-out and clean!"

"Good equipped kitchen, friendly and fast check-in / check-out and clean!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2011

"that it is a very complete apartment is, it lies in the district and is very quiet. the facilities are good. a very friendly owner. There we were told that the shower door was broken, which had the owner can fix it before we came. no further on/comments"

"dat het een zeer compleet appartement is, het ligt in de wijk en is erg rustig. de voorzieningen zijn goed. een zeer vriendelijke eigenaar. er werd ons verteld dat de douche deur kapot was, die had de eigenaar kunnen repareren, voordat wij kwamen. verder geen op/aanmerkingen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 21 Jun 2011

"very nice, helpful transfer / / check-out of check-in, large roof terrace, good location of the district much noise from the bars on the street from 11: 00 in the morning hours"

"große Dachterasse, gute Lage des Viertels, sehr nette, hilfsbereite Übergabe/Checkin/out Viel Lärm vor den Bars auf der Straße ab 23 Uhr bis in die Morgenstunden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
, family with mature children, Clarksville, United States of America I 21 Jun 2011

"Very convenient location. Close to metro. Groceries, bakery, cafes, vegetable shop just steps away. Plenty of room. Terrace is a great plus! Manager/owner was very helpful and accommodating."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Houten, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2011

"between the inhabitants of Barcelona, so not between all tourist hotels. Clean, nice large terrace, each bedroom has a private bathroom. All you need (even a dishwasher and washing machine) don't towels (2 per person for 5 days)"

"tussen de inwoners van Barcelona, dus niet tussen alle toeristenhotels. Schoon, mooi groot terras, elke slaapkamer een eigen badkamer. Alle keukenbenodigheden ( zelfs een vaatwasser en wasmachine) Te weining handdoeken ( 2 p.p. voor 5 dagen)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, milano, Italy I 30 May 2011

"The apartment has an excellent liveability, nice balcony, quiet and well maintained."

"L'appartamento ha un'ottima vivibilità, bello il terazzo, silenzioso e ben tenuto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Reading, United Kingdom I 24 May 2011

"A good base from which to see the whole of the city. A clean, comfortable apartment with very easy access to local supermarkets and cafes and also to the tube station. Roof terrace was a bonus. There was no DVD player as indicated on the details and Wi Fi might have been useful, but these were really not a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Veenhuizen, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"Very, cosy apartment.Nicely decorated.Roof terrace is lovely to have breakfast. The neighbourhood in which this apartment is located is very noisy"

"Erg ,knus appartement .Mooi ingericht.Dakterras is heerlijk om te ontbijten. De wijk waarin dit appartement ligt is erg lawaaierig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Carlisle, United Kingdom I 26 Apr 2011

"Apartment was clean. tidy and comfortable and tastefully laid out. Availability of crockery. cutlery. etc in the kitchen ws better than usual in holiday apartments. Having 2 bathrooms was really useful. Being a little way out fro the old town was no problem as there's a metro stop at the bottom of the road"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
, mature couple, NY, United States of America I 04 Nov 2010

"The ownes were very helpful and friendly. We really appreciate their warmth and hospitality and for letting us leave our luggage earlier than the chekin time. Please convey our heartfelt thanks to the owners. They are truly lovely people and the apartment was very tastefully decorated. The shower areas are really very small. Even our cabin in the ship had a larger one. Also, because the doors were flimsy, they were difficult to operate. Of course, the owners took care of things, yet they are not good doors, again, nor is the shower area large enough. I'm quite petite, too. The host did say that they plan to expand this area. One other small suggestion: it'd be nce if a hand wash soap and some shampoo can be made available. I had expected them to be there. The second apartment I had booked on Carrer de Hortes for later had them and I found them to be very convenient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation