Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 8.7

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.7

Sort by:

Stella, family with mature children, Reading, United Kingdom I 24 May 2011

"A good base from which to see the whole of the city. A clean, comfortable apartment with very easy access to local supermarkets and cafes and also to the tube station. Roof terrace was a bonus. There was no DVD player as indicated on the details and Wi Fi might have been useful, but these were really not a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Tanja, family with young children, Veenhuizen, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"Very, cosy apartment.Nicely decorated.Roof terrace is lovely to have breakfast. The neighbourhood in which this apartment is located is very noisy"

"Erg ,knus appartement .Mooi ingericht.Dakterras is heerlijk om te ontbijten. De wijk waarin dit appartement ligt is erg lawaaierig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Alan, mature couple, Carlisle, United Kingdom I 26 Apr 2011

"Apartment was clean. tidy and comfortable and tastefully laid out. Availability of crockery. cutlery. etc in the kitchen ws better than usual in holiday apartments. Having 2 bathrooms was really useful. Being a little way out fro the old town was no problem as there's a metro stop at the bottom of the road"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Rohini, mature couple, NY, United States of America I 04 Nov 2010

"The ownes were very helpful and friendly. We really appreciate their warmth and hospitality and for letting us leave our luggage earlier than the chekin time. Please convey our heartfelt thanks to the owners. They are truly lovely people and the apartment was very tastefully decorated. The shower areas are really very small. Even our cabin in the ship had a larger one. Also, because the doors were flimsy, they were difficult to operate. Of course, the owners took care of things, yet they are not good doors, again, nor is the shower area large enough. I'm quite petite, too. The host did say that they plan to expand this area. One other small suggestion: it'd be nce if a hand wash soap and some shampoo can be made available. I had expected them to be there. The second apartment I had booked on Carrer de Hortes for later had them and I found them to be very convenient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
FRANCK, mature couple, MONTGERON, France I 31 Oct 2010

"The terrace Location (close to the city centre but at the foot of Montjuïc) not enough blankets for beds Few kitchen utensils Noise coming from the street"

"La terrasse La localisation (proche du centre ville mais au pied de Montjuic) Pas assez de couvertures pour les lits Ustensiles de cuisine peu nombreux Bruit venant de la rue"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Aart H., group of friends, Rijswijk, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2010

"Convenient location, public transport is in a terrible neighborhood and will for many people shy away if they get there!"

"Gunstige ligging openbaar vervoer Het ligt in een verschrikkelijke buurt en zal voor veel mensen schrikken zijn als ze er aankomen !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Emma, Candiac Qc, Canada I 20 Sep 2010

"It was a good layout. I liked 2 bedrooms with there onsuite bathrooms...perfect for 2 friends or business partners. Good location with restaurants and grocery stores and metro at the end of the street. It would have felt like a classier place with a fresh coat of paint and the shower doors were difficult to open so perhaps fix or change."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hieke, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2010

"-the hospitality at reception and departure -the space of the apartment -the atmospheric Interior"

"-de gastvrijheid bij ontvangst en vertrek -de ruimte van het appartement -het sfeervolle interieur"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Eileen, family with mature children, North Shore City, New Zealand I 08 Sep 2010

"close to Metro-good size apartment-friendly service-good air con- good kitchen-clean-liked 2 bathrooms noise at night in street in front bedroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mirjam, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2010

Mirjam rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Ionescu, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 26 Aug 2010

"It's a silent area, nearly shops, bus and metro stations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Norman, family with mature children, Ledbury, United Kingdom I 03 Aug 2010

"As our main activity was to watch the European Athletics Championships the apartment was ideally placed being less than 20 minutes walk to the stadium. The neighbourhood was freindly in the main and the shops easily accessible. It was easy to walk to the Rambla."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation