Overview

Location & map

Reviews (106) 8,7

Apartment reviews

106 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,2
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, MONTGERON, France I 31 Oct 2010

"The terrace Location (close to the city centre but at the foot of Montjuïc) not enough blankets for beds Few kitchen utensils Noise coming from the street"

"La terrasse La localisation (proche du centre ville mais au pied de Montjuic) Pas assez de couvertures pour les lits Ustensiles de cuisine peu nombreux Bruit venant de la rue"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Rijswijk, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2010

"Convenient location, public transport is in a terrible neighborhood and will for many people shy away if they get there!"

"Gunstige ligging openbaar vervoer Het ligt in een verschrikkelijke buurt en zal voor veel mensen schrikken zijn als ze er aankomen !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7,0
, Candiac Qc, Canada I 20 Sep 2010

"It was a good layout. I liked 2 bedrooms with there onsuite bathrooms...perfect for 2 friends or business partners. Good location with restaurants and grocery stores and metro at the end of the street. It would have felt like a classier place with a fresh coat of paint and the shower doors were difficult to open so perhaps fix or change."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2010

"-the hospitality at reception and departure -the space of the apartment -the atmospheric Interior"

"-de gastvrijheid bij ontvangst en vertrek -de ruimte van het appartement -het sfeervolle interieur"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, North Shore City, New Zealand I 08 Sep 2010

"close to Metro-good size apartment-friendly service-good air con- good kitchen-clean-liked 2 bathrooms noise at night in street in front bedroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2010

Mirjam rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 26 Aug 2010

"It's a silent area, nearly shops, bus and metro stations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Ledbury, United Kingdom I 03 Aug 2010

"As our main activity was to watch the European Athletics Championships the apartment was ideally placed being less than 20 minutes walk to the stadium. The neighbourhood was freindly in the main and the shops easily accessible. It was easy to walk to the Rambla."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 26 Jun 2010

"We had everything we needed in the apartment, we found it comfortable, we would stay again. The owner was very nice. We only had one pillow per person. An extra pillow would be good."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Bielefeld, Germany I 11 Jun 2010

"Very nice and very well equipped apartment in a beautiful and practical area. Very friendly management team. Receipt there is only on demand, and only at the check-out. You pay at the Einckecken."

"Sehr schönes und sehr gut ausgestattetes Apartment in schöner und praktischer Wohnlage. Sehr freundliches Verwaltungsteam. Quittung gibt es nur auf Nachfrage, und erst beim Auschecken. Man zahlt beim Einckecken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2010

"It was spotlessly clean, everything worked and was perfect as a base. The flat is very conveniently located for Monjuic Park with its museums, galleries and botannical gardens, as well as Inopia, probably one of the best Tapas restaurants in Barcelona, and easy to get to from the airport. Finally, the roof terrace is wonderful! In the morning you can sit in the sunshine and enjoy breakfast. There was a slight smell of damp in the apartment on returning from days, evenings out. It was nothing big and opening the windows quickly got rid of it, but some water had got into the walls somewhere."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Houten, Netherlands I 08 May 2010

Henk rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation