Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 8.7

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 26 Jun 2010

"We had everything we needed in the apartment, we found it comfortable, we would stay again. The owner was very nice. We only had one pillow per person. An extra pillow would be good."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Thomas, group of friends, Bielefeld, Germany I 11 Jun 2010

"Very nice and very well equipped apartment in a beautiful and practical area. Very friendly management team. Receipt there is only on demand, and only at the check-out. You pay at the Einckecken."

"Sehr schönes und sehr gut ausgestattetes Apartment in schöner und praktischer Wohnlage. Sehr freundliches Verwaltungsteam. Quittung gibt es nur auf Nachfrage, und erst beim Auschecken. Man zahlt beim Einckecken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ruth, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2010

"It was spotlessly clean, everything worked and was perfect as a base. The flat is very conveniently located for Monjuic Park with its museums, galleries and botannical gardens, as well as Inopia, probably one of the best Tapas restaurants in Barcelona, and easy to get to from the airport. Finally, the roof terrace is wonderful! In the morning you can sit in the sunshine and enjoy breakfast. There was a slight smell of damp in the apartment on returning from days, evenings out. It was nothing big and opening the windows quickly got rid of it, but some water had got into the walls somewhere."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Henk, mature couple, Houten, Netherlands I 08 May 2010

Henk rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jannetje Willemina, group of friends, Vaassen, Netherlands I 15 Apr 2010

"Full kitchen décor with laundry and dishwasher, microwave, oven, nice terrace. Little blankets, with three persons only 2 small blankets."

"Volledige keukeninrichting met was- en afwasmachine, magnetron, oven, mooi terras. Weinig dekens, met drie personen slechts 2 kleine dekens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Hélène, issy les moulineaux, France I 03 Jan 2010

"Very quiet and well located apartment. We spent a very pleasant week in Barcelona."

"Appartement très calme et bien situé. Nous avons passé une très agréable semaine à Barcelone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lili, Ashdod, Israel I 16 Oct 2009

"the location of the flat (near public transportation), there are food stores near the apartment , the privacy for each one, (separate rooms and bathrooms), the kitchen is fully equipped with every thing you can think of, the beds are comfortable. problem with some of the lights, but the owner arrived quickly to fixed it, the owner was late on check out."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Christiane, Frankfurt, Germany I 24 Sep 2009

"generally pleasant stay, comfortable apartment unfortunately was from the images advance do not see that the terrace only via a steep staircase is achievable. An elderly couple in our group we could share little terrace. Although the apartment on the third floor, you hear relatively much road noise (including from the pubs opposite). The dishwasher has not correctly, so that we have washed everything by hand."

"grundsätzlich angenehmer Aufenthalt, gemütliches Apartment Leider war aus den Bildern vorab nicht ersichtlich, daß die Terasse nur über eine steile Treppe erreichbar ist. Mit einem älteren Ehepaar in unserer Gruppe konnten wir die Terasse kaum gemeinsam nutzen. Obwohl die Wohnung im dritten Stock liegt, hört man relativ viel Straßenlärm (u.a. aus den Kneipen gegenüber). Die Spülmaschine hat nicht richtig funktioniert, sodaß wir doch alles mit der Hand abgewaschen haben."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Diane, Colorado Springs, United States of America I 18 Sep 2009

"the location was very convenient to touring Barcelona/ the terrace very relaxing"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, DALRY NORTH AYRSHIRE, United Kingdom I 03 Sep 2009

"More than we expected re accommodation. Loved the roof terrace! Location was good, transport available without difficulty."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patrick, Melle, Belgium I 26 Aug 2009

"separate bathroom per bedroom air conditioning in living room and bedrooms"

"aparte badkamer per slaapkamer airco in leefruimte en slaapkamers"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Danny Julio, Tromsoe, Norway I 11 Aug 2009

"Nice, practical apartment with aircondition in every room and two bathrooms. Quiet area but still very close to public transportation and the metro. We loved the big roof terrace, good for chilling out after a busy day on the beach and in the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation