Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 8.7

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.7

Sort by:

Gerry, Dilsen, Belgium I 10 Aug 2009

"Good location, reception Good price-quality ratio 2 bathrooms Clean dishwasher was broken on arrival and was not repaired, despite commitment Stove and ice machine proved not to work Terrace (beautiful and comfortable) is accessible from the kitchen (as in the info State) but you do need a very steep and narrow staircase of 15-tal do occur. So if you want to have breakfast outside, you need this trap do some times. In short this is a non correct info associated with the data of the apartment state."

"Goede ligging, weinig last van lawaai Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding 2 badkamers Goed werkende airco Afwasmachine was stuk bij aankomst en werd niet hersteld, ondanks gedane belofte Kookplaat en ijsmachine bleken ook niet te werken Terras ( mooi en comfortabel ) is weliswaar te bereiken vanuit de keuken ( zoals in de info staat ) maar je moet wel een zeer steile en smalle trap van 15-tal treden doen. Dus als je gezellig wilt ontbijten buiten , moet je deze trap wel enkele keren doen. Kortom dit is een niet correcte info die bij de gegevens van het appertement staat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
Harald, Hamburg, Germany I 10 Aug 2009

Harald rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
William, edinburgh, United Kingdom I 15 Jul 2009

"the weather Broken shower doors..broken seat..broken glasses..needed decorated ...too many bad points sorry not worth the money at all will not be using your company again ,you dont check out the flats properly cannot recommend.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
Inge, Haarlem, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2009

"The matras on the bed was very hard. No blankets available, just in case you need it they should be there. It looked bigger on the pictures. The extra money for leaving early not friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Günter, Wolfen, Germany I 02 Jun 2009

"On the premises and establishing it was nothing. They corresponded to the description on the Internet. Quiet but still central location. The roof could use a "revision" (4 chairs, seat cushions, tablecloths). If it is possible to have no German TV channel, but an English-language news channel should be doable."

"An den Räumlichkeiten und der Einrichtung gab es nichts zu bemängeln. Sie entsprachen der Beschreibung im Internet. Ruhige aber trotzdem zentrale Lage. Die Dachterasse könnte eine "Überarbeitung" vertragen ( 4 Stühle, Sitzkissen, Tischdecke ). Wenn schon kein deutscher TV-Sender möglich ist, sollte doch ein englischsprachiger Nachrichtensender machbar sein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie-Louise, Graz, Austria I 18 May 2009

"The rear bedroom was very quiet. Each room has its own bathroom is very commendable and comfortable. The breakfast on the terrace was great. Hot water not enough while taking a shower in the evening. Window Street much ADO let through, front bedroom loud in the morning."

"Das hintere -Schlafzimmer war sehr ruhig. Das jedes Zimmer sein eigenes Badezimmer hat ist sehr lobenswert und komfortabel. Das Frühstück auf der Terrasse war super. Warmwasser nicht ausreichend beim Duschen am Abend. Fenster strassenseitig liessen viel Lärm durch, daher vorderes Schlafzimmer laut in der Früh."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sandra, Ten Post, Netherlands I 10 May 2009

"cleanliness, beds and bedding, kitchen inventory, Elevator, proximity to metro Poble Sec, contact owner/cleaning, super that we already could check in at 12 noon, 2 neat bathrooms: we were very satisfied with this apartment and also certainly recommend this to others we had to via a narrow narrow stairs to the roof terrace (roof terrace was also good): we had expected would be the same height as the rooms on the rooftop terrace, but this was purely our own interpretations and allowed nowhere described"

"netheid, bedden en beddengoed, keukeninventaris, lift, ligging t.o.v. metro Poble Sec, contact met eigenaar/schoonmaak, super dat we al om 12.00 uur konden inchecken, 2 keurige badkamers: we waren zeer tevreden met dit appartement en raden dit ook zeker aan anderen aan we moesten via een smalle enge trap naar het dakterras (dakterras was verder goed): we hadden verwacht dat de kamers op dezelfde hoogte zouden zijn als het dakterras, maar dit was puur onze eigen interpretatie en stond nergens beschreven"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Maike, Gundelfingen, Germany I 05 May 2009

"The apartment is very well equipped, all is very well maintained. The roof terrace was great. The connection with the public. Transport in the city is very good. The owners are very nice and helpful to the guests. I will recommend each apartment."

"Das Apartment ist sehr gut ausgestattet, alles ist sehr gepflegt. Auch die Dachterrasse war toll. Die Anbindung mit öffentl. Verkehrsmitteln in die Stadt ist sehr gut. Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und um die Gäste bemüht. Ich werde das Apartment jedem weiterempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patrick, ST OUEN, France I 18 Apr 2009

"Fine quiet apartment situated in a fine area, with shops, close to Montjuich Park and not far from the metro. I would highly recommend it Too bad the terrace is on the roof, really nice but uneasy to access"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Olaf, Solingen, Germany I 22 Mar 2009

Olaf rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pascale, Meudon, France I 02 Mar 2009

"We enjoyed the hospitality and the material for the baby (highchair...) - the apartment was clean, unpretentious but online with our expectations even if the material is not high end - we had a little cold because heating (blower) is a little outdated and seemed to not work in the rooms - we went to a fresh period and were unable to enjoy the terrace -"

"Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'acceuil et le matériel pour le bébé (chaise haute ...) - l'appartement était clean, sans prétention mais en ligne avec nos attentes même si le matériel n'est pas haut de gamme - Nous avons eu un peu froid car le chauffage (soufflerie) est un peu obsolète et ne semblait pas fonctionner dans les chambres - nous y sommes allés à une période fraîche et n'avons pas pu profiter de la terrasse -"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
William, Praha 6 - Nebusice, Czech Republic I 28 Oct 2008

"The owner was very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent - very close to a metro station, but not too close to the main street to be concerned about noise. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children. We ate in every night as we like to eat early and that worked out fine with the grocery stores nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation