Overview

Location & map

Reviews (106) 8,7

Apartment reviews

106 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,2
8.7

Sort by:

, group of friends, Vaassen, Netherlands I 15 Apr 2010

"Full kitchen décor with laundry and dishwasher, microwave, oven, nice terrace. Little blankets, with three persons only 2 small blankets."

"Volledige keukeninrichting met was- en afwasmachine, magnetron, oven, mooi terras. Weinig dekens, met drie personen slechts 2 kleine dekens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, issy les moulineaux, France I 03 Jan 2010

"Very quiet and well located apartment. We spent a very pleasant week in Barcelona."

"Appartement très calme et bien situé. Nous avons passé une très agréable semaine à Barcelone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, Ashdod, Israel I 16 Oct 2009

"the location of the flat (near public transportation), there are food stores near the apartment , the privacy for each one, (separate rooms and bathrooms), the kitchen is fully equipped with every thing you can think of, the beds are comfortable. problem with some of the lights, but the owner arrived quickly to fixed it, the owner was late on check out."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
, Frankfurt, Germany I 24 Sep 2009

"generally pleasant stay, comfortable apartment unfortunately was from the images advance do not see that the terrace only via a steep staircase is achievable. An elderly couple in our group we could share little terrace. Although the apartment on the third floor, you hear relatively much road noise (including from the pubs opposite). The dishwasher has not correctly, so that we have washed everything by hand."

"grundsätzlich angenehmer Aufenthalt, gemütliches Apartment Leider war aus den Bildern vorab nicht ersichtlich, daß die Terasse nur über eine steile Treppe erreichbar ist. Mit einem älteren Ehepaar in unserer Gruppe konnten wir die Terasse kaum gemeinsam nutzen. Obwohl die Wohnung im dritten Stock liegt, hört man relativ viel Straßenlärm (u.a. aus den Kneipen gegenüber). Die Spülmaschine hat nicht richtig funktioniert, sodaß wir doch alles mit der Hand abgewaschen haben."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7,0
, Colorado Springs, United States of America I 18 Sep 2009

"the location was very convenient to touring Barcelona/ the terrace very relaxing"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, DALRY NORTH AYRSHIRE, United Kingdom I 03 Sep 2009

"More than we expected re accommodation. Loved the roof terrace! Location was good, transport available without difficulty."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Melle, Belgium I 26 Aug 2009

"separate bathroom per bedroom air conditioning in living room and bedrooms"

"aparte badkamer per slaapkamer airco in leefruimte en slaapkamers"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, Tromsoe, Norway I 11 Aug 2009

"Nice, practical apartment with aircondition in every room and two bathrooms. Quiet area but still very close to public transportation and the metro. We loved the big roof terrace, good for chilling out after a busy day on the beach and in the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, Dilsen, Belgium I 10 Aug 2009

"Good location, reception Good price-quality ratio 2 bathrooms Clean dishwasher was broken on arrival and was not repaired, despite commitment Stove and ice machine proved not to work Terrace (beautiful and comfortable) is accessible from the kitchen (as in the info State) but you do need a very steep and narrow staircase of 15-tal do occur. So if you want to have breakfast outside, you need this trap do some times. In short this is a non correct info associated with the data of the apartment state."

"Goede ligging, weinig last van lawaai Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding 2 badkamers Goed werkende airco Afwasmachine was stuk bij aankomst en werd niet hersteld, ondanks gedane belofte Kookplaat en ijsmachine bleken ook niet te werken Terras ( mooi en comfortabel ) is weliswaar te bereiken vanuit de keuken ( zoals in de info staat ) maar je moet wel een zeer steile en smalle trap van 15-tal treden doen. Dus als je gezellig wilt ontbijten buiten , moet je deze trap wel enkele keren doen. Kortom dit is een niet correcte info die bij de gegevens van het appertement staat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7,5
, Hamburg, Germany I 10 Aug 2009

Harald rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, edinburgh, United Kingdom I 15 Jul 2009

"the weather Broken shower doors..broken seat..broken glasses..needed decorated ...too many bad points sorry not worth the money at all will not be using your company again ,you dont check out the flats properly cannot recommend.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,5
, Haarlem, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2009

"The matras on the bed was very hard. No blankets available, just in case you need it they should be there. It looked bigger on the pictures. The extra money for leaving early not friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation