Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 8.7

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.7

Sort by:

andra, utrecht, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2008

"Large roof terrace, good kitchen, spacious apartment, good location Double mattress too soft in the evening, was the allbei to shower the hot water's capacitet to often on the small side"

"Groot dakterras, goede keuken, ruim appartement, goede locatie Tweepersoons matras te zacht 's Avonds was de capacitet van het warme water om allbei te douchen vaak aan de kleine kant"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
debra, vancouver, washington, United States of America I 09 Oct 2008

"Great location. We had an awesome time. Would use you again in a different city. Very nice people. Loved the sunning terrace!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Judith, Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom I 19 Sep 2008

"The apartment was close to bars,restaurants and supermarkets & only a short walk from the centre. We particularly liked the pedestrian sreet Blai near the apartment for tapas and drinks at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
John, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 05 Sep 2008

"The air conditioning and the roof terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jimmy, Houten, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2008

"Spacious apartment, good location for exploring the city."

"Goede ruime appartement, ligging is prima om de stad te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Wing Hung, Hong Kong, China I 17 Jul 2008

"many electricity appliance are out of order and cannot be used, for example: TV and dish washer. The bed rooms are without any blankets or comforters . We arrived Barcelona early, but could not contact any people by phone. The two phone numbers were either no body to anwser or shut off."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
susanne, Ochsenfurt, Germany I 07 Jul 2008

"aircondition in each room nice american fridge 2 bathrooms terrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Donald, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada I 03 Jul 2008

"Could use more kitchen tools such as large frying pan, vegetable peeler, also more than 1 tea towel would be useful."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
fabio, rome, Italy I 18 Jun 2008

"new furniture, cool ambient, down town in walking distance unfortunately the terrace was'nt on same livel"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Isabelle, LILLE, France I 11 Jun 2008

"The apartment was very good, very functional. In addition the terrace was super nice. There has been no problem. I strongly recommend this apartment everything is very well past."

"L'appartement etait tres bien, tres fonctionnel. En plus la terrasse etait super sympatique. Il n'y a eu aucun problème . Je recommande vivement cet appartement Tout s'est tres tres bien passé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation