Overview

Location & map

Reviews (101) 8.7

Apartment reviews

101 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.7

Sort by:

, Solingen, Germany I 22 Mar 2009

Olaf rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Meudon, France I 02 Mar 2009

"We enjoyed the hospitality and the material for the baby (highchair...) - the apartment was clean, unpretentious but online with our expectations even if the material is not high end - we had a little cold because heating (blower) is a little outdated and seemed to not work in the rooms - we went to a fresh period and were unable to enjoy the terrace -"

"Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'acceuil et le matériel pour le bébé (chaise haute ...) - l'appartement était clean, sans prétention mais en ligne avec nos attentes même si le matériel n'est pas haut de gamme - Nous avons eu un peu froid car le chauffage (soufflerie) est un peu obsolète et ne semblait pas fonctionner dans les chambres - nous y sommes allés à une période fraîche et n'avons pas pu profiter de la terrasse -"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, Praha 6 - Nebusice, Czech Republic I 28 Oct 2008

"The owner was very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent - very close to a metro station, but not too close to the main street to be concerned about noise. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children. We ate in every night as we like to eat early and that worked out fine with the grocery stores nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, utrecht, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2008

"Large roof terrace, good kitchen, spacious apartment, good location Double mattress too soft in the evening, was the allbei to shower the hot water's capacitet to often on the small side"

"Groot dakterras, goede keuken, ruim appartement, goede locatie Tweepersoons matras te zacht 's Avonds was de capacitet van het warme water om allbei te douchen vaak aan de kleine kant"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, vancouver, washington, United States of America I 09 Oct 2008

"Great location. We had an awesome time. Would use you again in a different city. Very nice people. Loved the sunning terrace!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom I 19 Sep 2008

"The apartment was close to bars,restaurants and supermarkets & only a short walk from the centre. We particularly liked the pedestrian sreet Blai near the apartment for tapas and drinks at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 05 Sep 2008

"The air conditioning and the roof terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, Houten, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2008

"Spacious apartment, good location for exploring the city."

"Goede ruime appartement, ligging is prima om de stad te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, Hong Kong, China I 17 Jul 2008

"many electricity appliance are out of order and cannot be used, for example: TV and dish washer. The bed rooms are without any blankets or comforters . We arrived Barcelona early, but could not contact any people by phone. The two phone numbers were either no body to anwser or shut off."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
, Ochsenfurt, Germany I 07 Jul 2008

"aircondition in each room nice american fridge 2 bathrooms terrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada I 03 Jul 2008

"Could use more kitchen tools such as large frying pan, vegetable peeler, also more than 1 tea towel would be useful."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, rome, Italy I 18 Jun 2008

"new furniture, cool ambient, down town in walking distance unfortunately the terrace was'nt on same livel"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation