Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 8.6

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Düsseldorf, Germany I 27 Feb 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Jozef, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2013

"photo's on the site are not from the same loft. It's a different place welkom and contat with owner is fine, nice person the coffee maker was broken and so were a view more things in the kitchen. The place was clean and on a good location. Near all kinds off transportation in the city"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, moerkapelle, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

"very moist apartment, the sheets were clammy if you came back in the evening"

"zeer vochtig appartement, de lakens waren klam als je in de avond terug kwam"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Frédérique, group of friends, Toulouse, France I 06 Nov 2012

"Excellent location (place of Spain) All means of affordable transport quality of the springs Springs too soft beds mattress... Maybe find a way to separate spaces by a wall to avoid the dormitory effect and privacy "

"Situation géographique excellente (place d'Espagne) Tous les moyens de transport très accessibles Qualité des matelas des lits mous aux ressorts trop présents... Peut-être trouver un moyen de séparer les espaces par une cloison pour éviter l'effet dortoir et préserver l'intimité "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hai, family with mature children, Haelen, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"Fine location and apartment was well equipped with the necessary stuff. The beds were very soft and the coffee maker showed defects"

"Prima locatie en appartement was goed voorzien van de noodzakelijke spullen. De bedden waren erg zacht en het koffiezetapparaat vertoonde mankementen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Alexandre, group of friends, chevilly larue, France I 28 Aug 2012

"apartment very well place, very friendly, very well deservi whatsoever zu level transport or even grocery etc... It Sunday a machine washing clothes "

"appartement très bien place, très convivial, très bien déservi que ce soit zu niveau transport ou bien épicerie etc ... Il manquai une machine a laver les vêtements "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Mariella, family with mature children, B'Bugia, Malta I 20 Aug 2012

"It is very central."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Harm Roald, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2012

"The size of the appartment and the central place near Montjuic and Arena, Place Espanya and the big supermarket around the corner. Also the busstops and metro and every evening we went to the Parc de Industrial; nice! Nice for young people (sport, dance, wifi ;-)) The quick help when we left without keys 2 passports (in the microwave...) We 'missed' the room divider (for a little privacy for a female friend who came with us), but now I see that the pictures are not made in our apartment, but maybe in top of the same building (?). It is maybe good to buy something to use in the oven for making food, otherwise people have to improvisate and use normal plates ;-) But: that were small things, only suggestions to fix; it was very good!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2012

"Good location regarding public transport. Many shops in the neighborhood low light accession. Mattresses were not good."

"Goede ligging v.w.b. openbaar vervoer. Veel winkels in de buurt Weinig lichttoetreding. Matrassen waren niet goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Luzern, Switzerland I 14 Jul 2012

"Central location, fans (4), super shower!, cuisine super, enough space in the apartment, good locks on the door (security)"

"Zentrale Lage, Ventilatoren (4), Dusche super!, Küche super, genügend Platz im Appartement, gute Schlösser an der Türe (Sicherheit)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Julien, group of friends, CHELLES, France I 12 Jun 2012

"Everything."

"Tout."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Cambs, United Kingdom I 09 May 2012

"The size, the cleanliness, the location, the owner. Everything! Only thing that was missing was a toaster!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation