Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 8.6

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Gerrit, family with mature children, bennekom, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2012

"nice quiet location in street without traffic, over at"

"mooi rustig gelegen in straat zonder verkeer, ruim verblijf"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Nicolas, family with young children, L'Isle-Adam, France I 02 Mar 2012

"-development of the loft: beds, furniture, storage -owner friendly and very helpful -Street and quiet neighbourhood -close to transport -proximity to downtown -shops nearby - the kitchen might be a little more and a little better equipped -screens between the beds would bring a little privacy"

"- aménagement du loft : lits, mobilier, rangement - propriétaire sympathique et très serviable - rue et quartier calmes - proximité des transports - proximité du centre-ville - commerces à proximité - la cuisine pourrait être un peu plus et un peu mieux équipée - des paravents entre les lits apporteraient un peu d'intimité"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Wietske, mature couple, Wormer, Netherlands I 16 Nov 2011

"Very spacious apartment, located in a good, fun neighborhood. Connection to the inner city is fine!"

"Heerlijk ruim appartement, gelegen in een goede, gezellige buurt. Verbinding met de binnenstad is prima!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sergio, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 02 Nov 2011

"Everything. Todo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sandra, group of friends, COURBEVOIE, France I 31 Aug 2011

Sandra rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
André Jan, family with mature children, Assen, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2011

"Cosy, separate such a loft. Sanitary room what too small for 6-8 persons, shower curtain gave flooding making it long remained wet on the ground. Air conditioning would be something for the summer"

"Gezellig, apart zo'n loft. Sanitaire-ruimte wat te klein voor 6- 8 personen, douchegordijn gaf wateroverlast waardoor het lang nat bleef op de grond. Airco zou wel iets zijn voor in de zomer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Fausto, group of friends, Grugliasco, Italy I 09 Aug 2011

"it's a nice place to stay if you are not looking for anything fancy. it's quite and clean, the area makes you feel you are in the REAL barcelona, and we have loved it the shower with just a curtain, the floor was constantly floaded"

"it s a nice place to stay if you are not looking for anything fancy. it s quite and clean, the area makes you feel you are in the REAL barcelona, and we have loved it the shower, with just a curtain the floor was constantly floaded"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
MARIA, family with mature children, Schimmert, Nigeria I 14 Jun 2011

"it was close to centrum and metro nice place to stay in Barcelona"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maarten, group of friends, Montfoort, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2011

"Fine beds, nice apartment, enough space. The kitchen was lousy, at least with a stove that bad worked, a refrigerator that made a lot of noise and old, bad pans."

"Fijne bedden, mooi appartement, voldoende ruimte. De keuken was op zijn minst beroerd, met een fornuis dat slecht werkte, een koelkast die veel lawaai maakte en oude, slechte pannen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Coby, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 30 May 2011

"The location, the room, the outdoor place, everything was very well arranged. Of towels to toilet paper!"

"De locatie, de ruimte, de buitenplaats, alles was heel goed geregeld. Van handdoeken tot wc papier!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Sandra, family with mature children, Juan les Pins, France I 26 Apr 2011

"great location, very spacious, nicely furnished"

"prima Lage, sehr geraeumig, schoen eingerichtet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Fenna, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 15 Apr 2011

"It was perfectly arranged especially good that Michel tewachten at the metro station stood on our towels were moist and thereby reeked a bit and there were 4 dead cockroaches, there were a number of us company iet what hysterical under"

"Het was prima geregeld vooral goed dat Michel op ons stond tewachten bij het metrostation Handdoeken waren vochtig en daardoor stonken ze een beetje en er lagen 4 dode kakkerlakken, er waren een aantal van ons gezelschap iet wat hysterisch onder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation