Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 8.6

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, SOLUTRE POUILLY, France I 09 Mar 2011

"space and design a cockroach was present (yuck) theft of 2 pairs of leather boots on doorstep the neighbours over noise (toilet, not at 2 in the morning)"

"espace et design une blatte était présente (beurk) vol de 2 paires de bottes en cuir sur le pas de porte le bruit des voisins au-dessus( toilettes,pas, à 2h du matin)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
y, murguia, Spain I 24 Nov 2010

"the location and space"

"la situacion y el espacio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
jacob sjoerd, family with mature children, kiel windeweer, Netherlands I 14 Nov 2010

"the proximity to metro and supermarket the mattresses on the beds of a cheap quality and layers between the sleep and better bad little privilege separation living spaces."

"de ligging tov metro en supermarkt de matrassen op de een persoons bedden zijn van een goedkope kwaliteit en lagen slecht weinig privilege betere afscheiding tussen de slaap en leefruimten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0
robbert, family with young children, Veghel, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2010

"two small points of attention: the refrigerator saves all day and night, there are two one seems to me to be sufficient. the kettle is calcified this is perhaps in need of replacement"

"twee kleine aandachts puntjes: de koelkast slaat de hele dag en nacht aan, er zijn er twee één lijkt mij voldoende. de waterkoker is verkalkt deze is misschien aan vervanging toe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
LIDA, family with young children, JOUE LES TOURS, France I 07 Aug 2010

"no air conditioning (indicates on site with air-con)"

"pas de climatisation (indique sur site avec clim)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.8
Harald, family with mature children, Stralsund, Germany I 22 Jul 2010

"The layout not emerged from the advance of available information, so that we can see full surprise that were there only an eintigen room. A such an apartment as a designer apartment for sale, although nearly all the furniture from IKEA, is also misleading"

"Die Raumaufteilung ging aus den vorab zur Verfügung stehenden Informationen nicht hervor, so dass wir voller Überraschung feststellen, das es sich nur um einen eintigen Raum handelte. Ein derartiges Apartment als Designer-Apartment zu verkaufen, obgleich die nahezu gesamte Einrichtung von IKEA stammt, ist zudem irreführend"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
8.0
isabelle, group of friends, muret, France I 29 Jun 2010

"apartment Nice and very well located (at the foot of the metro) single bathroom (a fair bit for 8)"

"appartement agréable et très bien situé (au pied du métro) une seule salle de bains (un peu juste pour 8)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Katharina, group of friends, Gronau- Epe, Germany I 07 Jun 2010

"-all in all ok it was easy there but would not recommend further -the landlord was otherwise nice -everything was new – according to the photos, the apartment would have been greater -through the frosted glass, no sun came in, it was very quite - the courtyard not worth mentioning was no Innenhof- -Towels to the switch would have been super -an old sock lying around -We still didn't get deposit, the landlord was out of town"

"- alles in allem war es einfach ok, würde es aber nicht weiterempfehlen - der Vermieter war ansonsten nett - alles war neu - laut den Fotos wäre das Apartment größer gewesen - durch das Milchglas kam keine Sonne rein, das war sehr entäuschend - der Innenhof war kein Innenhof- nicht erwähnenswert - Handtücher zum wechseln wären super gewesen - eine alte Socke lag rum - Kaution haben wir noch nicht bekommen, der Vermieter war außerhalb der Stadt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Louisa, group of friends, Hannover, Germany I 21 May 2010

"good location of the apartments and nice touch with michel. nice holiday!"

"gute Lage des apartments und netter Kontakt zu michel. schöner urlaub!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Laurent, family with young children, Pessac, France I 25 Apr 2010

"quiet apartment spacious and well placed, close to the metro. Friendly and helpful owner"

"appartement calme spacieux et bien placé , proche du métro. Propriétaire sympathique et serviable"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Chastre, Belgium I 15 Apr 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
paolo, family with mature children, firenze, Italy I 13 Apr 2010

"the good comfort of the apartment and the location of the city"

"il buon confort dell'appartamento e l'ubicazione rispetto alla città"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation