Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 8.6

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, LA CHAPELLE ACHARD, France I 07 Apr 2010

"The apartment is very well placed, next to supermarket and subway. The environment is very quiet."

"L'appartement est très bien placé, à côté des supermarchés et du métro. L'environnement est très calme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mia, Helsinki, Spain I 21 Feb 2010

"Good location (close to fira). The apartment was very cold. The fact that it is right in the street level, made people question it's safety (there were many people passing by and trying the door). No internet was a BIG disappointment. Apartment did not provide much privacy as it did not really have any rooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Rebecca, mature couple, Gentbrugge, Belgium I 23 Jan 2010

"Quiet location, stylish. All kitchen equipment was clean and of good quality. Good beds. Very complete, to dish SOAP!Very good location, metro, to covered market and a supermarket which is open until 2 am. Friendly owner"

"Rustige ligging,stijlvol. Alle keukenmateriaal was proper en van goede kwaliteit. Goede bedden. Zéér compleet, tot afwasmiddel toe !Zéér goede ligging,aan metro,aan overdekte markt en een supermarkt die open is tot 2 uur 's nachts. Vriendelijke eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne-Leen, Borsbeek, Belgium I 14 Nov 2009

"ideal location, near a metro station, pleasant shopping street and markets nearby. Apartment is well and fully equipped. Warm and friendly welcome. Fine lodging, recommended! The apartment is ideal for up to 6 people, from then on it will be particularly tight."

"ideale ligging, vlakbij een metrostation, gezellige winkelstraat en marktjes in de buurt. Appartement is goed en volledig uitgerust. Warm en hartelijk onthaal. Prima appartement, aanrader! Het appartement is ideaal tot 6 personen, vanaf dan wordt het wel bijzonder krap."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Miranda, Arnhem, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2009

"When we were in the neighborhood of Barcelona to Michel rang, we got right contact. When we arrived at the beautiful apartment, Michel was already there. All the questions we (after the tour of the apartment) still had about the apartment, but also about (FC) Barcelona and Spanish life, were answered. If we had, we had later questions can call it. In Short: Perfect! Thanks Michel, we have had a great time in the apartment!"

"Toen we in de buurt van Barcelona naar Michel belde, kregen we gelijk contact. Toen we arriveerden bij het prachtige appartement, was Michel al aanwezig. Alle vragen die we (na de rondleiding door het appartement) nog hadden over het appartement, maar ook over (FC) Barcelona en het Spaanse leven, werden beantwoord. Als we later nog vragen hadden, hadden we 'm kunnen bellen. Kortom: Perfect! Bedankt Michel, we hebben een hele fijne tijd in het appartement gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Uwe, Weimar, Germany I 24 Oct 2009

Uwe rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jorizal, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 29 Sep 2009

"We arrived at Sants Bus Station and walked only 15 minutes to our appartment (500 meter). The surrounding of the appartment is just 30 meters from supermarket, shops, Tappas restaurants, metro, city bus..and Barcelona Toerist Bus.. We stayed with 7 friends and a good time.. Thanks a lot !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerry, Drogheda, Ireland I 03 Sep 2009

"The location was very good ,it was great for seeing the sites . I would have preferred apartment with seperate rooms of sleeping , also there was no air-conditioning which made sleeping very difficult .."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.5
Henk, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2009

"Spacious room with sufficient comfort. Personalized welcome. Little info available about apartment (think of garbage, laundry etc.)."

"Ruime kamer met voldoende comfort. Persoonlijke ontvangst. Weinig info beschikbaar over appartement (denk aan huisvuil, wasserette etc.)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Carlota, valencia, Spain I 06 Jul 2009

"The photos accurately reflect the style and the capacity of the apartment. There was no surprise, only miss to have air conditioning."

"Las fotos reflejan fielmente el estilo y la capacidad del apartamento. No hubo ninguna sorpresa, únicamente echamos de menos que tuviese aire acondicionado."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lianna, Manchester, United Kingdom I 24 Jun 2009

"Great location right next to the metro, a market and walking distance to Placa L' Espanya and Mont Juic. Good value for money. The service of our contact was very handy when needed. It's also very spacious. It would have been good to have had the apartment cleaned and supplied with fresh towels during our stay. As we stayed there for a week, it was quite dirty by the end."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Bregje, Woerden, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2009

"That we had good contact with the owner and that if anything was solved the same."

"Dat we goed contact hadden met de eigenaar en dat als er iets was het gelijk opgelost werd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation