Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 8.6

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Patty, Den Haag, Netherlands I 09 May 2009

Patty rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Caroline, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 03 May 2009

"A nice apartment. Clean with a good location."

"Een leuk appartement. Netjes met een goede ligging."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Patrick, Tilburg, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2009

"multiple keys present, neat and well maintained apartment!!!! fully equipped!!!!"

"meerdere sleutels aanwezig, netjes en goed onderhouden appartement!!!! van alle gemakken voorzien!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Gretha, bovensmilde, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2009

"Reception super! We missed a few kitchen stuff and the shower head was broken after 1 phone call there was smooth. Miquel still thanks for hospitality. Too bad we found that we had no real views from the apartment."

"Ontvangst super! We misten een paar keukenspullen en de douchekop was stuk na 1 telefoontje werd er vlot alles perfect geregeld. Miquel nog bedankt voor gastvrijheid. Jammer vonden we dat we niet echt uitzicht hadden vanuit het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Tampere, Finland I 24 Feb 2009

"Location close to the MWC and metro. Well equiped and nice decor. Little heating challenges the first night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
W.J., Wijhe, Netherlands I 03 Dec 2008

"We found it a very nice and clean apartment. You do have little privacy, but the bedrooms were no problem for us. Location was very central."

"Wij vonden het een zeer mooi en schoon appartement. Je hebt wel weinig privacy, maar voor ons waren de slaaphoeken geen probleem. Ligging was erg centraal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexandre, Colombes, France I 12 Nov 2008

"This appartement is close to the metro and very confortable. A lot of space for a good stay in Barcelona !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Hans, Schiedam, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2008

"Lots of space, nice decor and good central location (ideal to travel with public transport). Many neighborhood shops and cafe/restaurants some last noise from outside and from above and adjacent apartments, door of bathroom you better not close because than hurry to get no longer open"

"Veel ruimte, leuke inrichting en goede centrale ligging (ideaal met openbaar vervoer aan te reizen). Veel buurtwinkeltjes en cafe/restaurantjes wat last lawaai van buiten en van boven en naast gelegen appartementen, deur van badkamer kun je beter niet sluiten want is dan haast niet meer open te krijgen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Paul, Someren, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2008

"All looked neat and close to the metro. Pretty much noise extraction bathroom and fridge."

"Zag er allemaal netjes uit en dicht bij de metro. Redelijk veel lawaai van afzuiging badkamer en koelkast."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
jitske antje, st.vaast dieppedalle, France I 15 Oct 2008

"close to the metro and all kinds of shops, a well-equipped kitchen and a cosy sitting area i. p. v. a terrace I would call a patio. Give a better picture when making a choice!"

"dicht bij de metro en allerlei winkels, een goed ingerichte keuken en een gezellig zitje i.p.v.een terras zou ik het een binnenplaats noemen. Geeft een beter beeld bij het maken van een keuze!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mabel, Arnhem, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2008

"The location of the apartment is excellent. The manager (Michel) has asked us at check-in or some didn't like at the apartment and we had it that the cd-dvd player not functioned well and he had this problem quickly remedied by this replacement. The apartment is nicely furnished. The space is fine. In short we were very satisfied with this apartment. We will undoubtedly once again make use of it. There were missing some small things to the apartment and we already have great Michel. Unfortunately the apartment what noisy (especially at night)."

"De ligging van het appartement is uitstekend. De manager (Michel) heeft ons nog bij het inchecken gevraagd of het een en ander niet beviel aan het appartement en we hadden hem doorgegeven dat de cd-dvd speler niet goed functioneerde en hij had dit probleem snel verholpen door dit te vervangen. Het appartement is verder leuk ingericht. De ruimte is prima. Kortom we waren zeer tevreden over dit appartement. We zullen ongetwijfeld weer een keer gebruik van maken. Er ontbraken wat kleine dingen aan het appartement en we hebben al melding van gemaakt bij Michel. Jammer genoeg is het appartement wat gehorig (vooral 's-nachts)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elizabeth, Hassocks, United Kingdom I 23 Sep 2008

"Comfortable and spacious. Good position and easy access to shops, cafes, etc. Lots of hot water and good power shower. With a group of you, it is much nicer to be together in an apartment than in different hotel rooms - would definitely use you again! The only problem we had was with the shower curtain! A fixed door would improve the shower room significantly and stop the flooding!! A couple of extra mirrors somewhere in the apartment would help too especially with lots of girls!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation