Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.6

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

JEAN JACQUES, group of friends, BORDEAUX, France I 26 Jan 2015

"Perfect situation. Nice apartment, good equipment. A small accuses on the water for showers, very low pressure."

"Situation parfaite. Bel appartement, bon équipement. Un petit reproche sur la pression de l'eau pour les douches, très faible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jorgen, family with mature children, Uppsala, Sweden I 16 Dec 2014

"excellent location. Near to the Ramblas but really quiet during the night. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Béatrice, group of friends, MIES, Switzerland I 03 Apr 2014

"Apartment conveniently located near stores. A haven of tranquility in this still troubled Barcelona. Very spacious apartment with 2 bathrooms. We just had a problem with the shower to the bathroom from the bottom or the water was ice or is burning. If we return to Barcelona we will return with pleasure to this same apartment."

"Appartement idéalement situé à proximité des magasins. Un havre de tranquillité dans ce Barcelone toujours agité. Appartement très spacieux avec 2 salles de bains. Nous avons juste eu un problème avec la douche de la salle de bains du bas soit l'eau était glacée ou soit brûlante. Si nous retournons à Barcelone nous reprendrons avec plaisir ce même appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, roma, Italy I 03 Jun 2013

"Great location, quiet, clean and functional. Handled with courtesy and availability. We found ourselves very well, we were three adults and three children. In one of the bathrooms downstairs, the shower does not work we have ensured that the repair. One of three bedrooms is passing, important to say how the blinds!"

"Centralissimo, silenzioso, funzionale e pulito. Gestito con cortesia e disponibilità. Ci siamo trovati molto bene, eravamo tre adulti con tre bambini. In uno dei bagni, quello del piano di sotto, la doccia non funziona ci hanno assicurato che la ripareranno. Una delle tre camere da letto è di passaggio, importante farsi dire come funzionano le tapparelle!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, VACOAS, Mauritius I 24 Apr 2013

"proximity to the centre of town washing machine, dryer and microwave oven need to be serviced. couch cover not clean (grease marks) Needs a bigger cafetiere or plunger - for 6 persons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Gemma, family with young children, Carmel Valley, United States of America I 01 Aug 2012

"Very good location very easy to go everywhere using public transportation from the apartment. Nice and quiet. Very functional apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
sidney, den haag, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2008

sidney rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claudio, BELLUNO, Italy I 19 Oct 2008

Claudio rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jim, Cork, Ireland I 21 Sep 2008

"location, apartment was clean and comfortable downstairs bathroom had no hot water and the shower leaked."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation