Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.0

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

SOHYUN, group of friends, BUSAN, Korea, Republic of I 26 Aug 2015

"When you check in, the Manager's day didn't come in a little bit of trouble in the wind, it hurts, but a part of the rest of the facility. Also the Wi-Fi as well and didn't have a problem with the washer turned pop. But with gas stove lighters on to turn on the lights directly into the match because at first, as I'm a bit scary ... That's not a microwave lang capsule coffee machines also. Diagonal, close to the station so noisy maps. Air conditioning is only in the living room there is a little hot in the summer, but we went to the fourth week of August grunge cool. Apartment hotel ~ ^^"

"체크인 할때, 매니저님이 당일날 아파서 못오시는 바람에 조금 문제가 있었으나, 나머지 시설적인 부분은 괜찮았습니다. 와이파이도 잘 터지고 세탁기 돌리는데도 문제가 없었어요. 그런데 가스렌지에 점화기가 없어서 성냥으로 직접 불을 켜야 해서 처음엔 좀 무서웠다는거...그거 말고는 전자렌지랑 캡슐커피머신도 있어서 좋았습니다. diagonal역에서 가까워서 좋았고, 주변이 그렇게 시끄럽지도 않았어요. 에어컨은 거실에만 있긴 한데 한여름에는 조금 덥겠지만 저희 는 8월 넷째주에 가서 그런지 시원했구요. 아파트는 만족스러웠습니다~^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Ingeborg, mature couple, rotterdam, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2015

"clean apartment, lokacatie fine. owner very nice and helpful."

"schoon appartement , lokacatie prima. eigenaresse heel aardig en behulpsaam"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Trieste, Italy I 31 May 2015

"Excellent apartment! The neighbourhood is very quiet with many clubs and bars frequented by locals. The apartment is clean and descriptions and photos correspond to reality. Highly recommend it!"

"Ottimo appartamento! Il quartiere è tranquillissimo con molti locali e bar frequentati da gente del posto. L'appartamento è pulito e le descrizioni e le foto corrispondono alla realtà. Lo consiglio vivamente!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Guayaquil, Ecuador I 16 Jan 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2014

"The neighborhood was very good, close to a nice square with restaurants, from the apartment was ales easily accessible by foot, bus and metro. Also In the apartment was a good handout. I found the apartment just borderline in terms of cleanliness. Bed linen can be replaced, the walls are white-washed. But everything was present. It's quite a small apartment so in that respect can the price. In Valecia we sat for about the same price in a much, much bigger apartment, also via way to stay"

"De buurt was fijn, dichtbij een leuk pleintje met restaurantjes, vanaf het appartement was ales goed te bereiken per voet, bus en metro. In het appartement lag ook een goede handout. Ik vond het appartement net op het randje qua netheid. Het beddengoed kan best vervangen, de muren gewit. Maar alles was aanwezig. Het is best een klein appartement dus in dat opzicht kan de prijs wat omlaag. In Valecia zaten we voor ongeveer dezelfde prijs in een veel en veel groter appartement, ook via way to stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Marinus, family with young children, oud gastel, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2014

"Centrally located in Nice neighborhood, great comfort (air conditioning, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, Toaster, oven) delicious rest spot after hectic day in Barcelona! Check in, check out very smooth, (owner Tata group if you're on the way to arrange the apartment) or top!"

"Centraal gelegen, in leuke wijk, veel comfort(vaatwasser, airco, magnetron, koffiezetapparaat, broodrooster, oven) heerlijk rustplekje na hectische dag in Barcelona! Check in, check out zeer soepel,(eigenaar smst als je onderweg naar het appartement bent om tijd af te spreken) oftewel top!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marinda, mature couple, Radiokop,Roodepoort, South Africa I 19 May 2014

"Location and neighbourhood very good. The apartment is small but fine for short stays. The shower needs maintenance and a good cleaning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

“Hi Marinda, thanks for your feedback. Because the owner of this apartment is always very keen on a perfect cleaning, she will send her team to the apartment for an extra cleaning. We hope you had a great stay!”

Margreet , family with mature children, Goes, Netherlands I 10 May 2014

"We have had the great, wonderful apartment on very central location. "

"We hebben het geweldig gehad, heerlijk appartement op zeer centrale lokatie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 09 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wassenaar, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"Grandmother and grandchild of 14 have enjoyed this apartment. Staff. A warm welcome. On day of departure we did not need not to hurry, there came that day happens to be no other guests. We found the district first rather silent, (all on 1 may with a roller shutter closed). But it was delicious after all the hustle and bustle of the city to a quiet spot to return. Definitely recommended!"

"Grootmoeder en kleinkind van 14 hebben genoten van dit appartement. Alles tip top in orde. Een hartelijke ontvangst. Op dag van vertrek hoefden we ons niet te haasten, toevallig kwamen er die dag geen andere gasten. We vonden de wijk eerst nogal stil, ( op 1 mei is alles met een rolluik gesloten). Maar het was heerlijk na alle hectiek van de stad naar een rustig plekje terug te keren. Zeker een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marie-Pascale, mature couple, Champagne au Mont d'or, France I 21 Mar 2014

"Apartment very well located being in a street very quiet. Very bright and functional. Very good bedding. Would recommend without hesitation."

"Appartement très bien situé tout en étant dans une rue très calme. Très lumineux et fonctionnel. Très bonne literie. A recommander sans hésiter."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maxime, family with young children, Rambouillet, France I 09 Nov 2013

"l'appartement est bien situé, à quelques pas du début du Passeig de Gracia, où l'on peut voir le magasin design Vinçon et la magnifique Pedrera de Gaudi le métro le plus proche est également à cet endroit la propriétaire est très accueillante et nous a bien expliqué où trouver le supermarché le plus proche, le métro, ou le bus pour aller au Parc Güell l'appartement est confortable, idéal quand on a un enfant (plus de place que dans une chambre d'hôtel classique) appartement situé au 2è étage avec un ascenseur, dans un quartier où nous trouvons facilement de quoi se restaurer (je vous conseille le bar candanchu sur la place un peu plus haut) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation