Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.0

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

Maria, family with mature children, Scheveningen, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2013

"Small but nice apartment. Centrally located in a nice neighborhood fine especially around 15 August (Festa Gracia)."

"Klein maar fijn appartement. Prima centraal gelegen in een leuke buurt vooral rond 15 augustus (Festa Gracia)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Kymberly, family with mature children, Dripping Springs, United States of America I 03 Aug 2013

"For our family of three vegetarian travelers, this apartment was perfect. The owner/host was super friendly and pleasant to deal with, and she helped us figure out transportation details and provided beach/restaurant/bakery/market recommendations. I understand that she the owners used to live there, so everything is in top-notch shape. There is air conditioning and it is in a quiet neighborhood, so we slept well. With several markets around and a kitchen, we were able to eat well (and coincidentally save some money), but there are also some nice restaurants around that are more for locals (so the food is better) and a pleasant square about a block away that was great for eating and ice cream and for lingering like a local. Finally, the metro station and bus stops are an easy walk away, so getting to the local attractions did not take a lot of time. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 16 Jun 2013

"friendly reception, good info about the House and the surrounding area. Very good guidance staff. the possibilities in the area. Caring in helping with check-in and arrange the necessary for. little parenthesis e.g. to hang your robe or towel. Kitchen equipment was not optimal, little pans."

"vriendelijke ontvangst, goede info over het huis en de omgeving. Heel goede begeleiding t.ov. de mogelijkheden in de omgeving. Attent bij het helpen met inchecken en daar het nodige voor regelen. weinig haakjes om b.v. je ochtendjas of handdoek op te hangen. Keuken uitrusting was niet optimaal, weinig pannen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

“Fijn dat jullie een goed verblijf hebben gehad in Barcelona! De eigenaar heeft ons laten weten dat de keuken volledig uitgerust is. Bedankt voor het boeken met ons en we zien je graag bij ons terug.”

Alexandra, family with mature children, Gerlingen, Germany I 16 Jun 2013

"the Centre of Barcelona is walking distance; Restaurants and cafes in the vicinity, "

"das Zentrum von Barcelona ist fußläufig zu erreichen; Restaurants und Cafes in der Nähe, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Rene, family with mature children, Purmerend, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2013

"Everything for hands. Fine contact landlord."

"Alles voor handen. Prima contact met verhuurder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Katrin, group of friends, Brandenburg, Germany I 20 May 2013

"Location the telephone number of the lessor has not agreed. We had to phone calls only over Germany, to get the new telephone number on the booking reference number. We have over 3 hours stood outside the apartment, money on the phone and lost important time for our short vacation. Compensation for it would be very useful."

"Lage Die Telefonnummer des Vermieters hat nicht gestimmt. Wir mussten erst über Deutschland telefonieren, um über die Buchungsnummer die neue Telefonnummer zu erhalten. Wir haben über 3 Stunden vor der Wohnung gestanden, Geld telefoniert und wichtige Zeit für unseren Kurzurlaub verloren. Eine Entschädigung dafür wäre sehr sinnvoll."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 08 May 2013

"Just apartment. Good location. Extra folding chair would be handy (now 3 seating for 4-person apartment)"

"Net appartement. Goede locatie. Extra klapstoel zou handig zijn (nu 3 stoelen voor 4-persoons appartement)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
David, family with young children, villeneuve d'ascq, France I 23 Apr 2013

"Perfect home. Apartment very well located and clean."

"Accueil parfait. Appartement très bien situé et propre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 04 Apr 2013

"It was a wonderful stay in the apartment. The metro station is close by and the neighborhood in which the apartment is cozy and quiet, nice restaurants. Good beds. Beautifully decorated with great attention to detail. Wi-Fi, fully equipped kitchen, cable and satellite tv, all amenities is thought. The host was very nice and gave a detailed explanation on arrival. Unfortunately not worked the massage shower. "

"het was een heerlijk verblijf in het appartement. Het metrostation is dichtbij en de buurt waarin het appartement ligt is gezellig en rustig, leuke restaurants. Goede bedden. Mooie inrichting met veel oog voor detail. Wifi, complete keuken, kabel en satelliet tv, aan alle gemakken is gedacht. De gastheer was heel aardig en gaf een uitgebreide uitleg bij aankomst. Helaas werkte de massagedouche niet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Bärbel, family with mature children, Hünxe, Germany I 29 Mar 2013

"Excellent transport links as well as the infrastructure here.I'm glad to see that the bedroom and children's room were extra. The kitchen offers everything, even basic equipment of cleaning supplies available, towels and bed linen appetizing fresh. There is also a heating and air conditioning, the bathroom was so big that you could move freely. There is a lift! Nice Manager, totally helpful, expected already to tell us everything and gave us his email address even if something should be. Quiet neighbors. All the Windows were made of frosted glass. There is probably a Schnutzwasserpumpe which is quite noisy (but only runs if the sink is used), the sewers of the House are good to hear (in the nursery)"

"Hervorragende Lage sowohl von der Verkehrsanbindung als auch von der Infrastruktur her.Schön, dass das Schlafzimmer und Kinderzimmer extra waren. Die Küche bietet alles, sogar Grundausstattung an Reinigungsmitteln war vorhanden, Handtücher und Bettwäsche appetitlich frisch. Es gab auch eine Heizung und Klimaanlage, das Bad war so gross dass man sich ungehindert bewegen konnte. Es gibt einen Aufzug!! netter Manager, total hilfsbereit, erwartete uns schon um alles zu erklären und gab uns auch noch seine email-adresse falls etwas sein sollte. Ruhige Nachbarn. Alle Fenster waren aus Milchglas. Es gibt wohl eine Schnutzwasserpumpe die recht laut ist (aber nur läuft wenn das Waschbecken benutzt wird), die Abwasserleitungen des Hauses sind gut zu hören (jedenfalls im Kinderzimmer)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Margot, family with mature children, Molenhoek, Netherlands I 26 Mar 2013

"We are very good and friendly. Nice apartment in a quiet yet central area. Very nice was that the luggage the last day if left standing. Definitely a must!"

"We zijn heel goed en vriendelijk ontvangen. Leuk appartement in een rustige maar toch centrale buurt. Heel fijn was dat de bagage de laatste dag mocht blijven staan. Absoluut een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Claire, family with mature children, paris, France I 12 Mar 2013

"The apartment is very nice, very comfortable, very well situated in a quiet, ideal, not too touristy or eccentric, with some small shops and a real market at 800 m. The surface is very well arranged, we lack nothing. No noise (the apartment overlooks the courtyard) and light. The owner is lovely and warm. It is a very good surprise for a very good quality/price ratio. It lacks a few small spoons and glasses."

"L'appartement est très agréable, très confortable, très bien placé, dans un quartier idéal, ni trop touristique ni excentré, avec des petits commerces de proximité et un vrai marché à 800m. La surface est très bien agencée, on ne manque de rien. Pas de bruit (l'appartement donne sur la cour) et de la lumière. La propriétaire est charmante et l'accueil chaleureux. C'est une très bonne surprise, pour un rapport qualité/prix très satisfaisant. Il manque quelques petites cuillères et des verres."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation