Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.0

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,6
9,0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 13 Feb 2013

"It was in a good location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Dalem, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2012

"nice location friendly owners"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
stephanie, group of friends, saint genis laval, France I 03 Nov 2012

"jsimple, well-organized just the sound of the rain on a gutter that we prevented sleep a nuit.bricolage to provide"

"jsimple, bien organisé uste le bruit de la pluie sur une gouttière qui nous a empeche de dormir une nuit.bricolage a prévoir"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Peter, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2012

"Apartment looks neat and clean. Owners very friendly and helpful"

"Appartement ziet er netjes uit en schoon. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaars en behulpzaam"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Judith , group of friends, Weert, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2012

"Great location in Barcelona in a nice Spanish neighbourhood and a nice and cosy apartment. "

"Great location in Barcelona in a nice Spanish neighbourhood and a nice and cosy apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Martina, solo traveller, prague, Czech Republic I 29 Aug 2012

"Good location, very calm."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chris, family with mature children, Safety Bay, Australia I 23 Jul 2012

"Easy friendly handover with owner, who provided local knowledge tips,maps etc. So helpful. The location of the apartment couldn't have been better, everything within walking distance, in a good safe neighborhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elizabeth, group of friends, Keiraville, Australia I 29 Jun 2012

"Our hostess was brilliant and made us feel very welcome. The district was wonderful and the apartment was well appointed. We are definitely returning. Small bedroom was a little hot. A portable or ceiling fan would make the room more comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rainer, family with mature children, Annaberg- Buchholz, Germany I 24 Jun 2012

"Friendly landlord hassle-free keys Central location good facilities"

"Freundliche Vermieter Problemlose Schlüsselübergabe zentrale Lage gute Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claude, mature couple, Vaudreuil sur le lac, Canada I 16 May 2012

"It was clean, quiet, well located and the perfect size"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nieuw-Lekkerland, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"reasonably close to a metro station."

"redelijk dichtbij een metro station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
thomas, group of friends, berlin, Germany I 17 Apr 2012

"Ideally located between the lovely Gràcia and the busy Eixample; very airy and a lot of light; comfortable beds; solidly equipped w / anything one might need during a stay for a few days. very very very nice landlady; satellite tv additional bedroom is "interior", i.e. it faces the light/air shaft, so it gets noisy when neighbors cook, shower, flush their toilets etc."

"Ideally located between the lovely Gràcia and the busy Eixample; very airy and a lot of light; comfortable beds; solidly equipped w/ anything one might need during a stay for a few days; very very very nice landlady; satellite tv Additional bedroom is "interior", i.e. it faces the light/air shaft, so it gets noisy when neighbors cook, shower, flush their toilets etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation