Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.0

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,6
9,0

Sort by:

maria, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2012

"Great place in a fine neighbourhood of Barcelona! For two persons (up to three). Everything is there to a children's paddling area, a vacuum cleaner enough pans and dishwasher! In the fall, winter and early spring would I measure going back! Friendly managers and well arranged. The most closest to being metro station is Diagonal. You can take the train from the airport to Sants Estacio, then change! Have fun! All things so fine, just if you like outdoor breakfast/food keep missing a balcony or outdoor spot! "

"Prima plek in een fijne wijk van Barcelona! Voor twee personen (max drie ) ruim voldoende plaats. Alles is er tot en met kinderbadje, stofzuiger voldoende pannen en afwasmachine toe! In de herfts, winter en vroege lente zou ik meten weer terug gaan! Vriendelijke managers en goed geregeld. Het meest dichtst bij zijnde metro station is Diagonal. Je kunt met de trein van het vliegveld naar Sants Estacio, daar overstappen! Veel plezier! Alle dingen dus prima, alleen als je van buiten ontbijten/eten houd dan mis je een balkon of buitenplekje! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Felicity, group of friends, Dallas, United States of America I 21 Oct 2011

"very close to everything The washing machine is an all in one washer and dryer and does not dry well"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Mariam, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2011

"The receipt of the owner and the service was perfect. In the apartment was everything you need for a pleasant stay. Many within walking distance. Metro access close to the apartment. No comments. (maybe the lack of a balcony)"

"De ontvangst van de eigenaresse en de service was perfect. In het appartement was alles aanwezig voor een fijn verblijf. Veel op loopafstand te bereiken. Metro verbinding dicht bij het appartement. Geen aanmerkingen. (misschien het gemis aan een balkon)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Cristina, young couple, Wilmington, United States of America I 26 Sep 2011

"Neighborhood was excellent, apartment was very well-equipped and comfortable. We had a lovely stay and would certainly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
susanne, family with mature children, bonn, Germany I 10 Aug 2011

"Super location, very helpful and friendly, practical IKEA style, dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioning and elevator everything one needs :-)"

"super Lage, sehr hilfsbereiter und freundlicher Empfang, praktischer Ikea-Stil, von Geschirrspueler ueber Waschmaschine, Klimaanlage und Fahrstuhl alles was man braucht :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jérôme, family with young children, thonon les bains, France I 01 Aug 2011

"Very clean apartment in one of the most beautiful areas of Barcelona. I strongly advise"

"Appartement très propre dans un des plus beaux quartiers de Barcelone. Je conseille fortement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
J.S., young couple, Laren NH, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2011

"see above and apartment is located centrally in the city. more Cookware is useful. cleaning utensils was moderately present, so that you don't have anything good can make clean if you have some bjivoorbeeld had been tampered with."

"zie hierboven en appartement ligt mooi centraal in de stad. meer pannen is handig. schoonmaakgerei was matig aanwezig, zodat je niet iets goed schoon kan maken als je wat geknoeid had bjivoorbeeld."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,0
PEDRO, family with young children, MURCIA, Spain I 27 Apr 2011

"Apartment downtown (next to las Ramblas) and very well kept. Perfect attention of owners"

"Apartamento céntrico (junto a las Ramblas) y muy bien cuidado. Atención perfecta de los propietarios"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzan, young couple, Maartensdijk, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2011

"Super location in a really nice area, between the Spaniards. Yet few tourists in the quarter with a 10-minute walk in the city centre. Definitely recommended!"

"Super ligging in een hele leuke wijk, tussen de Spanjaarden. Weinig toeristen in de wijk maar toch met 10 minuten lopen in het centrum. Zeker een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Maarten, family with mature children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2011

"Nice and well kept small apartment, ideally situated in Eixample near Metro, shops and restaurants. Best suited for 2 or 3 guests. The apartment is situated at the back of the building, which does not provide you with much of a view."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Ferry, young couple, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2011

"luxury room, many services, close to the Centre, massage shower, bath, the apartment was nice and comfy. through the rain there was a lot of noise. the rain tap hard against a metal edge, this makes a lot of noise and is annoying."

"luxe kamer, veel services, dicht bij het centrum, massage douche, bad, het appartement was van alle luxe voorzien. door de regen was er veel geluidsoverlast. de regen tikt hard tegen een metalen rand, dit maakt veel herrie en is vervelend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Marcela, mature couple, Puerto Montt, Chile I 02 Mar 2011

"Starting we liked the neighborhood, with nearby access to market, an exquisite bakery, very good connection to mobilization, banks and shops of all kinds, beautiful avenues, squares. The apartment is equipped with everything you need for a pleasant stay. We also want to highlight the warmth and concern of the owner for providing us with the best conditions for our stay in Barcelona. It was really like being at home."

"De partida nos gustó el barrio, con acceso cercano a mercado, una panadería exquisita, muy buena conexión a movilización, bancos y tiendas de todo tipo, hermosas avenidas, plazas. El departamento está equipado con todo lo necesario para una buena estadía. Además queremos resaltar la cordialidad y preocupación de la propietaria por brindarnos las mejores condiciones para nuestra estancia en Barcelona. Realmente fue como estar en casa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation