Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 9,4

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,4
9.4

Sort by:

, group of friends, Sparta, United States of America I 02 Oct 2017

"LOVED THIS LOCATION & APARTMENT....WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR TIME AT THIS LOCATION....CLAUDIO WAS FRIENDLY & VERY HELPFUL & THE CLEANING STAFF THAT WORKED AROUND OUR LUGGAGE SO WE DIDN'T HAVE TO SIT ON THE STREET WITH IT UNTIL APARTMENT WAS READY WAS AWESOME SINCE WE HAD ALOT OF LUGGAGE....WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, LAKE FOREST, United States of America I 29 Aug 2017

"Claudio and Alicia were so helpful and accomodating! The apartment was immaculately clean and was walking distance to everything we needed - groceries, cafes, tourist attractions. I would highly recommend this apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Tatsfield, United Kingdom I 16 Aug 2017

"Apartment is ina nice area a little out from the centre but quite walkable. The apartment has every thing needed for a good stay Claudio is very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2017

"An excellent location for stay in Barcelona. The administrator of the apartment was extremely friendly and helpful and gave us good suggestions for restaurants. The apartment is convenient, clean and spacious. It is centrally located, also taxi stand is just around the corner. We would like to stay again next time in Barcelona."

"Een uitstekende locatie voor verblijf in Barcelona. De beheerder van het appartement was uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam en heeft ons goede suggesties gedaan voor restaurants. Het appartement is convenient, schoon en ruim. Het is centraal gelegen, ook taxi standplaats bevindt zich om de hoek. Wij zouden hier een volgende keer in Barcelona weer graag verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Milton, United States of America I 10 Apr 2017

"This apartment was wonderful. Staying here made our trip. We loved the nice bathrooms. Beds were so comfortable. Clean clean clean! Nice balcony to watch the sun set. Great communication with owner. Felt safe and secure. Loved that a grocery was around the corner that kept late hours. La Rita restaurant was our favorite ate there twice. Prices were so good and food was amazing. Make reservations. You can walk there.The city is like no other. We will be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Asse, Belgium I 04 Apr 2017

"Pleasant apartment. Well furnished. Good location."

"Aangenaam appartement. Degelijk ingericht. Goede locatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Maumee, United States of America I 27 Mar 2017

"A beautiful, clean apartment close to everything. Claudio and Alysia were very easy to work with. We will definitely stay here the next time we travel to Spain!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Pont saint esprit, France I 02 Nov 2016

"Apartment very well located and in line with the announcement it has a nice view on Barcelona the equipment is complete friendly and good housekeeping at our arrival we definitely "

"Appartement très bien situé et conforme à l'annonce Il bénéficie d'une vue sympa sur Barcelone L'équipement est complet Bonne literie Accueil sympa et ménage fait à notre arrivée Nous reviendrons très certainement "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Austin, United States of America I 31 Oct 2016

"Meeting with the rep, and subsequent key collection, was pleasant and prompt. Location was fabulous - the metro right across the street or a 15-20 minute walk to most of the central major Barcelona attractions - rooms were spacious and mattresses very comfortable. All rooms had great lighting. Grocery convenience stores within a one block radius - lovely view of the placa and city when sitting out on the 3 chair terrace area - didn't try to understand/use the washing machine or dishwasher but didn't need them - was able to get microwave and oven to work - very spacious refrigerator with freezer (and ice!) . . . . garbage and recycles need to be brought down the street when bags are full - cab to airport on a quiet Saturday morning was 20-25 minutes and $30 for 3 of us with baggage- If I lived in BCN I would live in this apartment!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, kontich, Belgium I 20 Oct 2016

"Very nice apartment, is busy Tetuanplein, what experience Barcelona really makes. good insulation Windows, so you hear nothing. via metro stop on square itself are you overall quickly and easily accessible, fine location. bed and bathrooms perfect for multiple persons, preserves privacy. Blessed terrace, larger than expected, where we geaperitieft have fun. kitchen big enough and comfortable. Definitely recommended."

"Zeer mooi appartement , ligt op drukke Tetuanplein, wat beleving Barcelona echt maakt. goede isolatie ramen, dus je hoort ook niets snachts. via metrohalte op plein zelf ben je overall snel en makkelijk bereikbaar, prima ligging. bed en badkamers perfect voor meerdere personen, behoudt privacy. zalig terras , groter dan verwacht, waar we leuk geaperitieft hebben. keuken groot genoeg en geriefelijk. Zeker aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
, group of friends, , United States of America I 13 Sep 2016

"We really enjoyed our stay here and the check in and out process was very convenient. friendly, and accomodating Would definitely recommend to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , France I 18 Aug 2016

"Nice and quiet central area close to the main places to visit Poor however restaurants except the tavern EL VITI where tapas and decoration worth It was stated on the announcement that the owner spoke french, this was not the case but we spoke English. The apartment was well appointed for 2 families of 3 and very well decorated."

"Quartier central agréable et calme à proximité des principaux lieux de visite Pauvre néanmoins en restaurants sauf la taverne EL VITI où les tapas et la déco valent le détour Il était dit sur l'annonce que le propriétaire parlait français, ce n'était pas le cas mais on a parlé anglais. L'appartement était bien agencé pour 2 familles de 3 et très bien décoré."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation