Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.4

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.6
9.4

Sort by:

Bruno, group of friends, Pont saint esprit, France I 02 Nov 2016

"Apartment very well located and in line with the announcement it has a nice view on Barcelona the equipment is complete friendly and good housekeeping at our arrival we definitely "

"Appartement très bien situé et conforme à l'annonce Il bénéficie d'une vue sympa sur Barcelone L'équipement est complet Bonne literie Accueil sympa et ménage fait à notre arrivée Nous reviendrons très certainement "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Bernadette, group of friends, Austin, United States of America I 31 Oct 2016

"Meeting with the rep, and subsequent key collection, was pleasant and prompt. Location was fabulous - the metro right across the street or a 15-20 minute walk to most of the central major Barcelona attractions - rooms were spacious and mattresses very comfortable. All rooms had great lighting. Grocery convenience stores within a one block radius - lovely view of the placa and city when sitting out on the 3 chair terrace area - didn't try to understand/use the washing machine or dishwasher but didn't need them - was able to get microwave and oven to work - very spacious refrigerator with freezer (and ice!) . . . . garbage and recycles need to be brought down the street when bags are full - cab to airport on a quiet Saturday morning was 20-25 minutes and $30 for 3 of us with baggage- If I lived in BCN I would live in this apartment!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bruno, family with mature children, kontich, Belgium I 20 Oct 2016

"Very nice apartment, is busy Tetuanplein, what experience Barcelona really makes. good insulation Windows, so you hear nothing. via metro stop on square itself are you overall quickly and easily accessible, fine location. bed and bathrooms perfect for multiple persons, preserves privacy. Blessed terrace, larger than expected, where we geaperitieft have fun. kitchen big enough and comfortable. Definitely recommended."

"Zeer mooi appartement , ligt op drukke Tetuanplein, wat beleving Barcelona echt maakt. goede isolatie ramen, dus je hoort ook niets snachts. via metrohalte op plein zelf ben je overall snel en makkelijk bereikbaar, prima ligging. bed en badkamers perfect voor meerdere personen, behoudt privacy. zalig terras , groter dan verwacht, waar we leuk geaperitieft hebben. keuken groot genoeg en geriefelijk. Zeker aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Brandon, group of friends, , United States of America I 13 Sep 2016

"We really enjoyed our stay here and the check in and out process was very convenient. friendly, and accomodating Would definitely recommend to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, , France I 18 Aug 2016

"Nice and quiet central area close to the main places to visit Poor however restaurants except the tavern EL VITI where tapas and decoration worth It was stated on the announcement that the owner spoke french, this was not the case but we spoke English. The apartment was well appointed for 2 families of 3 and very well decorated."

"Quartier central agréable et calme à proximité des principaux lieux de visite Pauvre néanmoins en restaurants sauf la taverne EL VITI où les tapas et la déco valent le détour Il était dit sur l'annonce que le propriétaire parlait français, ce n'était pas le cas mais on a parlé anglais. L'appartement était bien agencé pour 2 familles de 3 et très bien décoré."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Waddinxveen, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2016

"A beautiful, spacious apartment with views of Place de Tetuan. There is a metro station here. The apartment is location in the city. We have all the days could easily rent a bicycle and all the highlights of Barcelona by bike. Across the street sits a bakkertje where you can buy fresh bread. In the neighborhood is also a supermarket. During the day there is a Concierge, which you feel safe. in the evening, the front door of the complex closed and you can only with a key. In the kitchen is all. Many pans, but also a coffee maker, kettle, toaster and orange press. There is even a dishwasher and a washing machine, an ironing board and iron are available. Very pleasant is the presence of an air conditioner, because it can be very hot in the summer. Everything is well maintained and looks clean. We can recommend this apartment and everyone come here might like to go back there!"

"Een prachtig, ruim appartement met uitzicht over Place de Tetuan. Hier bevindt zich een metrostation. Het appartement ligt lekker centraal in de stad. Wij hebben alle dagen fietsen gehuurd en konden gemakkelijk alle hoogtepunten van Barcelona op de fiets bereiken. Aan de overkant zit een bakkertje waar je heerlijk vers brood kunt kopen. In de buurt is ook een supermarkt te vinden. Overdag is er een conciërge, wat je een veilig gevoel geeft. 's Avonds gaat de voordeur van het complex dicht en kun je er alleen met een sleutel in. In de keuken is alles voorzien. Veel pannen, maar ook een koffiezet apparaat, waterkoker, broodrooster en sinaasappelpers. Er is een vaatwasser en een wasmachine, zelfs een strijkplank en strijkijzer zijn aanwezig. Heel prettig is de aanwezigheid van een airco, want het kan erg warm zijn in de zomer. Alles is netjes onderhouden en ziet er schoon uit. Wij kunnen iedereen dit appartement aanbevelen en komen hier misschien graag nog een keer terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Amy, group of friends, , United States of America I 19 Jun 2016

"The owner was very friendly even though neither of us spoke a common language! Leo and Sergio were very nice and instructive. We didn't realize immigration was such a breeze in Barcelona and ended up being 2 hours earlier and they were able to meet us and let us in early! Thankfully as our overnight flight was exhausting. The apartment was very nice with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms so we could get ready and go quickly. The two bedrooms with their own bathrooms were large with King or queen size beds (two twins together). The 3rd bedroom has two twin beds and is very small and more ideal for children sharing than adults but could accommodate adults nonetheless and then there was a 3rd bathroom for the twin room but not connected. The kitchen has everything you need to cook but if you're from the States - get good directions on the stove/oven. I thought I understood how to work it but when we went to cook - it was very humorous in trying to figure out!! They have a few spices, etc. so take inventory before you go to the market. Beautiful balcony with gorgeous views from mountains to sea and the Arc. Excellent location walking distance to gothic quarter & las ramblas and sagrada. The beach was a bit of hike but beautiful walk. Metro station right at plaza with supermarkets in walking distance and plenty of cafes, bars & restaurants. Very safe building with key only access into the building. Would highly recommend. We are not a 'partying' group and were asked to be considerate of the neighbors which we happily did so but there were some tenants that were loud but not to where it was bothersome for us. We also lost a set of keys (one of my flat mates) and I was very nervous to tell the owners. They were very reasonable in what they charged me to replace the keys as I know they'll have to take time out of their day to get more made. Overall, the owner and waytostay were so friendly and accommodating. I wish more were like them. Will book with them again if the opportunity arises. Enjoy!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Carlos, group of friends, Funes, Argentina I 08 Jun 2016

"The Department is excellent and is in very good location. Very good attention."

"El departamento es excelente y se encuentra en muy buena ubicación. La atención muy buena."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Enno, group of friends, Stahnsdorf, Germany I 27 May 2016

"The apartment was great. We were to sixth (3 couples) for a long weekend in Barcelona and were impressed by the apartment. The equipment is modern and new and lacked nothing. Everything was super clean, the bathrooms were class. Coffee machine, Toaster, kettle all available, even coffee was in stock so we equal a cup of coffee could make us upon arrival. Shelves for shower gel & co. in the showers would be a suggestion for improvement. This should be no criticism but only show what little things you could improve. By the way, also the service of Waytostay was super. Easily accessible and everything has fit smoothly."

"Das Apartment war einfach super. Wir waren zu sechst (3 Paare) für ein verlängertes WE in Barcelona und waren begeistert von dem Apartment. Die Ausstattung ist modern und neu und es fehlte an nichts. Alles war super sauber, die Bäder waren klasse. Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Wasserkocher alles vorhanden, selbst Kaffee war vorrätig so das wir uns bei Ankunft gleich einen Kaffee machen konnten. Ein Verbesserungsvorschlag wären Ablagen für Duschgel & Co. in den Duschen. Das soll keine Kritik sein sondern nur aufzeigen welche Kleinigkeiten man noch verbessern könnte. Achja, auch der Service von Waytostay war super. Gut erreichbar und alles hat reibungslos gepasst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Charles, family with mature children, Silver Spring, United States of America I 10 Jan 2016

"A beautiful apartment conveniently located in the heart of historic Barcelona, this well-appointed and modern apartment provided comfort and convenience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ann, family with young children, Fort Mill, SC, United States of America I 25 Nov 2015

"Fabulous apartment. Great for grandparents, parents & 2 children. Difficult to arrange to meet manager for check in & check out but loved apartment and location."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Yves Mégevet, group of friends, Veyrier, Switzerland I 18 Oct 2015

"Beautiful apartment near Center of the old town (10 min walk). Very good bedding, each room has a shower, everything is perfect."

"Magnifique appartement plein centre proche de la vieille ville (10 mn à pied). Literie très bonne, chaque chambre a sa douche, tout est parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation