Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 8.3

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 7.9
8.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, paris, France I 30 Aug 2015

"The apartment that me have given does not match those that I book and quon my housed has not convinced me. It would be more cool to prevent if your a concern instead of waiting for the client arrive to announced "

"L'appartement Qu'il m'ont attribuer ne correspond pas à celles que j'ai réserver et celle quon ma logé ne m'a pas convaincu . Ce serais plus sympas de prévenir si ta une souci au lieu d'attendre que le client arrivent pour annoncée "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2012

"The apartment is nice in a quiet neighbourhood, close to bus and metro. The building is a bit noisy but the neighbours seem to take eachother into account most of the time. The lady from the bookingagency was very nice and welcoming The apartment was very much okay, the cleaning of the bathroom however could have been a little better but I suppose that was a one time off. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mohamed, young couple, Villeurbanne, France I 15 Aug 2012

"The location of the apartment allows to move easily. Bedding is not really terrible."

"La situation de l'appartement permet de se déplacer facilement. La literie n'est vraiment pas terrible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
ANTONIO JOSE, family with mature children, Caracas, Venezuela I 11 Jun 2012

"Spacious, comfortable and well located, excellent for families since it allows you to get significant savings in something long stays in general think that you don't have more "

"Amplio, Cómodo y bien ubicado, Excelente para familias ya que te permite obtener un ahorro significativo en estadias algo prolongadas En general creo que no hace falta más "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
mauro, family with mature children, palermo, Italy I 22 Aug 2011

"The apartment is bright, spacious and located in a very quiet residential area and equipped with everything. The metro is close enough. Inside the shower, missing a door shelf soaps."

"L'appartamento è luminoso, spazioso e si trova in una zona residenziale molto tranquilla e fornita di tutto. La metro è abbastanza vicina. All'interno della doccia, manca una mensola porta saponi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
willem, family with mature children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2011

"Quiet street, good location, near subway, pleasant and spacious apartment, good service bv toilet was repaired immediately after complaint. Terrace was not suitable for pleasant to sit on, but this was known to us. The folding (bank) bed creaked a lot."

"Rustige straat, prima ligging, dichtbij Metro, prettig en ruim ingericht appartement, goede service bv toilet werd direct na klacht gerepareerd. Terras was niet geschikt om prettig op te zitten, maar dit was ons bekend. Het opklapbare(bank)bed kraakte nogal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Luca, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2011

"cleaning did not come on agreed day"

"schoonmaak kwam niet op afgesproken dag"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Brigitte, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 06 Mar 2011

"Central location, adequate place shower, sink no trash can not expired, in the bathroom, little pots/utensils"

"zentrale lage, ausreichend platz dusche, waschbecken liefen nicht ab, kein mülleimer im bad, kaum töpfe/kochutensilien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Michael, group of friends, Voorburg, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2010

"very nice apartment in excellent condition, fine neighborhood, Wi-Fi."

"zeer net appartement in uitstekende staat, fijne buurt, wifi aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Gaïa, group of friends, PANTIN, France I 17 Aug 2010

"The large space of the apartment, brick wall, decoration, location in the city, the calm in the apartment, the great capacity of the fridge, cleanliness when I arrived, the bed of the room, the fact that there is internet, the mirir of the bathroom the lack of kitchen (large pans, bottom of food equipment(, knives that cut actually, dishes to cakes or dishes in the oven, tea towels, cups), the springs of the sofa bed (but ons' is arranged so that it becomes very comfortable so it goes...)"

"Le grand espace de l'appartement, le mur en brique, la décoration, la situation géographique dans la ville, le calme dans l'appartement, la grande contenance du frigo, la propreté lorsque je suis arrivée, le lit de la chambre, le fait qu'il y ait internet, le mirir de la salle de bain Le manque de materiel de cuisine( grandes casseroles, dessous de plats, couteaux qui coupent réellement, plats pour faire des gateaux ou des plats au four, torchons, tasses), les ressorts du canapé-lit( mais ons'est arrangé pour que ça devienne tres confortable donc ca va...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Izeaux, France I 27 Jul 2010

"comfort, space, internet access, decoration, clean air conditioned, accessory kitchen limited, mattress sofa bed: very average comfort"

"confort, espace, accès internet, décoration, propreté non climatisé, accessoire de cuisine limité, matelas du canapé lit: confort très moyen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Philipp, young couple, Horn, Austria I 14 Jun 2010

Philipp rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation