Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.6

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Inés, business traveller with family, , I 06 Jun 2015

"The company management has fulfilled in time and form. The apartment was very well equipped and all has worked swimmingly. It was a good stay. We would, without a doubt. Leandro."

"La Empresa gestora ha cumplido en tiempo y forma.El apartamento estaba muy bien equipado y toda ha funcionado a las mil maravillas. Fue una buena estadía. Volveríamos, sin duda. Leandro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
A YOUNG, group of friends, gwang ju, Korea, Republic of I 07 Feb 2015

"Apartments very clean and the owner was very friendly and the location were all stocked up facilities are okay. It is an unqualified referral to others"

"아파트도 매우 깨끗했고 주인도 매우 친절했으며 시설도 모든게 갖춰져 있어서 좋았고 위치도 나름 괜찮았다. 다른사람에게도 무조건 추천이다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, COMISO, Italy I 15 Aug 2014

"Great location, very quiet neighborhood, near metro station...; Would recommend it definitely for those who want to make a holiday in Barcelona Very friendly Staff ... it."

"Ottima posizione, quartiere molto tranquillo, fermata della metro vicina.... Lo consiglierei sicuramente a chi vuole fare una vacanza a Barcellona Staff gentilissimo...."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2014

"It was a beautiful apartment, in a quiet area. Fine organization. We have in the 8 days long though there were, but had 1 time cleaning service. More often Had liked. Wi-Fi was also very bad. Would come back. "

"Het was een mooi appartement, in een rustige buurt. Fijne organisatie. Wij hebben in de 8 dagenlang wel er waren wel, maar 1 keer schoonmaakservice gehad. Had vaker gemogen. Wifi was ook erg slecht. Zou er wel terug komen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“Het appartement wordt inderdaad standaard voor je komst schoongemaakt. Tussentijdse schoonmaak is op verzoek vaak wel mogelijk tegen vergoeding. Informeer hiernaar bij de appartementmanager. We hebben je feedback over de Wifi doorgegeven aan de eigenaar. Fijn dat het appartement en de buurt jullie zo goed is bevallen. Bedankt voor je review! ”

Anonymous, group of friends, Altenburg, Germany I 25 May 2014

"700euro weekly überzogen...Preis performance is completely disproportionate..."

"700euro pro Woche vollkommen überzogen....preis Leistung steht in keinem Verhältnis..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Anonymous, young couple, ranon -soto del barco, Spain I 23 Apr 2014

"The apartment is very comfortable and cosy. Very comfortable bed and the sofa. Very spacious, clear and in a very quiet area. Rent bike throughout the stay so the distance to the Center was very short, to walk a piece but there is good transport communication. We would return without a doubt"

"El apartamento es muy confortable y agradable. La cama y el sofá muy cómodos. Muy espacioso, claro y en una zona muy silenciosa. Alquilamos bicicleta toda la estancia así que la distancia al centro nos fue muy corta , para ir caminando es un pedazo pero hay buena comunicación de transporte. Volveríamos sin lugar a dudas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mark, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 22 Sep 2013

"Quiet, very cool apartment. Would stay here again. Small bins etc in Bathroom kitchen for rubbish. The bed cover was not like in the photo nice clean and purple, the old and wasn't very nice. Apart from that it was one of the best flat's I've stayed in"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Placerville, CA, United States of America I 21 May 2013

"Apartment was quiet and close to Metro. he neighborhood was nice. The shower water could not be regulated. We reported this to the staff, so assume that it will be repaired. Could use a a cutting board in kitchen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Giessen, Germany I 31 Aug 2012

"The appartement was really nice. We loved it and would stay there again at the next vistit of Bareclona."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Henryk, family with mature children, Neresheim, Germany I 02 Apr 2012

"I liked the whole apartment. Modern shower "

"Das ganze Apartment hat mir gefallen. Moderne Dusche "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Wincky, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2012

"Comfortable apartment in Nice neighborhood. Have had wonderful weather. Quiet area (december!), nice shops and restaurants within walking distance. Beautiful city, friendly people. Sofa bed was shaky (actually piece to 1 side). 1 of the dining table chairs was broken. Terrace has a afbladerende wall, and odd that you after 22.00 h no longer on this part may come!Beautiful designer bathroom, but not very practical: sink faucet is actually too high making when using the whole back wall is soaking wet! Check-in time on form is not the check-in time that the Office uses! Too bad that an agency that in this industry does not work entirely English-language works. (for people who master the Spanish language is not enough. ..!)"

"Comfortabel appartement in leuke buurt. Hebben prachtig weer gehad. Rustige buurt (december!), leuke winkels en restaurants op loopafstand. Prachtige stad, vriendelijke mensen. Bedbank was krakkemikkig (eigenlijk stuk aan 1 kant). 1 van de eettafel stoelen was kapot. Terras heeft een afbladerende muur, en vreemd dat je na 22.00u niet meer op dit gedeelte mag komen!Prachtige design badkamer, maar niet erg praktisch: wastafelkraan zit eigenlijk te hoog waardoor bij gebruik de hele achterwand kleddernat wordt! Inchecktijd op formulier is niet de inchecktijd dat het betreffende bureau hanteert! Jammer dat een bureau dat in deze branche werkt niet geheel engelstalig werkt. (voor mensen die de Spaanse taal niet voldoende beheersen...!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.0
Klaus-Dieter, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 05 Nov 2011

"The curtains should be repaired. The blackouts may be not nutritive. The blind at the living room window is torn and can thus not really roll up. Belongs to a rented kitchen not only tableware but also washing towels and tea towels. The Augussbecken in the kitchen can is not closed. The water always off. The TV: it would be to include considering some exotic Sernder. Otherwise, we were satisfied and love to come again."

"Die Gardinen sollten instand gesetzt werden. Die Blackouts lassen sich nicht ornungsgemäß schließen. Das Rollo am Wohnbereichfenster ist eingerissen und läßt sich dadurch nicht richtig aufrollen. Zu einer vermieteten Küche gehört nicht nur Geschirr sondern auch Abwaschtücher und Geschirrtücher. Das Augussbecken in der Küche lässt sich nicht verschließen. Das Wasser immer ab. Zum TV: Es wäre überlegenswert auch einige fremdländische Sernder mit aufzunehmen. Ansonsten waren wir zufrieden und kommen gern wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation