Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.6

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Juan José, family with mature children, Donostia, Spain I 12 Apr 2010

"The apartment was very confortable and it was not very far from the center. The area where it was was safe and not noisy. I think that everything was good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Antonio, young couple, cagliari, Italy I 15 Mar 2010

Antonio rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
klauss, Feldkirchen, Germany I 26 Oct 2009

"Equipment of the apartment very tasteful Location to the metro very convenient Contact very friendly House is very thin and Garage entrance opposite the bedroom, this night more noise pollution"

"Einrichtung der Wohnung sehr geschmackvoll Lage zur metro sehr praktisch Kontakt sehr freundlich Haus ist sehr hellhörig und Garageneinfahrt genau gegenüber dem Schlafzimmer,dadurch nachts öfter Lärmbelästigung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Nicole, Hamburg, Germany I 30 Sep 2009

"Very good location in Barcelona. Nice korekter landlord (Oscar). Class bathroom. We like to come back. You had to improvise a little to cope everyday with the kitchen equipment (without Soup ladle, towel, etc.)."

"Sehr gute Lage in Barcelona. Netter korekter Vermieter (Oscar). Klasse Bad. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Man mußte ein wenig improvisieren um mit der Küchenausstattung (ohne Suppenkelle, Handtuch, etc.) den Alltag zu bewältigen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Damien, Marseille, France I 07 Sep 2009

Damien rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
FATIHA, REIMS, France I 02 Sep 2009

"very pleasant, clean, quiet step d aire conditioning, and diffecule to have internet"

"tres agreable , propre , calme pas d aire conditionne , et diffecule pour avoir internet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
KATIA, VEZIN LE COQUET, France I 30 Aug 2009

"The apartment is very nice and very well located. The benefits are of very good quality. Oscar and Diego (the owners) are very friendly, very warm and very available. We strongly recommend this address."

"L'appartement est très agréable et très bien situé. Les prestations sont de très bonne qualité. Oscar et Diego (les propriètaires) sont très avenants, très disponibles et très chaleureux. Nous vous recommandons vivement cette adresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
dori, rishon le zion, Israel I 22 May 2009

"the streetlightoutside was flashing .it needs to be fixed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation