Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.9

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.3
8.9

Sort by:

YOUNGROK, family with young children, Gwangju, Korea, Republic of I 23 Aug 2016

"Barcelona is located in the place where the center of the square, next to Gaudi buildings of 5 minutes and it was a place to step into the House and noble feeling right at home!!! Even the ceiling is high and spacious, beds comfortable, full and ample space for six people is not enough. Tried to go to the elevator so comfortable"

"바르셀로나 중심가인 곳에 위치한 곳으로 광장까지 5분이고 옆에 가우디 건축물이 있는 곳이었어요 ~ 그리고 집에 들어서는 순간 귀족집에 온 듯한 느낌!!! 완전 넓은 공간에 천장도 높고 침대도 편안하고 한 6명이 지내도 충분한 공간입니다. 엘리베이터도 있어서 편하게 이동했어요~"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, group of friends, , United States of America I 29 Jun 2016

"I stayed here with 3 of my friends and it was the best experience. The flat looks exactly like the pictures (if not better in person). It's in a perfect location. Very clean and safe. And checking in/out was very easy I would definitely stay here again! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business traveller with family, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 11 Aug 2015

"Once, Passeig de Gracia (Casa bad) after a nearby shopping or sightseeing It was a very comfortable distance to return to your apartment. The Interior is also expected, as long as it's too pretty, and Check out right away, in an apartment before check-in to be treated for Don't throw away your time. Bedding was clean and comfortable. ^^ Just is. .. The bathroom shower was not clean Want to have a sink drain points. Also like us 2 nights or more, the people who are Plenty of towels to the place. If you dare to have set more as We just tried to use as insufficient. The child, or Hot in summer, even in the shower. If you have plenty of this Seems to be good. "

"일단, 그라시아 거리 (까사바트요) 근처에 있어 쇼핑하거나 관광 후 아파트로 복귀하는데에는 아주 편한 거리였습니다. 인테리어도 기대했던 만큼 너무 예뻤고 이전 아파트에서 체크아웃 하고 바로, 체크인할 수 있게 배려해주셔서 시간을 버리지 않아도 되서 좋았습니다. 침구도 깨끗했고 편안했습니다. ^^ 다만 아쉬운 점은.. 화장실 샤워부스의 청소상태가 좋지못했고 세면대는 배수가 원할치 못한 점이 있었습니다. 또한 저희같이 2박 이상을 하는 사람들에게는 넉넉히 수건을 배치해주셨으면 하는 바람이 있습니다. 굳이 더 갖다달라고 하기 번거로워 저희는 그냥 부족한데로 사용했지만. 아이가 있거나 더운 여름철에는 샤워도 자주하는데. 수건이 좀 넉넉히 있으면 좋을 것 같습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Sanbornton, United States of America I 25 Feb 2015

"It is a great place in a perfect location to enjoy Barcelona and the lady is friendly and helpful. : )"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sabine, family with young children, montreal, Canada I 06 Jul 2014

"Excellent apartment and location. Central , very easy by metro (300 m from Paseo de Gracia station) or walking, safe chic neighbourhood full of fashion shops, and close to some of Gaudi's masterpieces . Very kind and punctual owner. A gem. Only minor improvements would be nice : no tissue and no paper towel (kitchen roll). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria Teresa, mature couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 11 May 2014

"Location was excelent. In "The manzana de la discordia" , for walking, traveling everywhere. The apartment is very comfortable and so clean!. Rita is a very nice person and very helpfull. Maria Teresa "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruse, family with mature children, Spijkenisse, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2014

"apartment is large and good for 3/4 persons. Location is also good, only I would take more location closer to the ramblas there there is happening anyway. "

"appartement is groot en goed voor 3 / 4 personen. Lokatie is ook goed, alleen zou ik meer lokatie nemen dichterbij de ramblas daar daar toch HET gebeuren is. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rolf, family with mature children, Ahlbeck/Gegensee, Germany I 27 Mar 2014

"Good location, very conveniently located. Tastefully decorated. Limited to recommend, as only a real bedroom, the other - without window - only for children suitable for 4 adults."

"Gute Lage, sehr verkehrsgünstig. Geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Für 4 Erwachsene nur bedingt zu empfehlen, da nur ein richtiges Schlafzimmer, das andere - ohne Fenster - eher nur für Kinder geeignet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sassenheim, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2012

"centrally located neat and cosy Fully equipped kitchen "

"centraal gelegen netjes en gezellig Compleet ingerichte keuken "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Amanda, mature couple, Durban, South Africa I 18 Sep 2012

"Fabulous location, stylish decor, superior finishes and attention to detail. Cannot imagine being happier anywhere else. Unreservedly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation