Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.9

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Grubbenvorst, Netherlands I 02 Dec 2016

"Het appartement was in orde, het lag op de vijfde verdieping en er was een kleine lift aanwezig. We hebben de lift niet vaak gebruikt. Het appartement lag wel aan een drukke straat en het was vooral s'nachts wennen aan de drukte. Het enige wat tegen viel was de badkamer daar lagen verschillende tegels los en bij de andere badkamer lekte de douche nogal en stonde de badkamer bijna blank van het water."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ronald, family with mature children, Rockanje, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2016

"Het appartement is ruim, genoeg lekkere zitplaatsen voor 6 personen, ook de eettafel. Bedden zijn prima! Kastruimte genoeg, ik miste alleen wel ophanghaken voor bv een badjas, een stoeltje id slaapkamer ,in de badkamer kon je bij de douche 2 handdoeken ophangen, wat te weinig is, als je met 6pers. bent. Verder zagen de douchevloeren er niet fris uit, de voegen zwarte aanslag. Verder was het appartement wel schoon. De metro is op 5 min. loopafstand, net als de Sagrada Familia, dus prima. Een flinke supermarkt zit tegenover het appartement, wat ook erg prettig is! Alles bij elkaar een prima plek om vandaaruit de stad te gaan ontdekken! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Bietigheim-Bissingen, Germany I 06 Oct 2016

"Roses, appartement is located one block from the Sagrada Familia. So that is also a metro station 5 min."

"Das Appartement liegt einen Block von der Sagrada Familia entfermt. Damit ist auch eine Metro-Station innerhalb von 5 min erreichbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jos, family with mature children, nijverdal, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2016

"The apartment was good, little things like not good road running by the water in the shower and sink I reported, beds were okay. For the. 5 days we were there it was fine."

"Het appartement was goed, kleine dingen zoals het niet goed weg lopen van het water in de douche en wasbak heb ik gemeld, bedden waren wel oké. Voor de. 5 dagen die we er waren was het prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, venissieux, France I 04 Jan 2016

"A beautiful home, a clean and spacious apartment"

"Un bel acceuil, un appartement propre et spacieux"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Priscila, family with young children, Villanueva de la Cañada, Spain I 13 Oct 2015

"The apartment of Alcam, is very nice, comfortable and clean. Beds ideal for rest, except the sofa bed, which is not so comfortable, but kids used it and nor are they complained. The only negative is the elevator that is very small, but that is very typical in the old buildings of Barcelona. We are completely satisfied and we were 8 people. "

"El apartamento de Alcam, es muy bonito, cómodo y limpio. Las camas ideales para descansar, excepto el sofa cama, que no es tan cómodo, pero lo usaron los niños y tampoco es que se quejaran. Lo único negativo es el ascensor que es muy pequeño, pero eso es muy típico en los edificios antiguos de Barcelona. Nosotros quedamos completamente satisfechos y eramos 8 personas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Serge, group of friends, , France I 07 Apr 2015

"Apartment excellently located, 5 minutes from the SAGRADA FAMILIA, near shops and parking vehicles. Very good comfort of the apartment."

"Appartement excellement situé, à 5 minutes de la SAGRADA FAMILIA, à proximité des commerces et parking véhicules. Très bon confort de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Arc sur Tille, France I 20 Jan 2015

"The English level of the person who greeted us was very average which resulted a big misunderstanding on arrival. It was pretty scary. It was missing a few basic items in the apartment."

"Le niveau d'anglais de la personne qui nous a accueilli était très moyen ce qui a entrainé un gros malentendu à l'arrivée. C'était assez angoissant. Il manquait quelques éléments de base dans l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation