Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.6

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

Davide, young couple, Vetralla , Italy I 15 Oct 2016

"The apartment has two metro stops from passeig de gracia and the sagrada Familia, nearby there are restaurants and some supermarkets (LIDL in the same building) The neighbourhood is very quiet at night too"

"L appartamento è a due fermate di metro da passeig de gracia e una dalla sagrada famiglia, nei dintorni ci sono ristoranti e alcuni supermercati (LIDL nello stesso stabile) Il quartiere è molto tranquillo anche di sera"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Beatrice, mature couple, Craiova, Romania I 25 Sep 2016

"A very well located apartment, just in the middle of Eixample, near Arenas Monumental ( 100 m far away from Gran Via * Carrer del Marina. Here is Monumental Station for L2 Metro Line and V21 Bus Station ( direct to Pg. Maritim - Port Olimpico ). Aprox 5 min walk from Sagrada Familia. A very quiet neighboroughood, with Lidl and Mercadona very close. Aprox 5 min walk away from Estacio del Nord ( RENFE and Bus Station ). From L2 you can change in Passeig de Gracia with L1, L3 and L5 or go directly to Paral-el and take a 10 min walk till Port Vell and Barceloneta. A lovely apartment with all your needs inside it. And John, the apartment manager - an absolute outstanding person !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Menno, mature couple, MIDDELHARNIS, Netherlands I 03 Apr 2016

"The apartment is located close to centre. With a small walk you reach the metro which you bring within a few minutes in the centre. The apartment is situated in a quiet neighbourhoud, good furnitured, everything you need is in it (even Nespresso). It is closed to the Lidl for you need some food or drinks. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Tatiana, mature couple, Lugo, Spain I 02 Apr 2015

"The apartment, charming us exactly as shown in the photos. It is located in one of the best areas (in our opinion) of Barcelona. It is located a few meters away from the Sagrada Familia and two metro stops connecting to the city. A Lidl supermarket is located in the same street turning left and few meters also hai a Mercadona. We had less to not have things like oil, vinegar to cook any of the days that you don't eat / dinners out. Or as they only tidy in a toilet paper roll for five days, which forced us to have to buy it. For the rest no problem, Sophie was a great hostess and let us hand over the keys while he was present at the time of starting. Without any doubt we recommend completely the apartment. Repeat safe if we return to this beautiful city. Tatiana and Ivan."

"Nos encanto el apartamento, exactamente como se aprecia en las fotos. Está ubicado en una de las mejores zonas (a nuestro parecer) de Barcelona. Se encuentra a muy pocos metros de la Sagrada Familia y de dos paradas de metro que conectan con la ciudad.En la misma calle girando a la izquierda se encuentra un supermercado Lidl y a poquitos metros también hai un Mercadona. Hechamos de menos que no tuviera cosas como aceite, vinagre para poder cocinar alguno de los días que no comes/cenas fuera. O como que solo disponiamos de un rollo de papel higiénico para cinco días, lo que nos obligo a tener que comprarlo. Por el resto ningún problema, Sophie fue una gran anfitriona y nos dejo entregar las llaves sin que estuviera presente a la hora de partir. Sin ninguna duda recomendamos totalmente el apartamento. Repetiremos seguro si volvemos a esta preciosa ciudad. Tatiana e Ivan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nicolas, family with young children, Rodez, France I 19 Feb 2015

"We had a very good stay in Barcelona, the apartment is close to the Sagrada Familia and metro. The residence is very quiet, very good for a family with 2 children. We'll be back maybe."

"Nous avons passé un très bon sejour à Barcelone, l'appartement est proche de la Sagrada Familia et du métro. La résidence est très calme, très bien pour une famille avec 2 enfants. Nous y retournerons peut-être."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Rene, mature couple, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 09 Dec 2014

"Fantastic spacious apartment in good condition!, On beautiful location just outside the old town. Equipped with elevator and car park (paying). A 10-minute walk from Sagrada Familia. (Beautiful and impressive!"

"Fantastisch ruim appartement in goede staat!, Op mooie lokatie net buiten het oude stadscentrum. Voorzien van lift en parkeerplaats (betaald). Op tien minuten lopen van Sagrada Familia. (Prachtig en imponerend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Kent, United States of America I 26 Sep 2014

"No extra bead sheets were provided, no bath mat was available, Minimum cooking gadgets, no paper towel in the kitchen. If you want your guests to be happy, it's not that expensive to add Those simple things, and everybody will be happy. Great location, Very modern apartment, sofa is not sofa sleeper.... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Mary, solo traveller, Cork, Ireland I 15 Sep 2014

"I cannot praise this apartment and John my contact enough. As I arrived early that morning, I was kindly permitted to leave my bags in the apartment while it was being cleaned. The cleaners did an excellent job and ensured my bag was locked away while they were cleaned so there could be no mix up afterwards. It is approx 30 minutes from Las Ramblas with a fruit & veg shop around the corner. Should you not wish to cook, there are loads of cafes where you can eat. The apartment itself is very modern, plenty big for two people. Many thanks. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Rosan, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2014

"Great place, beautiful area with cosy restaurants at every corner. Apartment is large and clean, with a huge bed. Perfect contact with the owner, we could do the check-in already in the morning because of our early flight, good service! "

"Great place, beautiful area with cosy restaurants at every corner. Appartment is large and clean, with a huge bed. Perfect contact with the owner, we could do the check-in already in the morning because of our early flight, good service! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christelle, young couple, PLAN DE CUQUES , France I 02 Jun 2014

"Thanks to Claudia for hers welcome! The apartment was perfect, well situated (a station from the Sagrada familia) and calm. The bed was comfortable, the all apartment well equiped... We'll be back!"

"Thanks to Claudia for hers welcome ! The appartement was perfect, well situated (a station from la Sagrada familia) and calm. The bed was confortable, the all appartement well equiped ... We'll be back !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, mature couple, , I 14 May 2014

"reasonable location, non english speaker, only one hand and one bath towel each for a week, no fresh bedding, no cleaner, no cleaning materials or washing powder, no contact during stay, not what I would expect from an apartment in this price range."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.5

“Hi Michael, the apartment is indeed cleaned before your stay and a set of towels is provided for one week. Please know that you can always contact the apartment manager during your stay if you have any questions. Nevertheless, we hope you had a great stay!”

Daniela, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 07 May 2014

Daniela rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation