Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.6

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Goldau, Switzerland I 26 Apr 2014

"The apartment is located very close to the Sagrada Familia. With the subway, it is very nearly in the center of the city. The apartment faces the courtyard, so it is very quiet. A friendly owner! The apartment could be a little cleaner (bathroom and kitchen)."

"The apartment is located very close to the Sagrada Familia. With the subway, it is very fast in the center of the city. The apartment faces the courtyard, so it is very quiet. A friendly owner! The apartment could be a little cleaner (bathroom and kitchen)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Franco, family with mature children, Torino, Italy I 09 Apr 2014

"Convenient to metro and close to the Sagrada Familia, the apartment is modern and equipped with all comfort and very quiet. Well served by supermarkets and bars. Recommended for those who want a cultural vacation but quiet. "

"Comodo alla metro e vicino alla Sagrada Familia, l'appartamento è moderno e dotato di tutte le comodità e molto silenzioso. Ben servito da supermercati e localini tipici. Consigliato a chi vuole una vacanza culturale ma tranquilla. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Ansgar, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 03 Dec 2013

"The apartment was really nice and cosy in good part of the town, near Sagrada Familia. metro "monumento" is very close. Wlan worked perfect. taste the little restaurant "Calabaza" (Sardenya 240) for lunch around the corner. Claudia, who takes care of the appartment, was also very kind. Hopefully we can come back soon. Thanks"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Job, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Nov 2013

"Apartment is luxuriously, well furnished, complete (if you want to watch the evening dvd: everything is there, though the collection of films only English subtitles, so maybe for yourself what take?). The location is fine, half a kilometre of the Sagrada Familia in a fine neighborhood. Only downside might be that there is no balcony is (a big sliding door). Lastly, if you rent or a car: the garage is free, but suitable only for small cars. Anyway: a must first class."

"Appartement is luxueus, goed ingericht, compleet (als je 's avonds dvd wil kijken: alles is aanwezig, al is de collectie films wel alleen Engels ondertiteld, dus misschien zelf wat meenemen?). De ligging is prima,een halve kilometer van de Sagrada Familia in een prima buurt. Enige minpunt is misschien dat er geen balkon is (wel een grote schuifpui). Tot slot, als je met de auto bent of een huurt: de inpandige garage is gratis, maar alleen geschikt voor kleine auto's. Hoe dan ook: een aanrader eerste klasse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susan, mature couple, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 16 May 2013

"The apartment was clean, bright and modern, with an EXCELLENT fitted kitchen - containing all that we could possibly need. It was very well-serviced locally by shops, bars, etc. The bed was a bit soft, for our liking."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jorge, family with young children, Sarriguren, Spain I 19 Dec 2012

"Location and quality. Light enters the room in the morning at dawn."

"Situación y calidad. La luz entra en las habitaciones por la mañana al amanecer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Bernard, family with young children, lyon, France I 31 Jul 2012

"location in the city: close to shops, public transport, tourist sites, beaches. Quiet, simple but sufficient comfort, air conditioning, cleanliness. Of course the parking for the car. The home by Claudia very nice and equipped with a computer which helped us well for translations. Trust extreme of the manager who has made us the deposit without any control of the State apartment and accessories. Fortunately we were honest. And on the margins of the apartment, the VIII of Barcelona which is splendid and the Spaniards who are people who know how to enjoy life with a certain qietude, stress-free and a great respect for the rules of life in the community. It was very nice to walk through a respectful pedestrian circulation. The French should be inspired. In short, a great stay that we are ready to renew in Spain. Specify check-in that the venue have the Manager of the apartment is in the latter. We waited on the sidewalk. Not seeing person arrive, we recalled the phone to have the info. Parking space is very narrow. I have a Fiat multipla. It was limit. (a 4 x 4 does not fit). In relation to my note on the check-out fact confidently during the stay, I have the buy a bulb for the bedside table, a product to unclog the sink of the bathroom. I found in the closet, under cover, a broken bed base slats of the bed of the room."

"situation géographique dans la ville: proximité commerces, transports en commun, sites touristiques, plages. Le calme, le confort simple mais suffisant, la clim, la propreté. Bien sûr le parking pour la voiture. L'accueil par Claudia trés sympa et équipée d'un ordi qui nous a bien aidé pour les traductions. La confiance extréme du responsable qui nous a rendu la caution sans aucun contrôle de l'état l'appartement et des accessoires. Heureusement que nous étions honnêtes. Et en marge de l'appartement, la vllle de Barcelone qui est magnifique et les Espagnols qui sont des gens qui savent profiter de la vie avec une certaine qiétude, sans stress et un grand respect des régles de vie en communauté. Il a été trés agréable de circuler à pied dans une circulation respectueuse du piéton. Les Français devraient s'en inspirer. Bref, un excellent séjour que nous sommes prêts à renouveler en Espagne. préciser pour le check-in que le rendez-vous avez le responsable de l'appartement se fait dans ce dernier. Nous avons attendu sur le trottoir. Ne voyant personne arriver, nous avons rappelé au téléphone pour avoir l'info. La place de parking est trés étroite. J'ai un Fiat multipla. C'était limite. (un 4x4 ne rentre pas). En rapport avec ma remarque sur le check-out fait en toute confiance, pendant le séjour, j'ai du acheter une ampoule pour la table de chevet, un produit pour déboucher le lavabo de la salle de bain. J'ai trouvé dans le placard , sous des couvertures, des lattes cassées du sommier du lit de la chambre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Oxford, United Kingdom I 06 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Munich, Germany I 29 May 2012

"Very clean apartment, well equipped. Very quiet. Nice environment with cafes, supermarkets, restaurants. Walking distance to Plaza Catalunya and old town. Perfect for two people. Good working internet. In sum, a very nice and comfortable stay. Can recommend the apartment very much. Simply a little bit too expensive for a solo traveller, that´s all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Josephus, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 09 Mar 2012

"Excellent and comfortable stay in direct proximity of subway and bus. Supermarket just around the corner makes shopping very easy. Only views back block! Do not mind if you are gone all day anyway. Not attractive at ' long-term ' binnenblijven. Cleaning seems at first glance fine, but there were still quite a few forgotten corners."

"Uitstekend en comfortabel verblijf in directe nabijheid van bus en metro. Supermarkt direct om de hoek maakt inkopen wel erg gemakkelijk. Alleen uitzicht op achterkant huizenblok! Niet erg als je toch de hele dag weg bent. Niet aantrekkelijk bij 'langdurig' binnenblijven. Schoonmaak lijkt op het eerste gezicht prima, maar er waren toch nogal wat vergeten hoekjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
7.8
ANTONIO ROBERTO, young couple, IBIZA, Spain I 02 Feb 2012

"Everything was very good and the best have adsl on the floor."

"Todo fué muy bien y lo mejor tener adsl en el piso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PATRICIA, young couple, CORDOBA, Spain I 07 Dec 2011

PATRICIA rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation