Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.6

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,6
Cleaning 8,5
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,5
8,6

Sort by:

monica, group of friends, malaga, Spain I 11 Nov 2011

"The metro station is less than five minutes. The area is very quiet, with sites where breakfast, lunch or supermarket to purchase and prepare something in the apartment. The kitchen floor is very complete, very clean and the bed and sofa are very comfortable."

"La parada de metro está a menos de cinco minutos. La zona es muy tranquila, con sitios donde desayunar, almorzar o supermecados para hacer la compra y preparar algo en el apartamento. La cocina del piso está muy completa, todo muy limpio y la cama y sofá son muy comodos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claudine, family with mature children, Le Mont, Switzerland I 26 Oct 2011

"bright and quiet apartment, car overlooking a courtyard. Bathroom and kitchen very well. Spacious for 4 people.Close to the metro and shops. broken sofa. Fairly dust but correct throughout."

"appartement lumineux et calme, car donnant sur une cour. Salle de bain et cuisine très bien. Spacieux pour 4 personnes.Près du métro et des commerces. canapé-lit cassé. Passablement de poussière mais correct dans l'ensemble."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Richard, family with mature children, Cremorne, NSW, Australia I 16 Oct 2011

"Great apt for 2 or 3 in a good location, excellent amenities; modern current appointments; easy acccess to transport, food shoping and fair walk to old district. Being Spain, no checking out or in in the earlier morning (before 11am) but to be expected and have to work with it"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
Anonymous, group of friends, Vaassen, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2011

"It was a beautifull appartment and it was very clean The manager Claudia couldn't speak english at all, she spoke only spanish. It was hard to communicate."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,3
Rob, mature couple, Borne, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2011

Rob rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Brian, young couple, APO AE, United States of America I 16 Mar 2011

"Great area of the city and fanastic price. Claudia was able to meet us right away after flying in and our total lack of functional Spanish was no problem. Free internet access was a huge plus for us as we like to find information about sights we see during our travels. The kitchen was great as there are plenty of grocers and specialty markets on the same block as the apartment. Overall a fantastic experience. We should have thought about asking is there was a code for the WiFi - we decided to not call and bother Claudia as the owners provided a LAN cable. Totally our fault for not asking when we arrived."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronald, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 09 Jan 2011

"Het was er heerlijk rustig en gunstig gelegen.op een paar kleine dingen na was het prima. Het bed in de woonkamer is niet geschikt voor twee grote kinderen,en het beddengoed was niet kompleet,geen slopen en kussens en goede deken. de afwasmachine moet een onderhoudsbeurt hebben.misschien een briefje dat het afval buiten in de container moet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Jagadeesh, family with young children, Barcelona, Germany I 08 Nov 2010

"It is a very nice apartment, clean and beautiful and also romatic too."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Juan Carlos, mature couple, Santiago, Chile I 28 Jan 2010

"The modern, the neighborhood security sofa bed is a little detereriorado. We should improve that."

"Lo moderno, el barrio, la seguridad el sofá cama está un poco detereriorado. Habría que mejorar eso."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Carina, Barneveld, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2009

"Decor, cleanliness, friendliness at reception and departure the second bed/sofa bed is if bank still fine to use, by the bed are some defects"

"Inrichting, netheid, vriendelijkheid bij ontvangst en vertrek Het tweede bed/ de slaapbank is als bank nog prima te gebruiken, bij het bed zijn enkele mankementen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Peter, AUCKLAND, New Zealand I 20 Oct 2009

"Great location and very well appointed Cutlery/crockery not clean - no powder/tablets for dishwasher and no dishwashing liquid. We had the latter and just used the plates etc we needed and kept them separate. On arrival, it took a few calls to finally get hold of Christian. Although he could speak very little English he was very pleasant and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
7,0
Nagina, bradford, United Kingdom I 03 Oct 2009

"This appartment looks very spacious but that is not actually the case..... the supposed amazing view of sagardia famillia was a dissapointment....the view was only of allotments and the back of other appartments. sagrada famillia was a 15 min walk...decent location a little out of town. metro very close. close to the bust station aswell if arriving from an airport outside of barcelona. quite expensive for what we got but obverall a decent stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation