Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.6

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
8.6

Sort by:

Maria, Svaty Jur, Slovakia I 22 Jun 2009

"All :-)"

"Alles :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tim, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2009

"everything was perfectly arranged"

"alles was prima geregeld"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Aitor, Alaior, Spain I 02 Mar 2009

"Well used, clean space, lots of light. Without problems. In all case for a future more channels of Tv and lcd TV because the quality of viewing in films is deficient in widescreen format on current tube Loewe."

"Espacio bien aprovechado, limpio, mucha luz. Sin problemas. En todo caso para un futuro más canales de Tv y televisión lcd porque la calidad de visionado en películas es deficiente en formato panorámico en la Loewe de tubo actual."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jan, Praga 8, Czech Republic I 23 Feb 2009

"location, equipment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Christophe, Ballan-Miré, France I 27 Jan 2009

"Quiet, parking space very helpful, the location, system very efficient heating, the functional aspect of the apartment, the apartment development... Dust that emerges in the apartment the heating system, the flow of very average sink see blocked, unwashed bed blankets."

"Le calme, la place de parking très utile, l'emplacement, le système de chauffage très efficace, l'aspect fonctionnel de l'appartement, l'aménagement de l'appartement.. La poussière que dégage dans l'appartement le système de chauffage, l'écoulement du lavabo très moyenne voir bouchée, couvertures de lit non lavées."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Franciscus, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2008

Franciscus rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-Noel, LE CHEYLAS, France I 13 Sep 2008

"the decoration of the apartment the calm of the residence the proximity of downtown sofa coating is of very poor quality. The mattress springs back us to the sides. We were unable to use it and have the cope otherwise."

"la décoration de l'appartement le calme de la résidence la proximité du centre le couchage du canapé-lit est de très mauvaise qualité. Les ressorts du matelas nous rentraient dans les cotes. Nous n'avons pas pu l'utiliser et avons du nous débrouiller autrement."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
J., Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2008

"Location near Metro station and supermarket around the corner. Pretty tight decorated with fine functioning air conditioning. Kitchen equipped with everything that you need. Searching of the internet code was equally tricky but then worked all flashy. Bidet didn't work well. Check in lasted quite long (> 40 min, which is difficult if you double parked). Be on time, check-out went smooth. Parking is not free but 10 euros per night, that was as an unpleasant surprise. Parking is tight (leave and once State, especially use the metro)"

"Ligging vlak bij Metrostation en supermarkt om de hoek. Mooi strak ingericht met prima functionerende airco. Keuken voorzien van werkelijk alles dat je nodig hebt. Zoeken van de internetcode was even lastig maar daarna werkte alles flitsend. Bidet werkte niet goed. Inchecken duurde vrij lang (>40 min, wat lastig is als je dubbel geparkeerd staat). Wel keurig op tijd, uitchecken ging soepel. Parkeerplaats is niet gratis maar 10 euro per nacht, dat was even een onaangename verrassing. Parkeerplaats is krap (als die eenmaal staat, vooral laten staan en de metro gebruiken)"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
chantal, BLOIS, France I 05 Aug 2008

"equipment and air conditioning, peace allowed us to spend a pleasant stay. Provision of parking is also an important element. Check-in not is not carried out in good conditions, we stayed two hours at the door while we were careful to prevent the eve of the opening hours of our arrival. We again called upon arriving at Barcelona. We have to do the household to our arrival and we were careful to make a more clean apartment that we had received it. Finally, the owner could benefit smiling era during check out. Apart from these few inconveniences, all benefits corresponded to the description and the location of the apartment has allowed us to optimize our movements. Despite these remarks, we will probably still use your services and we rent without having this apartment again hoping that our remarks will be taken into account."

"l'équipement et la climatisation, la tranquillité nous ont permis de passer un agréable séjour. La mise à disposition d'un parking constitue aussi un élément important. Le check-in ne s'est pas effectué dans de bonnes conditions, nous sommes restés deux heures à la porte alors que nous avions pris le soin de prévenir la veille de l'horaire de notre arrivée. Nous avons à nouveau téléphoné en arrivant sur Barcelone. Nous avons du faire le ménage à notre arrivée et nous avons pris le soin de rendre un appartement plus clean que nous ne l'avions reçu. Enfin, la propriétaire gagnerait à êre souriante lors du check out. En dehors de ces quelques désagréments, toutes les prestations correspondaient au descriptif et l'emplacement de l'appartement nous a permis d'optimiser nos déplacements. Malgré ces quelques remarques, nous ferons sans doute encore appel à vos services et nous louerons sans dote à nouveau cet appartement en espérant que nos remarques auront été prises en compte."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
7.5
Yuval, New York, NY, United States of America I 07 Jul 2008

"good air conditioning and pleasant space. Extra toilet paper should be included. It is ridiculous to have to buy toilet paper...makes owner seem really cheap."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation