Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.7

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.4
9.7

Sort by:

EUGENE, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 21 Nov 2015

"Late check-in, even well wait until you send a direct demonstration that pertains to the scrupulous description to give later sent me a message through the line and fared well as far as Manager thanks to Lord AO has been in a tidy apartment and clean and close to the small Plaza in front of Languedoc, even compassion in the open-air dining room were ¥ want to please the local feeling came next, in other words go to AO enjoys just is thought to use a sketch "

"늦은시간에 체크인했음에도 잘 기다려주고 꼼꼼한 설명에 직접 시연까지 보내주며 나중엔 잘 갔냐고 라인통해 메세지까지 보내준 매니저님 감사하구요 ㅡ 아파트도 깔끔했고 청결했습니다 ㅡ 시내랑도 가깝고 앞엔 작은 광장에 노천식당들도 있어 원하는 현지느낌 맘껏 누리고 왔어요 ㅡ 다음에 다른나라에 가도 꼭 이용할 생각입니다 ㅡ "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Wilmington, United States of America I 14 Sep 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephanie, family with young children, Zwevegem, Belgium I 31 Jul 2015

"Beautiful and modern decorated apartment with all the necessary comfort. Very good location on a very popular Spanish square where there is always something to see and really is (from the balcony). The terrace at the rear is neat but there is the view on less maintained and dirty terraces. "

"Mooi en modern ingericht appartement met alle nodige comfort. Heel goede ligging aan een zeer volks en écht Spaans plein waar altijd iets te zien is (vanop het balkon). Het terras aan de achterzijde is netjes maar daar valt het uitzicht op minder onderhouden en vuile terrassen tegen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Daniel, mature couple, Mariakerke, Belgium I 10 Jun 2015

"Ideal for two people. Very good location, on a busy square in the summer. Nearby, shops and restaurants as much as you want. Third floor, just with a staircase ... "

"Ideaal voor twee personen. Zeer goede ligging, wel aan een in de zomer druk plein. In de buurt, winkels en restaurants zo veel als je wilt. Derde verdieping, enkel met een trap... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Berit, family with mature children, München, Germany I 07 Jun 2015

"A wonderful apartment in the building, super furnished, and each morning the difficult decision: Breakfast on the beautiful shaded terrace to the back yard or in the sunny living room with open doors to the lively city square bell-tower? Many small shops, bakeries, etc in the vicinity, also underground and S - Bahn stops, however little used, because everything good is accessible. (About 45 min to the harbour or in the old town – without Bummeln...was however hard is at the many exciting homes and businesses on the road) - And check out easily, city map, etc anything in the home, these tips from the friendly landlord of Lluís. Airport ca 1 h, bus 46 and Metro only a strip on the punch card. The place is already well audible, but not bad at night until about 24:00 because no cars there. We would stay there again, be sure next time!"

"Eine wunderbare Wohnung im Altbau, super eingerichtet, und jeden Morgen die schwere Entscheidung: Frühstück auf der schön schattigen Terrasse zum Hinterhof oder im sonnigen Wohnzimmer bei offenen Flügeltüren zum lebendigen Stadtplatz mit Glockenturm? Viele kleine Läden, Bäckereien usw in unmittelbarer Umgebung, auch Metro und S-Bahnstationen nah, allerdings wenig gebraucht, weil alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar ist. (Ungefähr 45 min bis zum Hafen oder in die Altstadt - ohne Bummeln...was allerdings schwer ist bei den vielen spannenden Häusern und Geschäften unterwegs) Ein- und Auschecken problemlos, Stadtplan usw alles in der Wohnung, dazu Tips vom freundlichen Vermieter Lluis. Vom Flughafen ca 1 h unterwegs, mit Bus 46 und Metro sogar nur ein Streifen auf der Zehnerkarte. Der Platz ist nachts bis ca 24:00 Uhr schon gut hörbar, aber nicht schlimm, weil keine Autos da sind. Wir würden beim nächsten Mal unbedingt wieder dort wohnen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Juhee, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 11 May 2015

"I'm a very friendly host-an apartment! The apartments are the same pictures. Very clean it was in-kitchen appliances are fully equipped Seasonings and simple car type. Located in a residential area, quiet and I'm safe to show to the square in front of the apartment and sometimes very good. Bus and subway transportation is convenient, viscous. 4 nights for two in a tissue, towel was ready four sheets of squealing Leave a bit of a towel, but you don't have to worry because the washing machine is going to be While I was very happy without a lack of points!!"

"아파트 호스트가 매우 친절해요~! 아파트는 사진과 똑같습니다. 굉장히 깨끗해서 좋았어요~ 주방기기들도 완벽하게 갖추어져 있고 각종 양념 및 간단한 차 종류도 구비되어 있습니다. 주거지역에 위치하고 있어서 조용하고 안전해요~ 아파트 앞 광장에서는 때때로 공연도 하고 있어서 굉장히 좋았습니다. 버스와 지하철 교통이 잘 되어 있어서 편리한 점도 좋았습니다. 4박동안 휴지는 두개, 수건은 4장이 준비되어 있었어요 ㅎㅎ 수건이 약간 부족한 감이 있지만 세탁기가 있으니 걱정하지 않아도 될거예요~ 머무르는 동안 부족한 점 없이 매우 만족했습니다!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kyungwon, mature couple, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 07 May 2015

"Accommodation in the main tourist destinations in the accessible circulation. But it's not the place buzzes with tourists. DIA is a 5-minute walk from the train station and to an extent. The clock tower square, right in front of the hostel as a distinctive European ambiance of the square you can feel in the porch of the House. The back porch on the side of the patio is so nice. First of all the accommodation owner ..!! The best of the best!!!! Really nice and good care. If you would like professionally cleaned after cleaning for grunge very clean. South Korea came in about 2014 Guidebook, Gaudi hot thank you for introducing the book and leave it until it can once again.!! Outside in the square now Khan Dan Choo (? right ..) sucks the water feed to the restaurant for a taste of the various tapas too, including Yahoo. As it turned out, was a restaurant between locals is. ..! This is where you can do in the finish of the honeymoon. And the way to stay even before they arrive, direct me to check for the phone service. The statement was also issued in just the right thank you for cwag cwag. "

"주요관광지에 가기 편한동선에 숙소가 있어요. 그렇다고 관광객이 북적이는 곳은 아니에요. 디아고날역에서 걸어서 5분거리정도에 있구요. 숙소바로앞에 시계탑광장이 있어서 유럽광장특유의 분위기를 집베란다에서도 느낄수있어요. 뒷베란다쪽에 있는 테라스도 너무 이뻐요. 우선 숙소주인장..!! 최고최고!!!! 정말 친절하고 배려를 잘해주세요. 전문적으로 청소하시는 분께서 청소해주셔서그런지 아주 청결하구요. 한국가이드북, 가우디에관한 2014년에 나온 따끈따끈한 책까지 구비해두고 소개해주셔서 또 한번 감동.!! 숙소바로앞 광장에 나우 칸단츄(? 맞나..) 라는 식당에 먹물빠예야를 비롯한 각종타파스도 너무 맛났어요. 알고보니 현지인사이에서는 맛집이였다는..! 이번신혼여행의 마무리를 이곳에서 할 수 있어서 너무 좋았어요. 그리고 웨이투스테이에서도 도착하기 전에, 도착하는날 직접전화해주셔서 체크해주는 서비스도 좋구요. 계산서발행도 바로바로 촥촥 해주셔서 좋았어요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 23 Apr 2015

"Fine located on fantastic lively square. At the heart of metro. Also plenty of shops and restaurants nearby."

"Prima gelegen aan fantastisch levendig plein. Centraal bij metro. Ook genoeg winkels en horeca in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Claire, group of friends, Rugby, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2015

"Light, spacious, very clean, fresh and comfortable. Lovely location overlooking square. Little balcony at front, lovely terrace at back. Great space. Everything we could need. Good locality to metro and supermarkets. Easy to walk to attractions, 20 minute stroll to sagrada familia, park guell, Passieg de Gracia. Easy transfer from airport by train. A fantastic welcome from landlord Lluis with lots of local information. A very nice man. Everything about our stay was perfect and we would love to come back. 10/10"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Zutphen, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2015

"Great apartment - very comfortable and clean - at a superb location. For us it was a great location to start all our sightseeing by foot and metro. In the evenings the lively neigbourhood provided numerous places to enjoy food and drinks with more locals than tourists."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claas, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 09 Apr 2015

"Louis is a perfect host, the apartment highly convenient with a modern atmospehre which has not destroyed the old substance of the place, Gracia Vila square is lively, romantic, sometimes it little bit loud but neve disturbing. Thanks."

"Louis is a perfect host, the apartment highly convenient with a modern atmospehre which has not destroyed the old substance of the place, Gracia Vila Square is lively, romantic, sometimes it little bit loud but neve disturbing. Thanks."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicolaas, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 Dec 2014

"The apartment is located in the very cosy neighborhood Gracia, on a square with terraces. It is on the third floor. Modern design, fully equipped. At the front a small balcony, a rooftop terrace at the rear. Excellent bed and nice bathroom. The bedroom by a sliding door is very quiet. Highly recommended!"

"Het appartement is gelegen in de erg gezellige buurt Gracia, aan een plein met terrasjes. Het is op de derde verdieping. Modern ingericht, volledig uitgerust. Aan de voorzijde een klein balkonnetje, aan de achterzijde een dakterras. Uitstekend bed en mooie badkamer. Door een schuifdeur is de slaapkamer heel rustig. Zeer aan te bevelen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation