Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.7

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,6
Value for money 9,4
9,7

Sort by:

Karen, mature couple, The Basin, Australia I 26 May 2014

"This apartment is fantastic, clean, modern and had everything we needed. It is in a great location overlooking the Placa which is very lively and great to people watch from the window or from one of the restaurants at street level. It was easy to get to places in Barcelona from here. Lluis was extremely helpful and was at the door to sort out the one problem we had with the wifi which was great service. Highly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with young children, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 15 May 2014

"Good location good store goooooooooood apt. Once the location is very good A major attraction is the No. 3 line in apartment cheats Black's Casa Mila is the Sabah walked down the ^^ Apartment very clean and facilities Surroundings have lots that I really Market is 5 minutes away. It was awesome to have stayed a week "

"Good location good store goooooooooood apt. 일단 위치가 참 좋아요 주요관광지는 3호선인데 그 라인에 아파트가있구요 까사바뜨요 까사밀라는 걸어가요 ^^ 아파트는 깨끗하고 시설이 참 좋아요 주변에 식당이나 가게 정말많구요 시장도 5분거리에요 일주일을 머물렀는데 정말 최고였어요 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michelle, family with young children, Ellerau, Germany I 29 Apr 2014

"We came to 4. 2 adults and 2 children (11 & 14Jahre old boys) the apartment a super location and we enjoyed all the time there. The owner is very helpful and friendly! Our children everyday in the evening played football locally with the local children / young people on the square. We have seen everything from the apartment. Different U railway stations can be reached just in 5 minutes. The atmosphere locally is great, many nice locals, many tourist attractions are near, easy walking, as well as with the public funds to achieve! For travelers who want to experience some of Barcelona's "way of life", we recommend the suite anyway. "

"Wir reisten zu 4 an. 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder (11 u. 14Jahre alte Jungs)Das Apartment hat eine super Lage und wir alle genossen die Zeit dort. Der Eigentümer ist sehr hilfreich und freundlich! Unsere Kinder haben jedenTag abends vor Ort mit den Einheimischen Kindern/ Jugendlichen auf dem Platz Fussball gespielt. Wir konnten alles vom Apartment aus beobachten. Verschiedene U Bahn Stationen kann man einfach in 5 Minuten erreichen. Die Atmosphäre vor Ort ist toll, viele nette Einheimische, auch viele Touristenattraktionen sind nah bei, sowohl zu Fuss als auch mit den öffentlichen Mitteln leicht zu erreichen! Für Reisende, die etwas von Barcelona`s "Way of Life" erleben möchten, empfehlen wir das Appartmen auf jeden Fall. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jozef, family with young children, 8000, Belgium I 19 Apr 2014

"We had a wonderful holiday with our children (8 and 11 years) in a bright and pleasant apartment. The photos on the website really give a realistic picture!! It's a pleasant little square to look out. For sensitive sleeper, ... do an earplug, ... our children had no bother!! It is a very popular area, ... our son played football with local children, ... There are plenty of shops within walking distance to you of goodies. Within walking distance even a 24-hour convenience store is open. But also the small shops with clothing and jewelry knew how to charm us! The refrigerator let it fail, here ... but Lluis did everything possible to reorder this ASAP! We were for this ongemakje by Lluis spoiled with wine, delicious strawberries and chocolates, ... We found the location top, ... close to metro and train station you within half an hour from the airport, ... Loved it!! And LLuis even has plans to make another outdoor terrace at the back, ... Contrary to what some travel guides writing could eating and operation of restaurant Bo (on the square) not that delight you!! There were many supplements that were not so clearly stated. We do have good experiences with both terraces under the apartment! In Short, ... Thanks Lluis, ... we had a wonderful holiday! "

"Wij hadden een heerlijke vakantie met onze kinderen (8 en 11 jaar) in een fris en aangenaam appartement. De foto's op de website geven echt een realistisch beeld !! Het is een aangenaam pleintje om op uit te kijken. Voor de gevoelige slaper,... doe een oordopje mee, ... onze kinderen hadden er geen last van !! Het is een heel volkse buurt,... onze zoon speelde er voetbal met de plaatselijke kinderen ,... Er zijn voldoende winkels op loopafstand om je van lekkers te voorzien. Op loopafstand zelfs een supermarkt die 24 uur open is. Maar ook de kleine shops met kledij en juwelen wisten ons te bekoren ! De koelkast liet het even afweten,... maar Lluis deed er alles aan om dit zo vlug mogelijk in orde te brengen ! We werden voor dit ongemakje door Lluis verwend met wijn, heerlijke aardbeien en pralines,... Wij vonden de locatie top,... dicht bij metro en treinstation die je binnen een half uur naar de luchthaven brengt,... Kortom een aanrader !! En LLuis heeft zelfs plannen om achteraan nog een buitenterras te maken,... In tegenstelling tot wat sommige reisgidsen schrijven kon het eten en bediening van restaurant Bo (op het pleintje) niet zo bekoren !! Er waren veel supplementen die niet zo duidelijk vermeld stonden. Wij hebben wel goede ervaringen met beide terrassen onder het appartement ! Kortom,... Bedankt Lluis,... we hadden een heerlijke vakantie ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with young children, Stzvoort, Belgium I 13 Apr 2014

"Perfect apartment on a perfect location. If you are looking for a place to experience the local way of living, then vila the gracia is the place to be. An adorable small square where are tho locals meet, with original shops and lots of good restaurants, and still nearby the metro stations and the city center. From the appartment's balcony you have the perfect view on the square. We can also recommend ice-cream shop Ottimo on the Placa de la vila de Gracia where ice is served with passion."

"Perfect appartment on a perfect location. If you are looking for a place to experience the local way of living, then vila the gracia is the place to be. An adorable small square where are tho locals meet, with original shops and lots of good restaurants, and still nearby the metro stations and the city center. From the appartment's balcony you have the perfect view on the square. We can also recommend ice-cream shop Ottimo on the Placa de la vila de Gracia where ice is served with passion."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Julia, group of friends, 49143, Germany I 25 Mar 2014

"Very nice and well equipped apartment in a great location, 10 minutes walk to the Metro, very friendly, helpful owners. "

"Sehr schönes, gut ausgestattetes Apartment in toller Lage, 10 Minuten zu Fuß zur Metro, sehr freundlicher, hilfsbereiter Vermieter. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susan, mature couple, Middlesbrough, United Kingdom I 15 Mar 2014

"This is a great apartment in a friendly and bustling neighbourhood .The appartment is clean and bright We were met by Lluis who couldn't have been more helpful in telling us where to shop and what was available locally. Thoroughly recommended"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chantal, mature couple, Janzé, France I 24 Feb 2014

"This apartment is ideally located for visiting Barcelona. The mouths of subway are close enough. There are buses. The district is a family neighborhood. Full of small shops around the square and a covered market side, fresh products provided. As in many places in Spain, people live outside the evening and therefore means people in the street. Lluís allowing us is very nice and gave us lots of info in English. We go back with the rest of the family."

"Cet appartement est idéalement situé pour visiter Barcelone. Les bouches de Métro sont assez proches. il y a les bus. Le quartier est un quartier familial. Pleins de petits commerces tout autour de la place et un marché couvert à côté, produits frais assurés. Comme dans beaucoup d'endroits en Espagne, les gens vivent dehors le soir et donc on entend les gens dans la rue. LLuis qui nous a accueilli est très sympa et nous a donné pleins d'infos en anglais. Nous pensons y retourner avec le reste de la famille."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Susanne, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 07 Feb 2014

"The apartment is perfect, and the area as well. We were travelling with our two children (1 and 3 years), who of therefore had a good time in the flat. Especially the one year old enjoyed sitting in baby front of the big window in his chair and watching the dogs play on the square outside. We enjoyed Gracia a lot with is lots of placas to have a coffee, while the three year old played with a water fountain or on a playground. Gracia has a very goog infrastructure and there are many Metro stations to get around town. We definitely plan to come back! "

"The apartment is perfect, and the area as well. We were travelling with our two children (1 and 3 years), who also had a good time in the flat. Especially the one year old enjoyed sitting in front of the big window in his baby chair and watching the dogs Play on the square outside. We enjoyed Gracia a lot with ist lots of placas to have a coffee, while the three year old played with a water fountain or on a playground. Gracia has a very goog infrastructure and there are many Metro stations to get around town. We definitely plan to come back!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bethany , group of friends, Kambah, Australia I 06 Jan 2014

"Wonderful area, with great places to eat. Extremely helpful and friendly apartment manager. Excellent location with lots of shopping, sight seeing, transport and restaurants near by. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Köln, Germany I 18 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Knokke-Heist, Belgium I 04 Nov 2013

"Three high, with the stairs, a lot of noise on the street, especially at night.Otherwise very practical apartment, good location, many shops in the neighborhood, a recommendable camera!"

"Drie hoog,met de trap,veel lawaai op straat ,vooral 's avonds.Verder zeer praktisch appartement,goed gelegen, veel winkels in de buurt,een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation