Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.8

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.1
8.8

Sort by:

Richard, mature couple, Brighton , United Kingdom I 21 Jun 2016

"The apartment was great we really enjoyed it, it was in a great position for what we needed with loads of places to eat and bars close by. We went to Sonar festival which was walking distance from the apartment. The area was nice and quiet and it was situated in an area that had a real sense of local community. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Christel, mature couple, Voisins le bretonneux, France I 06 Jan 2015

"Very cosy apartment: it is felt as home. Beautiful decoration, closed bedding, large shower, kitchen (lack a microwave), 2nd floor with lift. Ideal location of the apartment in district residential but very close to las ramblas (10 min walk) with Carrer del Blai, nearby offering plenty of 'real' bars to tapas premises. Very good reception of Sergio. It is recommended! "

"Appartement très chaleureux : on s'y est senti comme chez nous. Belle déco, literie ferme, grande douche, cuisine aménagée (manque un micro-onde),2ème étage avec ascenseur. Situation idéale de l'appartement dans quartier résidentiel mais très proche des ramblas (10 min à pied) avec la Carrer del Blai toute proche, proposant pleins de "vrais" bars à tapas locaux. Très bon accueil de Sergio. On recommande !! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kevin D. , mature couple, Las Vegas, United States of America I 17 Nov 2014

"Even better experience than we had hoped for. The apartment is gorgeous, beautifully and thoughtfully appointed, with well-equipped kitchen, lots of hot water, bikes of you want, a heap of guidebooks and maps, great library, and the location...! Minutes from Las Ramblas, but a world apart. Moments to subway, and a short hop to the Apollo nightclub, not to be missed venue for live music. The apartment has a nifty balcony that faces a courtyard with a window on a maze of other balconies and terraces. You will be away from tourists and living with the locals here. Just a great place overall!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sydney, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 12 Sep 2014

"The so we're was inadequate and nearly falling from the wall and the Loo seat was virtually falling off. jana Noguer was wonderfully helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
8.5
Lieuwe, young couple, ANNEN, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2014

"Couldn't be better. There are many things in the apartment like bicycles etc that you won't find in other apartments. Very nice shower, nice balcony and comfort. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Zeewolde, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2014

"Pleasant neighborhood with Catalan (about) neighbors. Clean and well equipped apartment (also hairdryer, umbrella, airco good working Wi-Fi etc.). The street has plenty of restaurants, that the c. Blai. Possible to walk in a straight line to the Rambla, where you go through a cheaper neighbourhood comes."

"Prettige buurt met Catalaanse (over)buren. Schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien appartement (ook haardroger, paraplu, airco goedwerkende wifi etc.). Dichtbij het gezellige straatje C. de Blai, dat volop restaurantjes heeft. Mogelijk om in één rechte lijn naar de Rambla te lopen, waarbij je door een goedkoper buurtje komt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Arnaud, mature couple, geneva, Switzerland I 09 Jul 2014

"Very Nice appartement ! Nice balcony and kitchen. Very Nice location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Kate, young couple, manchester, United Kingdom I 07 Jul 2014

"We stayed for our honeymoon and had an amazing time! The location was perfect for us - very central but far away enough from the hustle and bustle to get a bit of peace. Jorges was great - so friendly and helpful and the apartment was faultless. We would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carlos, mature couple, bangkok, Thailand I 03 May 2014

"The apt is nice and so is the owner. The neighbours are in the morning and evening very very noisy We stay a months but,but we wanted to move out the next day, But we had booked for 29 days"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Carola, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2013

"The apartment is very nice and tastefully decorated. The light pretty central, i.e. that you in over 10 minutes to Las Ramblas and from there the fun Gotic quarter.. The presence of air-conditioning and elevator was very pleasant for the hot summer months! The owner of the apartment is extremely nice and helpful. Carola"

"Het appartment is heel leuk en smaakvol ingericht. Het licht vrij centraal, dwz dat je in ruim 10 minuten naar de Ramblas loopt en vandaaruit de leuke Gotic wijk kunt bezoeken.. De aanwezigheid van aircondition en lift was heel prettig voor de hete zomermaanden! De eigenaar van het appartement is buitengewoon aardig en behulpzaam. Carola"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Paul, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 29 May 2013

"Bright, spacious & modern apartment with everything we needed for out stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martin, mature couple, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2012

"Spacious apartment for 2 persons. Attentive and friendly owner. Location in a cosy neighbourhood. Metro 200 mtr..Not affected by the traffic, so at night nice quiet. All places of interest easy by Metro. Apartment has some overdue maintenance. Bathroom not really spacious."

"Appartement is ruim voor 2 personen. Attente en vriendelijke eigenaar. Ligging in een gezellige volkswijk. Metro op 200 mtr..Geen last van het verkeer, dus 's-nachts lekker stil. Alle bezienswaardigheden makkelijk met de Metro te bereiken. Apparement heeft wat achterstallig onderhoud. Badkamer niet echt ruim."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation