Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.8

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.1
8.8

Sort by:

Philipp, solo traveller, Köln, Germany I 25 Sep 2012

"Nice location in a non-touristic area but close to the city center. The apartment has everything you need (kitchen stuff, tv, hifi, etc.). Nice balcony, the apparment is light and spacious. Very nice landlord."

"Nice location in a non-touristic area but close to the city center. The appartment has everything you need (kitchen stuff, tv, hifi, etc.). Nice balcony, the apparment is light and spacious. Very nice landlord."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
johanna, young couple, ayguesvives, France I 04 Aug 2012

"Super apartment well placed, well equipped and good comfort. It is bright and has a pleasant decor."

"Appartement super bien placé, bien équipé et un bon confort. Il est limineux et a une déco agréable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alphonsus, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2012

"Nice, cosy apartment in a quiet surrounding and still close to the Rambla and other sightseeings"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sacha, family with mature children, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2012

"The apartment was exactly as we expected, in other words, the description and the pictures on the website gave an exact image! The owner-Jorge-was very friendly and helpful! On arrival turned the Wi-Fi the nl. not to do and he has this right in front of our trimmed! We have had a very successful time in Barcelona, thanks to Jorge and his beautiful apartment!"

"Het appartement was precies zoals we verwacht hadden, m.a.w. de beschrijving en de foto's op de website gaven een exact beeld! De eigenaar - Jorge - was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam! Bij aankomst bleek de wifi het nl. niet te doen en dit heeft hij direct voor ons in orde gemaakt! We hebben een hele geslaagde tijd gehad in Barcelona, mede dankzij Jorge en zijn prachtige appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Saskia, mature couple, Münster, Germany I 08 Apr 2012

"the location in the residential area, the walking distance to the Metro station to the city, to the bicycle rental, to the supermarket; the balcony, the apartment manager was reliable and the sofa is easy to reach stylish but not practical to sit; my proposal: possibly a sofa to buy, because in the bunk bed is not small but also not excessive (at least for "more mature" pairs) and thus would be an alternative since"

"die Lage im Wohnviertel, die Fußnähe zur Metrostation, zur City, zum Fahrradverleih, zum Supermarkt; der Balkon, der Appartementmanager war zuverlässig und gut erreichbar das Sofa ist stylisch, aber nicht praktisch zum Sitzen; mein Vorschlag: evtl. ein Schlafsofa anzuschaffen, da das Bett in der Koje zwar nicht klein, aber auch nicht übermäßig groß ist (zumindest für "reifere" Paare) und somit eine Ausweichmöglichkeit da wäre"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, St nazaire, France I 02 Nov 2011

"Apartment comfortable, well located and quiet; near the metro parallel."

"Appartement tout confort, bien situé et au calme; proche du metro parallel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
roelof, mature couple, groningen, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2011

"fine spacious room, great location and nice and quiet on our arrival was not (yet) included in (solved the problem of Jorge that flaw be fine.) Washing machine can really no longer/dirty rubber edge where even a panty to find was, in short, ripe for the scrap heap."

"fijne ruime ruimte, prima ligging en lekker rustig op onze komst was (nog) niet gerekend (foutje van Jorge die het probleem wel goed opgelost heeft.) Wasmachine kan echt niet meer/vieze rubberen rand waar zelfs nog een panty in te vinden was, kortom rijp voor de schroothoop."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
5.8
Tania, young couple, Rozelle, Australia I 05 Oct 2011

"The personalized service from the property owner was fAntastic."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hanneke, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2011

"Fine neighborhood, everything was in the apartment. The owner was very friendly. In the apartment layers numerous maps and books about Barcelona."

"Prima buurt, alles was in het appartement aanwezig. De eigenaar was zeer vriendelijk. In het appartement lagen talloze kaarten en boeken over Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Neil, mature couple, Mt Martha, Australia I 16 Sep 2011

"Close proximity to everything both walking and by met.Very quiet.Also spacious. Consistency of water temperature in shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marleen, group of friends, Gouda, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2011

"The big livingroom and the little balcony. Good location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PIERRE, group of friends, Limoux, France I 06 Jun 2011

"Careful design, comfort is ensured, the apartment is very nice, the owner is very nice. This is where or I sleep when I go to Barcelona!"

"Design soigné, confort assuré, l'appartement est très agréable, le propriétaire est très sympa. C'est là ou je dors quand je vais à Barcelone !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation