Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9.4

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 23 Sep 2014

"It is located in an area of much traffic. We had to sleep with the windows closed and plugs in the ears. The owner very amible and helpful."

"Está situado en una zona de mucho trafico. Hemos tenido que dormir con las ventanas cerradas y tapones en los oídos. La dueña muy amible y atenta."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Linz, Austria I 17 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Joanne, family with mature children, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 01 Jun 2014

"Great location, clean and comfortable. Very friendly apartment manager. Can't recommend highly enough! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"The apartment is bare in terms of decoration and there is no mood lighting and the sofa is not really tasty. Further it was fine clean and is the Central."

"Het appartement is kaal qua aankleding en er is geen sfeerverlichting en de zitbank zit niet echt lekker. Verder was het prima schoon en ligt het centraal."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Margot, group of friends, Nelson, New Zealand I 20 Oct 2013

"The young lady that was the manager was very helpful, spoke good english, and she and her mother had just finished cleaning the apartment from the last tenants and allowed us to book in earlier than normal. They both gave us a good clear instructions on the workings of the place, and made us feel at home. The apartment is in a good area close to all that we wanted to see, I would recommend it as a good and reasonably priced option in Barcelona. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
HADI, family with mature children, cape town, South Africa I 03 Sep 2013

"The lady who welcomed us was very kind and organised. She gave us a map told us where the nearest supermarket was and tips for good restaurants. We found that very useful. WiFI, Air Con the apartment was well furnished, close enough to city center to walk but quiet enough to sleep well. For info we paid 25 euros by taxi from the airport to the apartment Maybe check the oven as we couldn't get it to work on the last night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ron, solo traveller, Melbourne, Australia I 29 Jun 2013

"Very comfortable. The manager was very helpful. The cutlery was rather dirty, and had to be washed before I could use it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Eve, group of friends, Curemonte, France I 20 May 2013

"Excellent home, location, cleanliness, sobriety of the decoration on the width of beds and information on which "sleeps with" 1) a double bed in a room where slept the friend with whom I was traveling 2) in the other a 70 cm wide bed so that being trundle, I could sleep more comfortably, if it had been prepared "duplicate". "

"Excellent accueil, situation géographique, propreté, sobriété de la déco L'information sur la largeur des lits et sur qui "dort avec qui" 1)un grand lit dans une chambre où a dormi l'amie avec qui je voyageais 2) dans l'autre un lit de 70cm de large alors, qu'étant gigogne, j'aurais pu dormir plus confortablement, s'il avait été préparé " en double". "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Douwe, family with young children, Goutum, Netherlands I 11 May 2013

"Reasonably complete, 15-minute walk from the Centre, near metro, shops and restaurants. No dishwasher, not too many towels, dry towels kitchen on the 4th."

"Redelijk compleet ingericht, kwartier lopen van het centrum, dichtbij metro, winkels en restaurants. Geen vaatwasser, niet al te veel handdoeken, droogdoeken keuken armetierig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 03 May 2013

"We liked the apartment, the location near the centre, the owners are very friendly, near all public transport connections; a nice place to stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 20 Mar 2013

"Central but quiet location, landlady very nice second bedroom very small, no closet, desirable would be alternatively there hanging on a bar with many hooks for clothes"

"gute zentrale, aber ruhige Lage, Vermieterin sehr nett Zweites Schlafzimmer sehr klein, kein Schrank, wünschenswert wären alternativ dort eine Leiste mit vielen Haken um Kleidung aufzuhängen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Julie , family with mature children, Huddersfield, United Kingdom I 04 Nov 2012

"Good location ,alot of attractions within walking distance.Check in and out was very smooth, comfortable apartment.The mangeress was very helpful , and I liked the fact that there were guide books and maps available for us to use."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation